Universal Textiles specialists in Thermal Underwear, Socks, Baby Wear/Clothing, Winter Gloves, Hats, Bedding, Rugs and Towels.
Universal Textiles - clothing and home from mens/womens/childrens thermal underwear, socks, gloves, baby clothing, pyjamas and also home products like children's towels/bedding.
Currency: Universal Textiles on Facebook Universal Textiles on Twitter
0 item(s), £ 0.00
CHECKOUT
Universal Textiles suppliers of thermal underwear, socks, baby, gloves, hats, nightwear, clothing and more.

Universal Textiles Reviews & Testimonials



Once you place your order and your goods have been delivered we will invite you to complete a customer satisfaction survey. Below are the last 100 comments left by our customers.

You can also see the reviews left by our customers on Google Certified Shops by clicking the logo to the right.



"Great quality items at great prices, arrived very quickly. Excellent service, thank you!"
Review Date: 2019-03-15, Buyer Initials: GH


- Gildan Ladies Soft Style Long Sleeve T-Shirt



"This is an excellent online shopping experience. There are a host of good quality top name products at very reasonable prices. I cant recommend Universal Textiles highly enough."
Review Date: 2019-03-15, Buyer Initials: TM


- Casual Original Mens Sweatshirt
- Regatta Mens Micro Fleece Bodywarmer / Gilet
- Regatta Womens/Ladies Micro Fleece Bodywarmer / Gilet



"Just what I was looking for at a great price. Excellent information regarding progress of delivery and speedy delivery time. Would use again."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: AM


- Gildan Mens Soft Style Long Sleeve T-Shirt



"Good value for money - the ladies polo shirts are cotton fabric and a flattering fit."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: LW


- Gildan DryBlend Ladies Sport Double Pique Polo Shirt
- Gildan Womens/Ladies Premium Cotton Sport Double Pique Polo Shirt
- ID Mens Green Leaf Check Regular Fitting Long Sleeve Press Stud Shirt
- Womens/Ladies Lightweight Woven Floral Nightie
- Trespass Womens/Ladies Louviers Half Zip Microfleece Top



"Excellent products great website really competitive pricing"
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: VP


- Westford Mill Jumbo Jute Shopper Bag (29 Litres)



"Fast and efficient service from order point to delivery. Quality of product was on a par with the price."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: AR


- Dek Adults Unisex Gusset Black Canvas Plimsolls



"Excellent service- delivery very prompt. Curtains look great!"
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: CR


- Riva Home Broadway Ringtop Curtains



"Happy with my purchase, thanks."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: PD


- Adults Unisex Transparent Dome Walking Umbrella



"I have used Universal Textiles many times and an always happy with my purchase."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: DC


- SOLS Unisex Buffalo 6 Panel Baseball Cap



"Happy with my purchase"
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: VH


- FLOSO Mens Warm Slipper Socks With Rubber Non Slip Grip



"First encounter with UT but impressed so far and will consider further purchases since value, quality and speedy delivery are strengths."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: NP


- FLOSO Mens 100% Cotton Interlock Y-Front Underwear (Pack Of 4)



"Happy with my purchase, thanks"
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: JH


- Mumbles Teddy Bear T-Shirt Accessory
- Mumbles Teddy Bear Hoodie Accessory



"Very good, fast delivery. Good quality fabric"
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: GG


- Ladies/Womens Floral And Leaf Printed 3 In 1 Summer Dress/Skirt



"Satisfied with my purchase,value for money."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: GH


- Regatta Mens Lucan Herringbone Effect Fleece



"Pleased with my order."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: PP


- B&C Womens/Ladies #E190 Tee



"Very happy with Purchase, Fast Delivery."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: GT


- FLOSO Mens 100% Cotton Interlock Trunk Underwear (Pack Of 2)



"Great value for money. Overall very pleased with my purchase"
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: JD


- Trespass Mens Donald II Half Zip Fleece Top



"Very pleased with item. Good price and met description well"
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: JB


- Mens Lightweight Traditional Patterned Satin Robe/Dressing Gown



"Always happy with the service, quality purchases and good prices!"
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: RP


- Gildan Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt



"I had my concerns whether the item would fit or be too big, when my item arrived it was well packed and best of all it fit perfectly. I am really pleased with my purchase and would use again. It was also useful having a tracking on the item I knew exactly when the package would arrive."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: DT


- Trespass Womens/Ladies Garner Waterproof DLX Parka Jacket



"Happy with my products. Good quality at a bargain price."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: SD


