Discount
Universal Textiles specialists in Thermal Underwear, Socks, Baby Wear/Clothing, Winter Gloves, Hats, Bedding, Rugs and Towels.
Universal Textiles - clothing and home from mens/womens/childrens thermal underwear, socks, gloves, baby clothing, pyjamas and also home products like children's towels/bedding.
Currency: Universal Textiles on Facebook Universal Textiles on Twitter Universal Textiles Blog Buying Guides
0 item(s), £ 0.00
CHECKOUT
Universal Textiles suppliers of thermal underwear, socks, baby, gloves, hats, nightwear, clothing and more.

Universal Textiles Reviews & Testimonials



Once you place your order and your goods have been delivered we will invite you to complete a customer satisfaction survey. Below are the last 100 comments left by our customers.

You can also see the reviews left by our customers on Google Certified Shops by clicking the logo to the right.



"Very happy with quality and price of items purchased."
Review Date: 2017-11-22, Buyer Initials: JS


- FLOSO Ladies/Womens Thermal Underwear Short Sleeve T-Shirt/Top (Standard Range)
- Mens Thermal Underwear Short Sleeve T Shirt Polyviscose Range (British Made)



"Very happy with my purchases. Thanks. Will be buying more"
Review Date: 2017-11-22, Buyer Initials: JB


- Mens Stay Up Non Elastic Diabetic Socks (Pack Of 6)
- Mens Big Foot Non Elastic Diabetic Socks (3 Pairs)
- Mens Diabetic Comfort Fit Non Elastic Top Socks (Pack Of 3)
- Womens/Ladies Extra Wide Comfort Fit Diabetic Socks (3 Pairs)



"Happy with purchase"
Review Date: 2017-11-22, Buyer Initials: PM


- Mens Long Length Waterproof Hooded Coat/Jacket



"Good selection, reasonable prices, arrived very promptly, product seems to be of good quality but not worn yet. Colour just what we wanted."
Review Date: 2017-11-22, Buyer Initials: JR


- Gildan Mens Plain Crew Neck Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt
- SOLS Mens Monarch Long Sleeve T-Shirt



"Happy with my purchase, thanks"
Review Date: 2017-11-22, Buyer Initials: SB


- Womens/Ladies Extra Fine Silk Touch Bamboo Socks (3 Pairs)



"Easy to order and prompt delivery - thanks"
Review Date: 2017-11-22, Buyer Initials: HW


- Fruit Of The Loom Womens Lady-Fit 65/35 Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Very pleased with the items i bought, and quickdelivery."
Review Date: 2017-11-22, Buyer Initials: SK


- Premier Mens Long Sleeve Formal Plain Work Poplin Shirt



"Happy with the product"
Review Date: 2017-11-22, Buyer Initials: TF


- Adults Unisex Christmas Reindeer Design Novelty Slippers



"No concerns, would use again, delivery very good . Very happy and recommend"
Review Date: 2017-11-22, Buyer Initials: MP


- Gildan Mens Heavy Blend Contrast Hooded Sweatshirt / Hoodie



"Delighted with all my purchases. &128077&128077&128077"
Review Date: 2017-11-22, Buyer Initials: MM


- Womens/Ladies Flower And Circle Nightwear Short Sleeve Shirt Style Top And Trousers Pyjama Set
- Womens/Ladies Ribbed Supersoft Microfleece Dressing Gown / Robe



"My order was only small but it arrived very quickly and the quality was excellent"
Review Date: 2017-11-22, Buyer Initials: HR


- Mens 100% Cotton Colour Pattern Handkerchiefs (Pack Of 5)



"Happy with service"
Review Date: 2017-11-22, Buyer Initials: MK


- Mens Big Foot Non Elastic Diabetic Socks (3 Pairs)



"Good selection of items at reasonable prices."
Review Date: 2017-11-22, Buyer Initials: AJ


- Mens Organic Bamboo Socks (Pack Of 3)
- Mens Traditional Argyle Pattern Long Length Lambs Wool Blend Socks (Pack Of 3)
- FLOSO Mens Plain Long Length Thermal Socks (2 Pairs)
- Riva Home Polyester Cushion Pad



"Excellent service. Highly impressed with packaging, ordering process, delivery and the product itself."
Review Date: 2017-11-20, Buyer Initials: EK


