Universal Textiles specialists in Thermal Underwear, Socks, Baby Wear/Clothing, Winter Gloves, Hats, Bedding, Rugs and Towels.
Universal Textiles - clothing and home from mens/womens/childrens thermal underwear, socks, gloves, baby clothing, pyjamas and also home products like children's towels/bedding.
Currency: Universal Textiles on Facebook Universal Textiles on Twitter
0 item(s), £ 0.00
CHECKOUT
Universal Textiles suppliers of thermal underwear, socks, baby, gloves, hats, nightwear, clothing and more.

Universal Textiles Reviews & Testimonials



Once you place your order and your goods have been delivered we will invite you to complete a customer satisfaction survey. Below are the last 100 comments left by our customers.

You can also see the reviews left by our customers on Google Certified Shops by clicking the logo to the right.



"Happy with my purchase"
Review Date: 2018-10-11, Buyer Initials: SL


- SOLS Womens/Ladies Marine Long Sleeve Stripe T-Shirt



"Excellent selection of products at very competitive prices, easy to navigate website and straightforward order and payment process. Goods were first class and arrived really quickly. Fully intend to shop here again soon."
Review Date: 2018-10-11, Buyer Initials: SH


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Crew Neck Long Sleeve T-Shirt
- Beechfield Unisex Ultimate 5 Panel Contrast Baseball Cap With Sandwich Peak / Headwear



"over the moon with my purchase"
Review Date: 2018-10-09, Buyer Initials: V


- Premier Short Sleeve Poplin Blouse / Plain Work Shirt



"Good products good service definitely use again thanks"
Review Date: 2018-10-09, Buyer Initials: K


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Crew Neck Long Sleeve T-Shirt
- Mens Extra Large Hard Wearing Work Socks Sizes 11-14 (Pack Of 3) (Ideal With Steel Toe Cap Boots)
- Mens Thermal Cotton Rich Big Foot Socks (3 Pairs) (UK 11-14)
- Mens/Womens Unisex Large Automatic Stripe Design, Golf Umbrella



"VERY GOOD QUICK DELIVERY"
Review Date: 2018-10-09, Buyer Initials: PC


- Puma Mens Sports Socks (3 Pairs)



"VERY GOOD QUICK DELIVERY"
Review Date: 2018-10-09, Buyer Initials: PC


- SOLS Mens Justin Sleeveless Tank / Vest Top



"Brother recently moved back after years overseas and needed WARM clothes and plenty of them - got him sorted on your site. Excellent quality branded goods delivered promptly."
Review Date: 2018-10-09, Buyer Initials: LC


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Crew Neck Long Sleeve T-Shirt
- FLOSO Mens Casual Jogging Bottoms (Open Cuff)
- Unisex Hi Vis Multipurpose Neckwarmer With 3M Scotchlite Banding
- Trespass Mens Othos II Full Zip Fleece Gilet



"Very happy with my purchase / thank you!"
Review Date: 2018-10-05, Buyer Initials: MO


- Roamers Mens Twin Gusset Softie Leather Dealer Boots



"VERY GOOD QUICK DELIVERY"
Review Date: 2018-10-05, Buyer Initials: PC


- Mens Cotton Briefs Underwear (Pack Of 3) - Colours May Vary



"Absolutely over the moon with my purchase,the price & how fast my order came will definitely shop here again."
Review Date: 2018-10-05, Buyer Initials: SD


- Shugon Stafford Cotton Drawstring Tote Backpack Bag - 13 Litres



"Very happy with online ordering and rapid delivery."
Review Date: 2018-10-05, Buyer Initials: CG


- Womens/Ladies Extra Fine Silk Touch Bamboo Socks (3 Pairs)



"Second time of use - will use again - and again - and again...…."
Review Date: 2018-10-05, Buyer Initials: DN


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Athletic Sleeveless Vest / Tank Top



"Happy with the times I have used Universal Textiles."
Review Date: 2018-10-05, Buyer Initials: GJ


- Result Core Mens Micron Anti Pill Fleece Jacket



"Will exchange the item for a different colour but am satisfied with the whole experience."
Review Date: 2018-10-05, Buyer Initials: EB