- Colortone Womens/Ladies Sleeveless Tie-Dye Tank Top



"Low price and high quality. Very pleased with purchase."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: LC


- Fruit Of The Loom Childrens Unisex Raglan Sleeve Sweatshirt



"Im happy with my purchase."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: RF


- Premier Mens Long Sleeve Formal Plain Work Poplin Shirt



"Goods as described and delivered on time. Will most likely shop here again."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: NV


- FLOSO Mens Thermal Underwear All In One Union Suit



"cant fault the value for money of the goods, excellent service"
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: SH


- Mens Thermal Thinsulate Capped Winter Fingerless Gloves (3M 40g)
- Mens Colour Stripe Scarf With Fringe Edge



"happy with quality and look of my products 2019"
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: KW


- Supersoft Huggable Cushion Cover (Cushion Pad Not Included)
- Riva Home Polyester Cushion Pad
- Riva Home Tulisa Cushion Cover



"Delivered on time"
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: MW


- Mens Water Proof Thermal Trapper Hat With Ear Flaps



"Recommended this company quick with delivery and tracking items was easy, definitely use again thanks. 2019"
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: CB


- Fruit Of The Loom Childrens Unisex Raglan Sleeve Sweatshirt



"Happy with my purchase, thanks"
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: KK


- Felicia Tapestry Swirl Design Chair Back



"Brilliant products, very happy returning customer."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: SH


- Gildan Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt



"Excellent service and products"
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: RT


- Absolute Apparel Mens Thermal Long Johns
- Tom Franks Mens Boxer Shorts Underwear (3 Pack)



"Very happy with my purchase and with the speed of delivery."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: NB


- Gildan Mens Performance Core Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Product was of good quality and delivered on time. I would use this company again."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: RD


- Quilted Water Resistant Furniture Protector (3 Sizes)



"Perfect colour , just what I needed , with some fun Pom poms around the cushion cover as well. Very pleased."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: PC


- Paoletti Fiesta Rectangle Cushion Cover



"Happy with my purchase thanks. Very good price."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: HS


- Regatta Great Outdoors Womens/Ladies Blister Protection Walking Socks
- Regatta Great Outdoors Womens/Ladies 2 Season Coolmax Trek & Trail Socks



"Very happy with my purchase thank you."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: IM


- FLOSO Mens 100% Cotton Interlock Trunk Underwear (Pack Of 2)



"I purchased 2 Gildan mens hoodies and they are good quality and have washed really well. Fantastic fast delivery aswell"
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: RB


- Gildan Heavy Blend Adult Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt / Hoodie
- Cargo Bay Mens Tartan Elasticated Lounge Pants (Pack Of 2)



"Happy with my purchase"
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: JW


- Quilted Water Resistant Furniture Protector (3 Sizes)
- Emma Barclay Alexis Floral Design Cushion Cover (Cushion Pad Not Included)
- Riva Home Polyester Cushion Pad
- Riva Home Fern Cushion Cover
- Riva Home Macrame Cushion Cover



"Bought the jacket for my Grandson , he is delighted with it . I emailed the picture of the jacket so he could see it before I bought it , then had it sent straight to his address. The jacket looks good on , is a very good fit and he said it is ideal for the cold weather. One satisfied Grandson."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: JT


- Trespass Mens Cumulus Full Zip Padded Jacket



"Quick delivery and ease of using website"
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: CB


- Walter Grange Mens Traditional Pyjama Bottoms Twin Pack



"Pleased with my purchase and quick delivery."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: JG


- Home Harmony Starlite Glitter Pedestal Mat
- Home Harmony Starlite Glitter Bath Mat



"I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: NN


- FLOSO Ladies/Womens Thermal Underwear Long Jane/Johns (Standard Range)



"Delighted with purchase and also with customer service s.h."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: SH


- Trespass Womens/Ladies San Fran Padded Jacket



"good purchase"
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: JT


- Trespass Mens Bayfield Hooded Insulated Waterproof And Windproof Jacket



"More than delighted with the product and the shopping experience throughout"
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: PM


- Womens/Ladies Extra Wide Comfort Fit Diabetic Socks (3 Pairs)



"Easy to use web site, great availability of products - got what I wanted at a great price!"
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: AJ


- Regatta Great Outdoors Womens/Ladies Fleece Wellington Boot Socks



"Very happy with my purchase"
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: ZA


- Premier Short Sleeve Poplin Blouse / Plain Work Shirt



"Happy with my purchase, thanks"
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: MD


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Premium Long Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Would happily purchase from this company again."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: JW