- Premier Womens/Ladies Poplin Long Sleeve Blouse / Plain Work Shirt



"Good ranges, and great service - Thank you."
Review Date: 2017-11-20, Buyer Initials: SG


- Quilted Water Resistant Furniture Protector (3 Sizes)
- Rooster Design 100% Cotton Tea Towel



"Happy with the gloves.. Perfect colour and fit."
Review Date: 2017-11-20, Buyer Initials: DM


- CLEARANCE - Mens Thermal Knitted Winter Gloves



"Happy with the purchase delivery was on time and goods well packaged without being excessive wrapping"
Review Date: 2017-11-17, Buyer Initials: JR


- FLOSO Mens Ribbed 100% Cotton Socks (6 Pairs)



"once ordered items arrived quickly and happy with products."
Review Date: 2017-11-17, Buyer Initials: KB


- Westford Mill Canvas Accessory Bag



"Having read very good reviews about Universal Textiles, I decided to give them a go. I found the service very efficient and the product very satisfactory.They sell a wide range of products at very reasonable prices."
Review Date: 2017-11-17, Buyer Initials: PD


- FLOSO Mens Thermal Underwear Long Johns/Pants (Viscose Premium Range)



"Excellent choice, service and above all price for quality goods. Thank you."
Review Date: 2017-11-17, Buyer Initials: GL


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Set-In Belcoro® Yarn Sweatshirt



"Found exactly what I wanted, easy ordering and excellent delivery service."
Review Date: 2017-11-17, Buyer Initials: LB


- Riva Home Broadway Ringtop Curtains



"Very happy with my purchase and l was emailed to say goods delivered and signed for. However, l wasn’t in and the goods were left in an outside cupboard, which is fine, except a note through my front door to say they had been left, would have been helpful."
Review Date: 2017-11-17, Buyer Initials: DW


- Boulevard Womens/Ladies Touch Fastening Punched Summer Bar Shoes



"Hi Very happy experience throughout the purchasing / transaction"
Review Date: 2017-11-17, Buyer Initials: WJ


- Kariban Womens/Ladies Short Sleeve Jersey Blend Polo Shirt



"Wanted a good quality product at a good price. The polo shirts we purchased will be used for our next golfing trip to Spain !"
Review Date: 2017-11-17, Buyer Initials: LP


- Gildan Womens/Ladies Premium Cotton Sport Double Pique Polo Shirt



"I have purchased a few times from UT, and have found then products to be of a fairly good quality and a reasonable price. Delivered on time. A company that act in a professional way."
Review Date: 2017-11-17, Buyer Initials: MJ


- Mens Cotton Rich Argyle Patterned Socks (Pack Of 6)



"Very good quality socks at exceptionally low prices, fast delivery"
Review Date: 2017-11-15, Buyer Initials: JE


- Mens Heavy Weight Reinforced Toe Work Boot Socks (Pack Of 4)
- Mens Thermal Cotton Rich Big Foot Socks (3 Pairs) (UK 11-14)



"Very pleased with my purchase, it was a good price and arrived quickly"
Review Date: 2017-11-13, Buyer Initials: TM


- Regatta Mens 210 Microfleece Bodywarmer / Gilet



"Happy with order. Good quality T-shirts. Priced well. Delivery was quick. Would recommend 100%."
Review Date: 2017-11-08, Buyer Initials: AC


- Gildan Mens Plain Crew Neck Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt



"Always delighted with our purchases. Good and very efficient service."
Review Date: 2017-11-08, Buyer Initials: JB


- Couture Womens/Ladies Nylon 15 Denier Stockings (1 Pair)



"Very pleased with product. Quality good price even better. Will definitely buy more products from you."
Review Date: 2017-11-06, Buyer Initials: LB


- Russell Collection Ladies/Womens V-neck Knitted Cardigan



"Not used to buying on line but found it easy to and straightforward to buy and was very happy with the service."
Review Date: 2017-11-06, Buyer Initials: AD


- Riva Home Kitty Cushion Cover



"Definitely good value for money. Excellent quality."
Review Date: 2017-11-03, Buyer Initials: OA


- B&C Ladies Smart Long Sleeve Poplin Shirt / Ladies Shirts
- Brook Taverner Womens/Ladies Selene Long Sleeve Work Blouse



