Universal Textiles specialists in Thermal Underwear, Socks, Baby Wear/Clothing, Winter Gloves, Hats, Bedding, Rugs and Towels.
Universal Textiles - clothing and home from mens/womens/childrens thermal underwear, socks, gloves, baby clothing, pyjamas and also home products like children's towels/bedding.
Currency: Universal Textiles on Facebook Universal Textiles on Twitter
0 item(s), £ 0.00
CHECKOUT
Universal Textiles suppliers of thermal underwear, socks, baby, gloves, hats, nightwear, clothing and more.

Universal Textiles Reviews & Testimonials



Once you place your order and your goods have been delivered we will invite you to complete a customer satisfaction survey. Below are the last 100 comments left by our customers.

You can also see the reviews left by our customers on Google Certified Shops by clicking the logo to the right.



"Very happy with purchase"
Review Date: 2018-08-16, Buyer Initials: JG


- Gildan Mens Long Sleeve Double Pique Cotton Polo Shirt



"Brilliant online service"
Review Date: 2018-08-16, Buyer Initials: BH


- Mens 100% Cotton Ribbed Classic Socks (Pack Of 6)



"Really happy with the quality of the product and the price. Delivery was before the date stated. Thank you!"
Review Date: 2018-08-16, Buyer Initials: WF


- Panache Electra Cushion Cover



"Great speedy service with all that I wanted. Thanks."
Review Date: 2018-08-16, Buyer Initials: TG


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt
- American Apparel Mens Fine Jersey V Neck Tee
- American Apparel Unisex Plain Short Sleeve Cotton T-Shirt



"See above"
Review Date: 2018-08-16, Buyer Initials: DS


- Craghoppers Womens/Ladies Ravello Collarless Long Sleeve Shirt



"Pleased with the way the sale was handled. Good website and pretty quick delivery. I would shop again with Universal Textiles if I needed something else from their catalogue."
Review Date: 2018-08-16, Buyer Initials: CB


- Regatta Mens Action II Water Repellent Work Trousers



"Very good quality product at such a good price"
Review Date: 2018-08-16, Buyer Initials: AB


- Front Row Sewn Stripe Long Sleeve Sports Rugby Polo Shirt



"Would happily re-order Thank you"
Review Date: 2018-08-16, Buyer Initials: BD


- Mens Union Jack GB Print 100% Cotton Short Sleeve Casual T-Shirt/Top



"Good quality purchase for my father. Good communication and prompt Delivery. Competitive pricing of chosen purchase. Thank you."
Review Date: 2018-08-16, Buyer Initials: DP


- FLOSO Mens 100% Cotton Interlock Y-Front Underwear (Pack Of 4)



"Happy with my purchase."
Review Date: 2018-08-16, Buyer Initials: GW


- Riva Home Sleep Cushion Cover
- Christmas Shop Steel Vacuum Wine Stopper



"Happy with purchase"
Review Date: 2018-08-16, Buyer Initials: KA


- Gildan Mens Ultra Cotton Pique Polo Shirt



"Excellent."
Review Date: 2018-08-16, Buyer Initials: LB


- Premier Mens Long Sleeve Formal Plain Work Poplin Shirt



"excellent, i am very happy with my purchase, very easy to order online, will be back to order again soon, this time for my husband. no problems with delivery, many thanks universal textiles"
Review Date: 2018-08-02, Buyer Initials: TS


- PRO RTX Womens/Ladies Pro Polyester Polo Shirt
- Regatta Womens/Ladies Remex Polo Shirt



"Easy ordering experience, great products, fast delivery - what more could you want!"
Review Date: 2018-08-02, Buyer Initials: GD


- ONeills Mens Jack`s Base Polo Shirt



"Purchase process was easy and items turned up on time. Would happily buy from here again. Thanks."
Review Date: 2018-08-02, Buyer Initials: TQ


- Gildan Mens Soft Style V-Neck Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Good quality, quick delivery."
Review Date: 2018-08-02, Buyer Initials: GM


- Jerzees Colours Mens Classic Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Great Garments. Will buy again."
Review Date: 2018-08-02, Buyer Initials: KG