- Forever Dreaming Womens/Ladies Lounge Fleece Top



"As always I am happy with my purchase And on one occasion I had to speak to Customer services and they were very Helpful."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: MC


- Cindy Womens/Ladies Ladder Resist Tights (1 Pair)



"Genuine item, great price, easy to use website, received within 48 hours. Will recommend and use again."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: WW


- Trespass Adults Unisex Lovegame Sunglasses



"Good quality, great selection AND fair prices. Cannot fault Universal."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: DL


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Valueweight V-Neck Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Very Happy with my purchase. Initially I was a bit nervous about ordering from Universal Textiles as I had never used them before, but the order arrived when they said it would. They contacted me after the 4-5 days stated and I got my next day delivery as stated. The cost for this option was half what other retailers normally charge. And the coat is fabulous! Thanks"
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: CF


- Trespass Womens/Ladies Ophelia Deluxe Weatherproof Hooded Down Jacket



"A quality product. Very pleased."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: FT


- Trespass Womens/Ladies Elena Wellington Boots



"Very happy with my purchase, highly reccomend"
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: ED


- Mens Ski Socks (Pack Of 2)



"Both product and service first rate."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: EM


- Ladies Thermal Wear Panties Polyviscose Range (Pack Of 2) (British Made)



"Very good value and quick delivery"
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: IS


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Heavy Weight Belcoro® Cotton Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Happy with my purchase. Thanks"
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: SS


- Mens Traditional Argyle Pattern Non Elastic Lambs Wool Blend Socks (Pack Of 3)



"Happy overall with my purchase of these very neat and useful covers providing good all round protection. I would have preferred a slightly heavier weight material but none the less these are nicely made and the design well thought out, excellent value!"
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: MR


- Quilted Water Resistant Furniture Protector (3 Sizes)



"Good quality at a competitive price will definitely be making more purchases soon."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: AL


- Awdis Mens Plain Sophomore ¼ Zip Sweatshirt
- Awdis Girlie Ladies Cuffed Jogging Bottoms / Sweatpants



"Just what I wanted and as described."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: BS


- Mens Scottish Highland Wear Wool Kilt Hose Socks (1 Pair)



"It is now surprisingly difficult to find sleeveless thermal vests in shops, which is why I went online and I am very pleased with what I bought."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: DP


- Mens Thermal Underwear Sleeveless Vest Polyviscose Range (Pack Of 2) (British Made)



"Fast speedy delivery. Good product."
Review Date: 2019-02-22, Buyer Initials: SC


- Trespass Childrens Unisex Nereo Zip Up Padded Waterproof Ski Trousers



"Very happy with my purchase and the service I received I will certainly buy from Universal Textiles again."
Review Date: 2019-01-11, Buyer Initials: RT


- Comfy Co Unisex Plain Hooded All In One Onesie (280 GSM)



"Speedy delivery (especially as during the Christmas holiday season). Great product. Brilliant. Thanks"
Review Date: 2019-01-11, Buyer Initials: SC


- Drizzles Childrens/Kids Unicorn Shaped Umbrella



"Excellent selection of products, pricing and service - will be shopping with you again in the future - thanks."
Review Date: 2019-01-11, Buyer Initials: PB


- Trespass Mens Coaker Beanie Hat



"A reliable seller, goods dispatched quickly"
Review Date: 2019-01-11, Buyer Initials: GS


- Trespass Womens/Ladies Elena Wellington Boots



"Very easy to order, delivery options were good. Goods are perfect!"
Review Date: 2019-01-11, Buyer Initials: MW


- Quilted Water Resistant Furniture Protector (3 Sizes)



"Happy with the product fits well and isvery nice thanks ive ordered another one thanks"
Review Date: 2019-01-11, Buyer Initials: PP


- Quilted Water Resistant Furniture Protector (3 Sizes)



"I am always happy with the service and the quality of the items I purchase."
Review Date: 2019-01-11, Buyer Initials: BB


- Beechfield Unisex Slouch Winter Beanie Hat
- FLOSO Ladies/Womens Thermal Underwear Short Sleeve T-Shirt/Top (Standard Range)
- Trespass Womens/Ladies Cher Baselayer Trousers/Bottoms



"Very happy with goods purchased and good delivery thanks"
Review Date: 2019-01-11, Buyer Initials: LP


- Trespass Mens Smoulder Full Zip Fleece Jacket



"Very happy with my purchase. Good quality at fair prices. Will buy again."
Review Date: 2019-01-11, Buyer Initials: GT