"I cant recommend highly enough this company for quality and efficiency."
Review Date: 2017-11-01, Buyer Initials: MW


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Set-In Belcoro® Yarn Sweatshirt



"Pleased, as on several previous occasions, with choice, price, delivery and postal charges."
Review Date: 2017-10-30, Buyer Initials: JS


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies/Womens Lady-Fit V-Neck Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Very happy with the purchase of socks, delivery was next day - amazing! Thank you."
Review Date: 2017-10-27, Buyer Initials: DR


- FLOSO Womens/Ladies Plain 100% Cotton Socks (Pack Of 6)



"Great item, great quality for the price. Really pleased as it was exactly what I had been looking for"
Review Date: 2017-10-27, Buyer Initials: JD


- Riva Home Zuma Cushion Cover



"Very happy shopping experience, helpfully staff"
Review Date: 2017-10-25, Buyer Initials: PC


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Premium Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Never disappointed using this site. Great products."
Review Date: 2017-10-23, Buyer Initials: JH


- Mens Days Of The Week Boxer Shorts / Underwear (Pack Of 7)
- Kato Urbanwear Mens Cotton Rich Stretch Boxer Trunks/Underwear (Pack Of 2)



"Great service and delivered on time, have no hesitation in recommending this Company."
Review Date: 2017-10-23, Buyer Initials: JH


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Premium Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"My experience was out of this world and I was totally satisfied 100%. I would have no doubts in recommending this company to anyone."
Review Date: 2017-10-20, Buyer Initials: MW


- Gildan Sublimation Adult Unisex Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Very happy with my purchase of good quality red sweatshirts, Oct 2017. Thank you."
Review Date: 2017-10-20, Buyer Initials: JR


- Fruit Of The Loom Kids Unisex Classic 80/20 Set-In Sweatshirt



"Arrived swiftly, well packed and pleased with item ordered"
Review Date: 2017-10-18, Buyer Initials: GP


- Premier Womens/Ladies Button Through Long Sleeve V-neck Knitted Cardigan



"I had no idea you sold such a wide range of goods. As Ive had such good service - the order tracking is brilliant - Im sure Ill come to your site again. Brian Rhodes Bradford"
Review Date: 2017-10-18, Buyer Initials: BR


- Grafters Mens Padded Leather Safety Boots



"Happy with product even though it had to be returned due to error in ordering size. But very good at reordering, returning goods and speed of original refund. Very happy with company."
Review Date: 2017-10-18, Buyer Initials: SD


- Regatta Great Outdoors Womens/Ladies Sweetheart 1/4 Zip Fleece Top



"always found to be good value"
Review Date: 2017-10-18, Buyer Initials: AH


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Excellent. Will buy again."
Review Date: 2017-10-18, Buyer Initials: MD


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Set-In Belcoro® Yarn Sweatshirt
- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Premium 70/30 Elasticated Jog Pants / Jogging Bottoms



"Very happy with my purchase the quality of the goods were excellent"
Review Date: 2017-10-18, Buyer Initials: LC


- SOLS Mens Bel-Air Long Sleeve Twill Work Shirt



"Very happy with my purchase, much better & cheaper than whats on offer in the shops."
Review Date: 2017-10-16, Buyer Initials: YV


- Result Core Womens/Ladies Sleeveless Hi Vis Vest



"Good and efficient service. Competitive pricing."
Review Date: 2017-10-13, Buyer Initials: MS


- Gildan Mens Short Sleeve Soft-Style T-Shirt
- Gildan Mens Soft Style Long Sleeve T-Shirt



"Very easy to order, delivery times were as advertised and they stock a good selection of items."
Review Date: 2017-10-11, Buyer Initials: SB


- Dare 2B Womens/Ladies Infinite Pullover Sports Hoodie



"Website is easy to use. Everything I wanted was in stock and shopping & checkout was painless. Tracking & receiving delivery were easy too & prices are good even without discount codes. Nothing not to like."
Review Date: 2017-10-11, Buyer Initials: GG