- Fruit Of The Loom Childrens/Kids Unisex Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt
- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt
- Fruit Of The Loom Childrens/Kids Unisex 65/35 Pique Polo Shirt
- SOLS Childrens/Kids San Siro 2 Sport Shorts
- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Original V Neck T-Shirt
- Beechfield Unisex Plain Original 5 Panel Baseball Cap



"Very happy with my T shirts, would probably order from you again,"
Review Date: 2018-08-02, Buyer Initials: CL


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight V-Neck, Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Very happy"
Review Date: 2018-08-02, Buyer Initials: PM


- Decor Occasional Round Table



"Simple to use website quick delivery, excellent product."
Review Date: 2018-08-02, Buyer Initials: RS


- Result Unisex Core Memphis 6 Panel Baseball Cap



"great"
Review Date: 2018-07-26, Buyer Initials: KB


- Gildan Mens Soft Style Long Sleeve T-Shirt



"Happy with my purchase, very fast delivery"
Review Date: 2018-07-26, Buyer Initials: MR


- FLOSO Womens/Ladies Zebra Pattern Toe Post Flip Flops



"Very happy with my purchase. Good quality product. Arrived on time and was well packaged."
Review Date: 2018-07-26, Buyer Initials: CK


- Gildan Womens/Ladies Premium Cotton V-Neck T-Shirt



"Very happy with my purchase I saw this product in the Trespass store for more than double the price, Im thrilled, will definitely buy again. Thanks.!!"
Review Date: 2018-07-26, Buyer Initials: CL


- Trespass Womens/Ladies Brimming Straw Summer Hat



"Service excellent, delivery better than expectations."
Review Date: 2018-07-26, Buyer Initials: HM


- Anvil Classics Extra Soft Heavyweight Cotton Honeycomb Bed Throw/Blanket



"GOOD WOULD RECOMMEND THANKS"
Review Date: 2018-07-26, Buyer Initials: DB


- Mens Diabetic Comfort Fit Non Elastic Top Socks (Pack Of 3)
- Mens Stretch Top Cotton Rich Diabetic Socks (Pack Of 3)



"Very happy with my purchase. I will be purchasing more items again soon. Thank you."
Review Date: 2018-07-26, Buyer Initials: RM


- Westford Mill Canvas Accessory Case



"Great service would recommend this company."
Review Date: 2018-07-26, Buyer Initials: HC


- Riva Home Plume Throw



"Good products, terrific prices."
Review Date: 2018-07-26, Buyer Initials: NH


- Gildan DryBlend Adult Unisex Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Very pleased with my purchase will use you again."
Review Date: 2018-07-26, Buyer Initials: KL


- PDQ Mens Surfer Touch Fastening Beach Mule Pool Shoes



"Very Happy With My Purchase Thanks ."
Review Date: 2018-07-26, Buyer Initials: JR


- Gildan Mens Heavy Cotton Short Sleeve T-Shirt
- Gildan Mens Short Sleeve Soft-Style T-Shirt



"Excellent service from start to finish."
Review Date: 2018-07-19, Buyer Initials: TF


- Cotswold Womens/Ladies Kingham Strappy Sandals
- Mens Cycling Socks (3 Pairs)
- Womens/Ladies Cotton Rich Assorted Design Socks (Pack Of 3)



"Very Happy with the purchase. Price and quality are excellent. Delivery on time"
Review Date: 2018-07-19, Buyer Initials: AF


- PDQ Mens Surfer Touch Fastening Beach Mule Pool Shoes



"These products were just what I was looking for. Thank you"
Review Date: 2018-07-19, Buyer Initials: HP


- Henbury Womens/Ladies Coolplus® Fitted Polo Shirt
- Just Cool Girlie Fit Sports Ladies Vest / Tank Top



"So happy with my purchase"
Review Date: 2018-07-19, Buyer Initials: RD


- Divaz Womens/Ladies Nicosia Elasticated T Bar Sandal



"Goods received on time very happy with them"
Review Date: 2018-07-19, Buyer Initials: TH


- PDQ Mens Triple Touch Fastening Sports Sandals



"Value for money."
Review Date: 2018-07-19, Buyer Initials: NG


- Premier Mens Short Sleeve Formal Poplin Plain Work Shirt



"Excellent product and delivery, thank you."
Review Date: 2018-07-19, Buyer Initials: CB


- Asquith & Fox Mens Casual Chino Shorts



"All goods are good quality and reasonably priced."
Review Date: 2018-07-19, Buyer Initials: S