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens 65/35 Pique Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Found product online at Universal Textiles after buying same brand elsewhere and wanting to buy as gifts - delighted to find better price and all items available and delivered on time."
Review Date: 2019-01-11, Buyer Initials: JM


- Sleepers Womens/Ladies Tilly Lightweight Thermal Lined Bootee Slippers



"Delighted with purchase"
Review Date: 2018-12-14, Buyer Initials: MW


- GBS Audrey Ladies Slipper / Womens Slippers



"very happy with purchase"
Review Date: 2018-12-14, Buyer Initials: CS


- Mens Soft Sheep Skin Genuine Leather Gloves



"Excellent company.Great goods. Would recommend"
Review Date: 2018-12-14, Buyer Initials: PS


- Premier Mens Long Sleeve Formal Plain Work Poplin Shirt



"Very Happy with my purchase and the very fast delivery service , thank you."
Review Date: 2018-12-14, Buyer Initials: JT


- Christmas Shop Childrens/Kids Eyelash Yarn Penguin Christmas Jumper
- Christmas Shop Womens/Ladies Christmas Tree 3D Jumper



"Happy with the order and purchase."
Review Date: 2018-12-14, Buyer Initials: NW


- Womens/Ladies Thermal Wool Blend Walking Boot Socks (3 Pairs)



"Really pleased with the whole experience"
Review Date: 2018-12-14, Buyer Initials: OF


- Russell Collection Womens/Ladies Short / Roll-Sleeve Work Shirt
- B&C Womens/Ladies ID.001 Plain Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"The dog coats were significantly cheaper than elsewhere and ended up buying extra items!"
Review Date: 2018-12-14, Buyer Initials: SG


- FLOSO Ladies/Womens Winter Capped Fingerless Magic Gloves
- Ladies/Womens Patterned Capped Fingerless Winter Gloves
- Kruuse Buster Quilted Active Dog Coat With Faux Fur Trim



"Good quality vests, thanks"
Review Date: 2018-12-14, Buyer Initials: MB


- Mens Thermal Underwear Sleeveless Vest Polyviscose Range (Pack Of 2) (British Made)



"Great price, highly recommended!"
Review Date: 2018-12-14, Buyer Initials: TM


- Lonsdale Womens/Ladies Sivas Multisport Trainers
- Clearance Ladies/Womens Plain Tight Fitted Winter Leg Warmers (1 Pair)
- FLOSO Ladies/Womens Black Brushed Thermal Fleece Tights (1 Pair)



"Happy with my purchase"
Review Date: 2018-12-14, Buyer Initials: MH


- Disney Minnie Mouse Childrens Girls Pink Printed Beach Towel



"Good prices, timely delivery"
Review Date: 2018-12-14, Buyer Initials: SK


- Disney Minnie Mouse Childrens Girls 2 Cute Winter Earwarmers, Scarf And Gloves Set
- Riva Home Woodland Duvet Set



"Very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend you."
Review Date: 2018-12-14, Buyer Initials: PK


- Westford Mill Classic Jute Shopper Bag (21 Litres)
- Westford Mill Jute Mini Gift Bag (6 Litres)
- Westford Mill Pocket Jute Midi Tote



"Excellent choice, value and service"
Review Date: 2018-12-14, Buyer Initials: SP


- Cindy Womens/Ladies 15 Denier Sheer Stockings (1 Pair)



"Really happy with the purchase, as described, and fits well. prompt and efficient service."
Review Date: 2018-12-14, Buyer Initials: JS


- Skinni Fit Ladies/Womens Long Sleeve Stretch Polo Shirt



"Very Happy with all my purchases this year thank you ."
Review Date: 2018-12-14, Buyer Initials: JT


- Sleepers Childrens Girls Whiskers Touch Fastening Cat Bootee Slippers
- Sleepers Womens/Ladies Zara Fan Stitch Wide Fitting Slippers
- Russell Mens HD Raglan Sweatshirt
- Christmas Shop Make Your Own Gift Hamper
- Trespass Childrens Girls Tiffy Padded Jacket



"Never used this site before but was very impressed with communication after order and product itself. Thank you"
Review Date: 2018-12-14, Buyer Initials: PR


- Mens 100% Cotton Ribbed Knee High Socks (Pack Of 3)



"Happy with my purchase. More importantly the kids are too."
Review Date: 2018-12-14, Buyer Initials: EM


- Fruit Of The Loom Childrens Long Sleeve 65/35 Pique Polo / Childrens Polo Shirts



"Happy with the service and my purchase"
Review Date: 2018-12-14, Buyer Initials: JD