- Quilted Water Resistant Furniture Protector (3 Sizes)



"Happy with my purchase, thanks. Very good, quick delivery"
Review Date: 2018-10-01, Buyer Initials: RW


- Fruit Of The Loom Premium Mens Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Excellent all round service."
Review Date: 2018-10-01, Buyer Initials: MF


- Regatta Mens Mindano III Checked Short Sleeve Shirt



"Very delighted with my polo shirts. Colours are brilliant and no fading after the first wash. Quality is good feels soft and comfortable to wear. Perfect for work and allows ease of movement."
Review Date: 2018-10-01, Buyer Initials: MT


- B&C Womens/Ladies ID.001 Plain Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Easy to use website. Had what I was looking for - which none f the regular stores had. Will be back."
Review Date: 2018-10-01, Buyer Initials: RT


- Gildan Mens Soft Style V-Neck Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"All good. Happy with my purchase and the speed and efficiency of delivery."
Review Date: 2018-10-01, Buyer Initials: AG


- Mens Stay Up Non Elastic Diabetic Socks (Pack Of 6)



"My dad loves his comfy new socks- they have made a real difference to his quality of life- thank you"
Review Date: 2018-10-01, Buyer Initials: SC


- Mens Stay Up Non Elastic Diabetic Socks (Pack Of 6)



"I have had several orders from this company and have been very happy with the efficiency and also the quality of the products. I was especially impressed with the mens rugby shirts which were very reasonably priced and turned out to be of excellent quality."
Review Date: 2018-10-01, Buyer Initials: JC


- Gildan Mens Premium Cotton Sport Double Pique Polo Shirt
- Gildan DryBlend Plain Warm Fleece Blanket/Throw (325gsm)
- Gildan Mens Soft Style Long Sleeve T-Shirt



"Well pleased with my purchase"
Review Date: 2018-09-26, Buyer Initials: KS


- Front Row Womens/Ladies Long Sleeve Plain Sports Rugby Polo Shirt



"Happy with my purchase, thanks"
Review Date: 2018-09-26, Buyer Initials: PC


- B&C Exact 190 Mens Crew Neck T-Shirt / Mens Short Sleeve T-Shirt
- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Fitted Valueweight Short Sleeve Slim Fit T-Shirt



"Thank you. Best seller, highly recommended"
Review Date: 2018-09-26, Buyer Initials: LG


- Gildan Heavy Blend Adult Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt / Hoodie



"Very good service. Thank you."
Review Date: 2018-09-26, Buyer Initials: CH


- Premier Womens/Ladies Poplin Long Sleeve Blouse / Plain Work Shirt



"Excellent service"
Review Date: 2018-09-26, Buyer Initials: AC


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies Fitted Lightweight Hooded Sweatshirt / Hoodie (240 GSM)



"Pleased with the item"
Review Date: 2018-09-26, Buyer Initials: AH


- Trespass Alpaca Technical Bumbag/Waistbag (3 Litres)



"Very happy with service."
Review Date: 2018-09-26, Buyer Initials: EC


- GBS Audrey Ladies Slipper / Womens Slippers



"I am always pleased with the good quality and affordable priced purchases. The goods are delivered promptly and well packaged and the return service is so easy and efficient."
Review Date: 2018-09-26, Buyer Initials: SW


- Premier Supreme Heavier Weight Poplin Long Sleeve Work Shirt
- FLOSO Mens Thermal Underwear Long Sleeve Vest Top (Viscose Premium Range)



"Very pleased with my recent purchase and definitely will buy again."
Review Date: 2018-09-18, Buyer Initials: SK


- Riva Home Highland Cow Doorstop



"Very happy"
Review Date: 2018-09-18, Buyer Initials: PF


- Boulevard Womens/Ladies Extra Wide EEE Fitting Mary Jane Shoes



"Great products and service."
Review Date: 2018-09-18, Buyer Initials: CF


- FLOSO Ladies/Womens Thinsulate Thermal Fingerless Winter Gloves (3M 40g)



"Very happy with the products and service. Extremely easy to deal with."
Review Date: 2018-09-18, Buyer Initials: AW