- Dek Adults/Unisex Touch Fastening Bowling Shoes
- Dek Mens Drive Touch Fastening Trainer-Style Bowling Shoes



"happy with purchase. Delivery weird. 1stly given day. tracked as being very close but no delivery made. given day and time (same day as before) but no delivery. given next day and time. eventually delivered. tracking showed it was really close on all occasions and I was the next to be delivered. I dont understand that next delivery when only 0.25 miles away took from wed 11am until thurs afternoon."
Review Date: 2018-07-19, Buyer Initials: RA


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Screen Stars Original Full Cut Short Sleeve T-Shirt
- Forest Belts Mens 1.50 Inch Subtle Patterned Leather Belt
- Embargo Mens 1.5 Inch Plain Leather Lined Belt With Square Metal Buckle
- Skechers Occupational Mens Hobber Frat Slip Resistant Lace Up Work Shoes
- Mens Stripe Pattern Bamboo Rich Socks (Pack Of 3)
- Pokemon Mens Pikachu Pokeball T-Shirt
- FLOSO Womens/Ladies Plain 100% Cotton Socks (Pack Of 6)
- Womens/Ladies Extra Fine Silk Touch Bamboo Socks (3 Pairs)



"Delivered on time and well packaged"
Review Date: 2018-07-19, Buyer Initials: PS


- Craghoppers Mens Expert Kiwi Long Jacket



"Happy with the item and delivery."
Review Date: 2018-07-19, Buyer Initials: SG


- Womens/Ladies Floral Leaf Print Cover Up Kaftan Beach Shirt



"Pleased with my order and the experience of ordering from Universal Textiles. Will use again"
Review Date: 2018-07-19, Buyer Initials: JM


- Mens Woven Check Lounge Shorts (Twin Pack)



"Very good buy. Very happy"
Review Date: 2018-07-12, Buyer Initials: EC


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Open Hem Jog Pants / Jogging Bottoms



"Always good on quality and price with efficient service. I like UT."
Review Date: 2018-07-12, Buyer Initials: AJ


- B&C Mens Favourite Organic Cotton Crew T-Shirt
- B&C Mens Favourite Organic Cotton Slub T-Shirt
- Beechfield Unisex Organic Cotton Army Cap



"excellent service thank you"
Review Date: 2018-07-12, Buyer Initials: KK


- Premier Womens/Ladies Poplin Long Sleeve Blouse / Plain Work Shirt



"Happy good fit and good quality"
Review Date: 2018-07-12, Buyer Initials: LR


- Premier Mens Long Sleeve Fitted Poplin Work Shirt



"Very happy with my purchase. I intend to shop with them again"
Review Date: 2018-07-12, Buyer Initials: RH


- ID Mens Pro Wear Short Sleeve Regular Fitting Polo Shirt With Pocket



"Very happy with everything"
Review Date: 2018-07-12, Buyer Initials: RW


- Home Harmony Starlite Glitter Bath Mat



"Great service, Many thanks"
Review Date: 2018-07-12, Buyer Initials: BA


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Crew Neck Long Sleeve T-Shirt



"Very pleased with purchase , wide range of colours and sizes and prompt delivery service."
Review Date: 2018-07-12, Buyer Initials: TR


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Fitted Valueweight Short Sleeve Slim Fit T-Shirt



"Great range of shirt colours available, both long and short sleeve. Easy to order. Quick delivery. Recommended."
Review Date: 2018-07-05, Buyer Initials: AB


- Premier Mens Long Sleeve Formal Plain Work Poplin Shirt
- Premier Mens Short Sleeve Formal Poplin Plain Work Shirt



"At long last, a website that sells plimsolls that are in stock! Will use on a regular basis. Shipping really quick. Extremely happy. Thank you."
Review Date: 2018-07-05, Buyer Initials: DJ


- Dek Adults Unisex Gusset Black Canvas Plimsolls



"Always Have Been a Very Satisfied Customer."
Review Date: 2018-07-05, Buyer Initials: JR


- Just Cool Mens Performance Plain T-Shirt



"I was very happy with my purchase arrived when expected no problems"
Review Date: 2018-07-05, Buyer Initials: AH