- Mens Thermal Underwear Trunks Polyviscose Range (Pack Of 2) (British Made)



"Very speedy service and the products I ordered are great. Happy with the service and will be using again."
Review Date: 2018-12-14, Buyer Initials: LB


- B&C Adults Unisex ID. 203 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt
- FLOSO Mens Black Cotton Rich Heel And Toe Socks (Pack Of 5)
- FLOSO Mens Cotton Mix Boxer Shorts (Pack Of 6)
- Trespass Womens/Ladies Shiner Half Zip Microfleece Top



"Great prices, reliable quality"
Review Date: 2018-12-14, Buyer Initials: RF


- Tri Dri Mens Two Piece Sports Base Layer Set



"Great quality item - especially for the price. Thanks."
Review Date: 2018-12-14, Buyer Initials: GS


- Result Junior Unisex Wooly Winter/Ski Thermal Hat



"Happy with my purchase and very prompt delivery."
Review Date: 2018-12-14, Buyer Initials: CH


- Gildan Mens Premium Cotton V Neck Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Happy with my purchases and will use again for winter sweaters and spring/summer shirts"
Review Date: 2018-12-14, Buyer Initials: MW


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt
- Trespass Mens Baffin Short Sleeve Casual Shirt



"Always a great service"
Review Date: 2018-11-30, Buyer Initials: KC


- CLEARANCE - Mens Thermal Knitted Winter Gloves
- Mens Cotton Briefs Underwear (Pack Of 3) - Colours May Vary
- Regatta Great Outdoors Unisex Adventure Tech Summer Sun Hiking Hat
- Ladies/Womens Spots Design Summer Scarf



"Very good, quick delivery"
Review Date: 2018-11-30, Buyer Initials: MM


- SOLS Mens Monarch Long Sleeve T-Shirt



"Will use again!"
Review Date: 2018-11-30, Buyer Initials: JH


- Regatta Great Outdoors Mens Thompson Half Zip Fleece Top
- Regatta Mens Mindano Checked Long Sleeve Shirt



"Very happy with my choice."
Review Date: 2018-11-30, Buyer Initials: JW


- Forever Dreaming Womens/Ladies Lounge Fleece Top



Best Sellers
Premier Womens/Ladies Poplin Long Sleeve Blouse / Plain Work Shirt

Premier
Womens/Ladies Poplin
Long Sleeve Blouse /
Plain Work Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Valueweight V-Neck Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Ladies Lady-Fit
Valueweight V-Neck
Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Mens Valueweight
Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Quilted Water Resistant Furniture Protector (3 Sizes)

Quilted Water
Resistant Furniture
Protector (3 Sizes)

Fruit Of The Loom Womens Lady-Fit 65/35 Short Sleeve Polo Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Womens Lady-Fit
65/35 Short Sleeve
Polo Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Crew Neck Long Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Mens Valueweight
Crew Neck Long
Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Mens Screen Stars Original Full Cut Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Mens Screen Stars
Original Full Cut
Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Gildan Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Gildan Heavy Blend
Unisex Adult
Crewneck Sweatshirt

Gildan Mens Short Sleeve Soft-Style T-Shirt

Gildan Mens Short
Sleeve Soft-Style
T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Ladies/Womens Lady-Fit Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Ladies/Womens
Lady-Fit Valueweight
Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Universal Textiles


SHOPPING
Home
Floso
Sitemap (XML)
Bulk orders
Become a Universal Textiles Affiliate Partner
ORDER INFO
Order Tracking
Delivery Charges/Info
Order Procedure
Contact Us
HELP
Returns
FAQ
Terms & Conditions
Order not arrived?
Size guide
TRUST
About Us
Timeline
Price Promise
Online Security
Privacy Policy
Cookie Policy
Customer Reviews & Testimonials
Proud Sponsors of CCLG
PHONE
call Universal Textiles thermal clothing and home textiles specialists


Universal Textiles - Comodo Authentic Site. Floso Thermal Underwear, Socks, Winter Thinsulate Gloves Hats, Jogging Bottoms. Pertemba Global - Stress Free Global Selling Customer Reviews & Testimonials © 2019 Universal Textiles UK Ltd.
All rights reserved.

Universal Textiles offers Paypal as a payment option. Universal Textiles is part of the Verified by Visa scheme Universal Textiles is part of the MasterCard Securecode scheme. Universal Textiles United Kingdom Universal Textiles USA Universal Textiles Deutschland Universal Textiles France
Universal Textiles suppliers of Thermal Underwear. Socks, Baby clothes, hats, gloves, scarves, underwear & nightwear, caps, towels, bedding and rugs.