- Tee Jays Mens Urban Two-Tone Sweatshirt
- Regatta Mens Thor 300 Full Zip Fleece Jacket
- Parkline Mens Half Zip Mini Stripe Micro Fleece Jacket
- Trespass Adults Unisex Kanon Wool Beanie Hat



"Very pleased with the product - my second purchase."
Review Date: 2018-09-18, Buyer Initials: GK


- Front Row Womens/Ladies Long Sleeve Plain Sports Rugby Polo Shirt



"Very pleased with purchase"
Review Date: 2018-09-18, Buyer Initials: RR


- Westford Mill Organic Festival Backpack Bag (8 Litres)



"I am very happy with my purchase and with my shopping experience with you."
Review Date: 2018-09-18, Buyer Initials: DM


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Set-In Belcoro® Yarn Sweatshirt



"Excellent value quality articles and service, thank you"
Review Date: 2018-09-18, Buyer Initials: CM


- Jerzees Schoolgear Childrens Hooded Sweatshirt
- Hi-Tec Plain Drawstring Tote Bag
- Jerzees Schoolgear Childrens/Kids Slim Fit Cotton T-Shirt



"Excellent products and service as always"
Review Date: 2018-09-13, Buyer Initials: JS


- Regatta Great Outdoors Womens/Ladies Sweetheart 1/4 Zip Fleece Top
- Premier Womens/Ladies Button Through Long Sleeve V-neck Knitted Cardigan



"Great service quick, efficient and the prices are good."
Review Date: 2018-09-13, Buyer Initials: MS


- B&C Womens/Ladies ID.001 Plain Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"A nice pleasant transaction...…."
Review Date: 2018-09-13, Buyer Initials: PT


- Mens Casual Elastic Cuff Jogging Bottoms



"Very happy. Socks are very comfortable"
Review Date: 2018-09-13, Buyer Initials: GJ


- Womens/Ladies Plain Cotton Rich Non Elastic Top Socks (Pack Of 3)



"very satisfied ."
Review Date: 2018-09-13, Buyer Initials: AS


- Premier Mens Short Sleeve Formal Poplin Plain Work Shirt



"Very pleased"
Review Date: 2018-09-13, Buyer Initials: KB


- Quilted Water Resistant Furniture Protector (3 Sizes)



"Happy with item"
Review Date: 2018-09-13, Buyer Initials: TB


- Zedzzz Mens Ivor Grain Upper Twin Gusset Slippers



"Just what I wanted and at a fair price."
Review Date: 2018-09-13, Buyer Initials: RT


- B&C ID.001 Womens/Ladies Long Sleeve Polo



"Great product"
Review Date: 2018-09-13, Buyer Initials: JJ


- UCC 50/50 Mens Heavyweight Plain Pique Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"happy with the hats i ordered, colour was as pictured , fast delivery"
Review Date: 2018-09-13, Buyer Initials: DD


- Beechfield Unisex Adults Corkscrew Knitted Pom Pom Beanie Hat



"Found the product that I was looking for!"
Review Date: 2018-09-13, Buyer Initials: JC


- Boulevard Womens/Ladies Zip Elastic Gusset Leisure Shoes



"great value fast delivery 10/10 many thanks"
Review Date: 2018-09-13, Buyer Initials: GD


- UCC 50/50 Mens Plain Piqué Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"very good"
Review Date: 2018-09-04, Buyer Initials: JE


- Gildan DryBlend Ladies Sport Double Pique Polo Shirt



"Very good , quick delivery"
Review Date: 2018-09-04, Buyer Initials: JH


- Front Row Sewn Stripe Long Sleeve Sports Rugby Polo Shirt



"Great company, would definitely recommend to family and friends."
Review Date: 2018-09-04, Buyer Initials: BR


- Quilted Water Resistant Furniture Protector (3 Sizes)



"Really pleased. Everyone says how smart it looks."
Review Date: 2018-09-04, Buyer Initials: DT


- B&C ID.001 Womens/Ladies Long Sleeve Polo



"Trustworthy, efficient with a bloody great selection! Thank you!!"
Review Date: 2018-09-04, Buyer Initials: RU


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Set-In Belcoro® Yarn Sweatshirt



"Excellent service with quick delivery time"
Review Date: 2018-09-04, Buyer Initials: JW