- FLOSO Womens/Ladies Floral Butterfly Design Handbag
- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies/Womens Lady-Fit Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt
- Womens/Ladies Leaf And Flower Print Cotton Rich Socks (Pack Of 3)



"Very happy with purchase"
Review Date: 2018-07-05, Buyer Initials: SO


- Gildan Womens/Ladies Premium Cotton Sport Double Pique Polo Shirt



"I ordered purple shirts for local church choir - for male and female members. Very pleased with quality of the shirts. I also ordered pair of trespass jeans and rugby shirt - extremely pleased with quality and delivery. I found prices to be affordable and loved the level of customer service. Returns/refund and exchange procedure very easy, prompt and professional."
Review Date: 2018-07-05, Buyer Initials: SS


- Premier Womens/Ladies Poplin Long Sleeve Blouse / Plain Work Shirt



"Goods as described. Well-packaged and prompt delivery. Highly recommended! AAA+++"
Review Date: 2018-07-05, Buyer Initials: BM


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Elasticated Cuff Jog Pants / Jogging Bottoms
- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Open Hem Jog Pants / Jogging Bottoms
- Mens Plain Cotton Rich Sports Socks (Pack Of 5)



"Brilliant quality polo shirts, very soft material. Sizes larger than expected but very happy. Placing another order soon"
Review Date: 2018-07-05, Buyer Initials: LM


- UCC 50/50 Mens Plain Piqué Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Absolutely delighted with EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED cushion cover. EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS! LOVELY SOFT JACQUARD. IS SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL, JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR, for corner chair in my bedroom."
Review Date: 2018-07-05, Buyer Initials: JE


- Riva Home Astley Embossed Pattern Fringed Cushion Cover



"Great selection and stocked sell."
Review Date: 2018-06-28, Buyer Initials: CR


- Ladies/Womens Chequered Heart Detail Chemise Nightwear Dress / Pyjamas



"It was very easy to purchase a quality product with a quick delivery will definitely use again."
Review Date: 2018-06-28, Buyer Initials: TP


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Fitted Valueweight Short Sleeve Slim Fit T-Shirt



"Great stuff thanks.."
Review Date: 2018-06-28, Buyer Initials: DL


- Beechfield Unisex Plain Jersey Beanie Hat



"Good stuff, thank you."
Review Date: 2018-06-28, Buyer Initials: TC


- Childrens/Kids Plain Baseball Cap
- Mens Anti-Bacterial Bamboo Super Soft Work/Casual Non Elastic Top Socks (Pack Of 6)
- Mens Bamboo Super Soft Breathable Ribbed Socks (Pack Of 6)



"Happy will use again"
Review Date: 2018-06-28, Buyer Initials: BB


- Harvey James Mens Woven Kimono Wrap/Robe



"Great shirt easy to buy and quick to arrive"
Review Date: 2018-06-28, Buyer Initials: HW


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Long Sleeve Oxford Shirt



"I’ve ordered a couple of times now, very happy with both purchases, and will definitely buy again."
Review Date: 2018-06-21, Buyer Initials: RS


- Womens/Ladies Rose Print Crossover Jumpsuit
- Yumi Womens/Ladies Mini Tile Jumpsuit



"Happy with my purchase, thanks."
Review Date: 2018-06-21, Buyer Initials: PB


- Fruit Of The Loom Premium Mens Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Great service, quick and easy to order, thanks"
Review Date: 2018-06-21, Buyer Initials: SR


- Premier Mens Long Sleeve Formal Plain Work Poplin Shirt



"Very good product and quick delivery"
Review Date: 2018-06-21, Buyer Initials: KM


- Gamegear® Cooltex® Sports Shorts / Mens Sportswear
- Mens Plain Cotton Rich Handkerchiefs (Pack Of 10)
- Mens Woven Check Lounge Shorts (Twin Pack)
- Asquith & Fox Mens Casual Chino Shorts
- Just Cool Mens Plain Sports Polo Shirt



"Efficient service."
Review Date: 2018-06-14, Buyer Initials: JK


- Riva Andros Suede Ballerina / Womens Shoes



"Was looking for lightweight holiday vests without spending a fortune. Got just what I wanted. Right price, good service, highly recommended. Thank you."
Review Date: 2018-06-14, Buyer Initials: RM