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies Sleeveless Lady-Fit Strap T-Shirt/Vest
- Asquith & Fox Womens/Ladies Classic Fit Shorts



"Very happy with purchase, thank you."
Review Date: 2018-09-04, Buyer Initials: CB


- Front Row Mens Cotton Rich Stretch Chino Shorts



"Very pleased with the quick delivery of my purchase."
Review Date: 2018-09-04, Buyer Initials: LG


- FLOSO Womens/Ladies Textured Toe Post Flip Flops
- FLOSO Womens/Ladies Two Tone Colour Fade Toe Post Flip Flops
- Sand Rocks Womens/Ladies Tropical Flowers Flip Flops



"happy with the item purchased."
Review Date: 2018-09-04, Buyer Initials: BJ


- Mens Lightweight Patterned Kimono Robe



"Smooth transaction ,good description of items ,all good"
Review Date: 2018-09-04, Buyer Initials: LB


- Gildan Ladies Soft Style Short Sleeve V-Neck T-Shirt
- Eastern Counties Leather Womens/Ladies Katie Kiss Clasp Purse



"Quality purchase of a product that I struggle to find elsewhere for good value."
Review Date: 2018-09-04, Buyer Initials: LR


- Cindy Womens/Ladies Mediumweight Support Tights (1 Pair)



"Good selection, good price and were delivered on time. Thanks."
Review Date: 2018-09-04, Buyer Initials: CC


- Screen Stars Fruit Of The Loom Mens Original Short Sleeve T-Shirt
- Fruit Of The Loom Womens/Ladies Short Sleeve Lady-Fit Original T-Shirt



"Very happy with my purchases items were as described and of good quality, thank you."
Review Date: 2018-09-04, Buyer Initials: DB


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Premium Long Sleeve Polo Shirt
- Gildan Mens Long Sleeve Premium Cotton Double Pique Polo Shirt



"Very pleased with both quality of goods and service, Inc delivery.Many thanks."
Review Date: 2018-09-04, Buyer Initials: AJ


- Tom Franks Mens Cap With Folding Peak



"Very happy with my purchase"
Review Date: 2018-09-04, Buyer Initials: TM


- AWDis Academy Childrens/Kids Button Up School Cardigan



"quality goods at a great price . I shall return for more purchases"
Review Date: 2018-09-04, Buyer Initials: BR


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Athletic Sleeveless Vest / Tank Top
- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Sleeveless Vest / Tank Top
- Forests Belts Mens Elasticated Webbed Belt Trimmed With Real Leather



"Very happy with this site , the products and prices. Already planning next purchase!"
Review Date: 2018-09-04, Buyer Initials: JM


- Tri Dri Womens/Ladies Performance Strap Back Vest
- Tri Dri Womens/Ladies Double Strap Back Vest



"I was pleased to find these items on line, and was happy with the quality and value for money. Would certainly recommend them."
Review Date: 2018-09-04, Buyer Initials: PO


- Mens Thermal Non Elastic Wool Blend Socks (2.1 Tog) (Pack Of 3)



"Im very pleased with my purchase and the quick delivery. I will be ordering again."
Review Date: 2018-08-23, Buyer Initials: IA


- Gamegear® Cooltex Active Mens Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"I return to this site time and time again. Even when I have had to return items either a replacement or money has been returned instantly. I look forward to many more purchases."
Review Date: 2018-08-23, Buyer Initials: LH


- Trespass Womens/Ladies Nova Travel Shorts



"speedy delivery, good quality, item as shown on web site same. ty"
Review Date: 2018-08-23, Buyer Initials: PB


- Quilted Water Resistant Furniture Protector (3 Sizes)



"Very happy. Great products, great prices, no problems with payment, fast delivery. Cant ask for more really."
Review Date: 2018-08-23, Buyer Initials: GG


- Russell Mens Slim Short Sleeve T-Shirt
- B&C Mens Exact 150 LSL Crew Neck Long Sleeve T-Shirt
- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Heavy Weight Belcoro® Cotton Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Got what we wanted thanks. Quality of fabric not as good as last order but you get what you pay for. Happy overall."
Review Date: 2018-08-23, Buyer Initials: EW


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Set-In Belcoro® Yarn Sweatshirt



"Very happy with the purchases. The price was good and delivery excellent.I especially liked the way I was kept up to day with the delivery status."
Review Date: 2018-08-23, Buyer Initials: PS


- Premier Mens Short Sleeve Formal Poplin Plain Work Shirt



"Very happy with purchase"
Review Date: 2018-08-16, Buyer Initials: JG


- Gildan Mens Long Sleeve Double Pique Cotton Polo Shirt



"Brilliant online service"
Review Date: 2018-08-16, Buyer Initials: BH


- Mens 100% Cotton Ribbed Classic Socks (Pack Of 6)



"Really happy with the quality of the product and the price. Delivery was before the date stated. Thank you!"
Review Date: 2018-08-16, Buyer Initials: WF


- Panache Electra Cushion Cover



"Great speedy service with all that I wanted. Thanks."
Review Date: 2018-08-16, Buyer Initials: TG


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt
- American Apparel Mens Fine Jersey V Neck Tee
- American Apparel Unisex Plain Short Sleeve Cotton T-Shirt



"See above"
Review Date: 2018-08-16, Buyer Initials: DS


- Craghoppers Womens/Ladies Ravello Collarless Long Sleeve Shirt



"Pleased with the way the sale was handled. Good website and pretty quick delivery. I would shop again with Universal Textiles if I needed something else from their catalogue."
Review Date: 2018-08-16, Buyer Initials: CB


- Regatta Mens Action II Water Repellent Work Trousers



"Very good quality product at such a good price"
Review Date: 2018-08-16, Buyer Initials: AB


- Front Row Sewn Stripe Long Sleeve Sports Rugby Polo Shirt



"Would happily re-order Thank you"
Review Date: 2018-08-16, Buyer Initials: BD


- Mens Union Jack GB Print 100% Cotton Short Sleeve Casual T-Shirt/Top



"Good quality purchase for my father. Good communication and prompt Delivery. Competitive pricing of chosen purchase. Thank you."
Review Date: 2018-08-16, Buyer Initials: DP


- FLOSO Mens 100% Cotton Interlock Y-Front Underwear (Pack Of 4)



"Happy with my purchase."
Review Date: 2018-08-16, Buyer Initials: GW


- Riva Home Sleep Cushion Cover
- Christmas Shop Steel Vacuum Wine Stopper



"Happy with purchase"
Review Date: 2018-08-16, Buyer Initials: KA


- Gildan Mens Ultra Cotton Pique Polo Shirt



"Excellent."
Review Date: 2018-08-16, Buyer Initials: LB


- Premier Mens Long Sleeve Formal Plain Work Poplin Shirt



"excellent, i am very happy with my purchase, very easy to order online, will be back to order again soon, this time for my husband. no problems with delivery, many thanks universal textiles"
Review Date: 2018-08-02, Buyer Initials: TS


- PRO RTX Womens/Ladies Pro Polyester Polo Shirt
- Regatta Womens/Ladies Remex Polo Shirt



"Easy ordering experience, great products, fast delivery - what more could you want!"
Review Date: 2018-08-02, Buyer Initials: GD


- ONeills Mens Jack`s Base Polo Shirt



"Purchase process was easy and items turned up on time. Would happily buy from here again. Thanks."
Review Date: 2018-08-02, Buyer Initials: TQ


- Gildan Mens Soft Style V-Neck Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Good quality, quick delivery."
Review Date: 2018-08-02, Buyer Initials: GM


- Jerzees Colours Mens Classic Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Great Garments. Will buy again."
Review Date: 2018-08-02, Buyer Initials: KG


- Fruit Of The Loom Childrens/Kids Unisex Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt
- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt
- Fruit Of The Loom Childrens/Kids Unisex 65/35 Pique Polo Shirt
- SOLS Childrens/Kids San Siro 2 Sport Shorts
- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Original V Neck T-Shirt
- Beechfield Unisex Plain Original 5 Panel Baseball Cap



"Very happy with my T shirts, would probably order from you again,"
Review Date: 2018-08-02, Buyer Initials: CL


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight V-Neck, Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Very happy"
Review Date: 2018-08-02, Buyer Initials: PM