- SOLS Mens Sporty Performance Tank Top



"very pleased"
Review Date: 2018-06-14, Buyer Initials: JS


- Mens Patterned Short Sleeve Shirt And Shorts Pyjama/Nightwear Set



"Happy with my purchase, thanks.Very good, quick delivery"
Review Date: 2018-06-14, Buyer Initials: AW


- Mens Big Foot Non Elastic Diabetic Socks (3 Pairs)



"As usual a fine service from Universal Textiles, very pleased with purchase and will buy from you again."
Review Date: 2018-06-14, Buyer Initials: DD


- Craghoppers Mens Selby Interactive Insulating Fleece



"more than happy with purchase, delivery, quality."
Review Date: 2018-06-14, Buyer Initials: CP


- GBS Audrey Ladies Slipper / Womens Slippers



"Very happy with the products I bought and the service received."
Review Date: 2018-06-14, Buyer Initials: MJ


- Henbury Womens/Ladies 65/35 Polo Shirt



"Usual good service"
Review Date: 2018-06-14, Buyer Initials: DW


- B&C Sirocco Mens Lightweight Jacket / Mens Outer Jackets
- Fruit Of The Loom Mens 65/35 Pique Short Sleeve Polo Shirt
- Regatta Mens Thor III Fleece Jacket
- SOLS Womens/Ladies North Full Zip Fleece Jacket
- B&C Collection Mens ID 501 Microfleece Jacket



"Very happy with my purchase, thanks"
Review Date: 2018-06-07, Buyer Initials: RG


- Premier Womens/Ladies Button Through Long Sleeve V-neck Knitted Cardigan



"everything as ordered"
Review Date: 2018-06-07, Buyer Initials: WM


- Cindy Womens/Ladies 15 Denier Sheer Tights (1 Pair)



"Lovely good quality tee shirts will definitely order again"
Review Date: 2018-06-07, Buyer Initials: FC


- Gildan Mens Ultra Cotton Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"really pleased with the service and goods purchased."
Review Date: 2018-06-07, Buyer Initials: NM


- Shugon Seattle Workwear Hi-Vis Holdall / Duffle Bag - 50 Litres



"Great value for money - product as described as well as colour , wash and wear well. thank you"
Review Date: 2018-06-07, Buyer Initials: SD


- Premier Womens/Ladies Poplin Long Sleeve Blouse / Plain Work Shirt



"Always happy with my purchases. Thank you."
Review Date: 2018-06-07, Buyer Initials: DC


- Mens Extra Wide Comfort Fit Wide Feet Diabetic Socks (3 Pairs)



"Very happy with my purchase and will order more"
Review Date: 2018-06-07, Buyer Initials: JK


- Gamegear® Ladies Proactive Sleeveless Polo Shirt



"Well pleased with my purchases. Delivery faster than expected. Good quality & fit. Will shop again. Many thanks. Londonderry 30/05/18."
Review Date: 2018-05-31, Buyer Initials: KS


- Dek Mens Drive Touch Fastening Trainer-Style Bowling Shoes
- FLOSO Mens Thinsulate Winter Thermal Fleece Gloves (3M 40g)
- SOLS Mens Justin Sleeveless Tank / Vest Top
- Beechfield Camouflage 5 Panel Baseball Cap



"Good outlet. Totally satisfied. Well priced, well packaged and quickly delivered items. Whats not to like? Will definitely be using them again."
Review Date: 2018-05-31, Buyer Initials: AL


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Sleeveless Vest / Tank Top



"Very satisfied with my purchases."
Review Date: 2018-05-31, Buyer Initials: MJ


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Premium Long Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Very happy with my purchase and will order again . Thank You"
Review Date: 2018-05-31, Buyer Initials: FG


- Couture Womens/Ladies Ultra Gloss Lace Top Hold Ups (1 Pair)



"Happy with my first purchase, very reasonable prices and quality goods. I will be buying again, thank you"
Review Date: 2018-05-31, Buyer Initials: CC


- Boulevard Womens/Ladies Jewelled Toe Post Mule Sandals
- Boulevard Womens/Ladies Toe Post Comfort Mule Sandals



"Always very pleased with my purchase"
Review Date: 2018-05-24, Buyer Initials: MC


- Cindy Womens/Ladies Ladder Resist Tights (1 Pair)



"happy"
Review Date: 2018-05-24, Buyer Initials: DW


- Result Mens Crew Gilet Water Repellent Windproof Jacket



"Happy with purchase"
Review Date: 2018-05-24, Buyer Initials: PH


- Gamegear® Ladies Proactive Sleeveless Polo Shirt



"Very happy with purchases and will use again."
Review Date: 2018-05-24, Buyer Initials: AB


- Jerzees Colours Mens Classic Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Good quality product fits well looks smart"
Review Date: 2018-05-24, Buyer Initials: AF


- Premier Mens Long Sleeve Formal Plain Work Poplin Shirt



"Satisfactory service. Good product. Will shop again."
Review Date: 2018-05-24, Buyer Initials: BM


- UCC 50/50 Mens Plain Piqué Short Sleeve Polo Shirt
- Gildan Adult DryBlend Jersey Short Sleeve Polo Shirt
- Premier Mens Coolchecker Pique Short Sleeve Polo T-Shirt
- Celtic FC Official Wave Knitted Football Crest Winter Beanie Hat



"I am very pleased with the look and quality of my purchased shirts."
Review Date: 2018-05-24, Buyer Initials: CT


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Very good, quick delivery."
Review Date: 2018-05-24, Buyer Initials: JS


- Gildan Mens Ultra Cotton Pique Polo Shirt



"Extremely satisfied with my purchase of a rug, I have consequently purchased another one. :)"
Review Date: 2018-05-24, Buyer Initials: TW


- Flair Rugs Splendour Shadow Floor Rug



"Quality products prompt delivery easy ordering online"
Review Date: 2018-05-24, Buyer Initials: AG


- SOLS Mens Justin Sleeveless Tank / Vest Top



Best Sellers
Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Mens Valueweight
Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Ladies Sleeveless Lady-Fit Strap T-Shirt/Vest

Fruit Of The Loom
Ladies Sleeveless
Lady-Fit Strap
T-Shirt/Vest

SOLs Womens/Ladies Moon V Neck Short Sleeve T-Shirt

SOLs Womens/Ladies
Moon V Neck Short
Sleeve T-Shirt

Premier Womens/Ladies Poplin Long Sleeve Blouse / Plain Work Shirt

Premier
Womens/Ladies Poplin
Long Sleeve Blouse /
Plain Work Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Valueweight V-Neck Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Ladies Lady-Fit
Valueweight V-Neck
Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Mens Athletic Sleeveless Vest / Tank Top

Fruit Of The Loom
Mens Athletic
Sleeveless Vest /
Tank Top

Fruit Of The Loom Ladies/Womens Lady-Fit Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Ladies/Womens
Lady-Fit Valueweight
Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Womens Lady-Fit 65/35 Short Sleeve Polo Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Womens Lady-Fit
65/35 Short Sleeve
Polo Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Mens Sleeveless Vest / Tank Top

Fruit Of The Loom
Mens Sleeveless Vest
/ Tank Top

Fruit Of The Loom Mens 65/35 Pique Short Sleeve Polo Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Mens 65/35 Pique
Short Sleeve Polo
Shirt

Universal Textiles


SHOPPING
Home
Floso
Sitemap (XML)
Bulk orders
Become a Universal Textiles Affiliate Partner
ORDER INFO
Order Tracking
Delivery Charges/Info
Order Procedure
Contact Us
HELP
Returns
FAQ
Terms & Conditions
Order not arrived?
Size guide
TRUST
About Us
Timeline
Price Promise
Online Security
Privacy Policy
Cookie Policy
Customer Reviews & Testimonials
Proud Sponsors of CCLG
PHONE
call Universal Textiles thermal clothing and home textiles specialists


Universal Textiles - Comodo Authentic Site. Floso Thermal Underwear, Socks, Winter Thinsulate Gloves Hats, Jogging Bottoms. Pertemba Global - Stress Free Global Selling Customer Reviews & Testimonials © 2018 Universal Textiles UK Ltd.
All rights reserved.

Universal Textiles offers Paypal as a payment option. Universal Textiles is part of the Verified by Visa scheme Universal Textiles is part of the MasterCard Securecode scheme.
Universal Textiles suppliers of Thermal Underwear. Socks, Baby clothes, hats, gloves, scarves, underwear & nightwear, caps, towels, bedding and rugs.