- Decor Occasional Round Table



"Simple to use website quick delivery, excellent product."
Review Date: 2018-08-02, Buyer Initials: RS


- Result Unisex Core Memphis 6 Panel Baseball Cap



"great"
Review Date: 2018-07-26, Buyer Initials: KB


- Gildan Mens Soft Style Long Sleeve T-Shirt



"Happy with my purchase, very fast delivery"
Review Date: 2018-07-26, Buyer Initials: MR


- FLOSO Womens/Ladies Zebra Pattern Toe Post Flip Flops



"Very happy with my purchase. Good quality product. Arrived on time and was well packaged."
Review Date: 2018-07-26, Buyer Initials: CK


- Gildan Womens/Ladies Premium Cotton V-Neck T-Shirt



"Very happy with my purchase I saw this product in the Trespass store for more than double the price, Im thrilled, will definitely buy again. Thanks.!!"
Review Date: 2018-07-26, Buyer Initials: CL


- Trespass Womens/Ladies Brimming Straw Summer Hat



"Service excellent, delivery better than expectations."
Review Date: 2018-07-26, Buyer Initials: HM


- Anvil Classics Extra Soft Heavyweight Cotton Honeycomb Bed Throw/Blanket



"GOOD WOULD RECOMMEND THANKS"
Review Date: 2018-07-26, Buyer Initials: DB


- Mens Diabetic Comfort Fit Non Elastic Top Socks (Pack Of 3)
- Mens Stretch Top Cotton Rich Diabetic Socks (Pack Of 3)



"Very happy with my purchase. I will be purchasing more items again soon. Thank you."
Review Date: 2018-07-26, Buyer Initials: RM


- Westford Mill Canvas Accessory Case



Best Sellers
Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Mens Valueweight
Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Crew Neck Long Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Mens Valueweight
Crew Neck Long
Sleeve T-Shirt

Premier Womens/Ladies Poplin Long Sleeve Blouse / Plain Work Shirt

Premier
Womens/Ladies Poplin
Long Sleeve Blouse /
Plain Work Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Womens Lady-Fit 65/35 Short Sleeve Polo Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Womens Lady-Fit
65/35 Short Sleeve
Polo Shirt

Awdis Unisex Varsity Jacket

Awdis Unisex Varsity
Jacket

Quilted Water Resistant Furniture Protector (3 Sizes)

Quilted Water
Resistant Furniture
Protector (3 Sizes)

Gildan Mens Heavy Cotton Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Gildan Mens Heavy
Cotton Short Sleeve
T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Valueweight V-Neck Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Ladies Lady-Fit
Valueweight V-Neck
Short Sleeve T-Shirt

SOLs Womens/Ladies Moon V Neck Short Sleeve T-Shirt

SOLs Womens/Ladies
Moon V Neck Short
Sleeve T-Shirt

Gildan Heavy Blend Adult Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt / Hoodie

Gildan Heavy Blend
Adult Unisex Hooded
Sweatshirt / Hoodie

Universal Textiles


SHOPPING
Home
Floso
Sitemap (XML)
Bulk orders
Become a Universal Textiles Affiliate Partner
ORDER INFO
Order Tracking
Delivery Charges/Info
Order Procedure
Contact Us
HELP
Returns
FAQ
Terms & Conditions
Order not arrived?
Size guide
TRUST
About Us
Timeline
Price Promise
Online Security
Privacy Policy
Cookie Policy
Customer Reviews & Testimonials
Proud Sponsors of CCLG
PHONE
call Universal Textiles thermal clothing and home textiles specialists


Universal Textiles - Comodo Authentic Site. Floso Thermal Underwear, Socks, Winter Thinsulate Gloves Hats, Jogging Bottoms. Pertemba Global - Stress Free Global Selling Customer Reviews & Testimonials © 2018 Universal Textiles UK Ltd.
All rights reserved.

Universal Textiles offers Paypal as a payment option. Universal Textiles is part of the Verified by Visa scheme Universal Textiles is part of the MasterCard Securecode scheme.
Universal Textiles suppliers of Thermal Underwear. Socks, Baby clothes, hats, gloves, scarves, underwear & nightwear, caps, towels, bedding and rugs.