- Russell Mens Slim Short Sleeve T-Shirt
- B&C Mens Exact 150 LSL Crew Neck Long Sleeve T-Shirt
- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Short Sleeve Baseball T-Shirt
- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Long Sleeve Baseball T-Shirt
- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Super Premium Long Sleeve Crew Neck T-Shirt
- Gildan Mens Heavy Blend Contrast Hooded Sweatshirt / Hoodie
- Gildan Mens Soft Style Long Sleeve T-Shirt
- Russell Colour Mens Hooded Sweatshirt / Hoodie



"No problems at all with my order through to delivery. All very easy, thanks."
Review Date: 2017-10-11, Buyer Initials: MA


- 2786 Mens Hooded Water & Wind Resistant Padded Jacket



"I was very happy with the product and the communication of the company by email and phone was efficient and courteous. Thank you for great service!"
Review Date: 2017-10-11, Buyer Initials: JH


- Premier Deluxe Apron With Neck Adjusting Buckle / Workwear



"Im absolutely happy with my purchase. Jacket its very warm and looks nice. Love it. Thank you."
Review Date: 2017-10-11, Buyer Initials: DM


- Trespass Womens/Ladies Clea Waterproof Padded Jacket



"Easy ordering process with a huge selection of items to choose from. Impressively quick delivery using my favourite couriers who let you know when they are going to deliver and always hit that slot!"
Review Date: 2017-10-09, Buyer Initials: SC


- Herock Diana Ladies/Womens Work Bodywarmer / Jacket



"Trouble free order from start to finish. Delighted with the quality of the purchase."
Review Date: 2017-10-09, Buyer Initials: DB


- Trespass Adults Unisex Hillden Walking/Hiking Boots



"Great communication from initial order to delivery."
Review Date: 2017-10-06, Buyer Initials: JK


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"good quality products well-priced and an efficient payment and delivery service"
Review Date: 2017-10-06, Buyer Initials: CM


- Jerzees Schoolgear Childrens Hardwearing Polo Shirt



"Very pleased with my purchase. Would recommend both product and website."
Review Date: 2017-10-06, Buyer Initials: BO


- Divas Womens/Ladies Denmark Bootie Slippers



"5* company, very good quality and as described. 2017."
Review Date: 2017-10-06, Buyer Initials: EM


- Russell Mens Authentic Hooded Sweatshirt / Hoodie



"Amazed how quickly items were delivered. All in one drop within a couple of days of order."
Review Date: 2017-10-06, Buyer Initials: SA


- Mens / Womens Unisex Reindeer Christmas Knitted Winter Hood / Hat
- Trespass Womens/Ladies Hibernia Knitted Ear Warmer
- Trespass Dorne Running Belt



"I would be very pleased to purchase the items I have already bought again, very good quality, mens white vests and diabetic loose top socks the best I have evr bought for husband, thanks."
Review Date: 2017-10-06, Buyer Initials: MP


- Mens Extra Wide Comfort Fit Wide Feet Diabetic Socks (3 Pairs)



"Very happy with my cushion covers I love them thanks for delivering them so quickly"
Review Date: 2017-10-04, Buyer Initials: SM


- Miami Patterned Cushion Cover In 7 Colours (Cushion Pad Not Included)



"Easy choices and good value for money."
Review Date: 2017-10-04, Buyer Initials: AA


- B&C Mens Exact 150 LSL Crew Neck Long Sleeve T-Shirt



"Always quick delivery and good value for money. Always check this website before making any purchases."
Review Date: 2017-10-04, Buyer Initials: JG


- Kariban Womens/Ladies V Neck Short Sleeve Melange T-Shirt
- Kariban Womens/Ladies Boat Neck Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Good plain hoodie t a good price, and delivered quickly - I’m happy with my purchase."
Review Date: 2017-10-04, Buyer Initials: PS


- SG Ladies Full Zip Plain Hooded Sweatshirt



"Great value, will certainly use this company again."
Review Date: 2017-10-04, Buyer Initials: MS


- Premier Womens/Ladies Poplin Long Sleeve Blouse / Plain Work Shirt



"Good basic, plain coloured, non logod items at a decent price."
Review Date: 2017-10-04, Buyer Initials: JS


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies/Womens Lady-Fit Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt
- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Short Sleeve Oxford Shirt



"Excellent company to deal with."
Review Date: 2017-10-04, Buyer Initials: RM


- Dek Womens/Ladies Superlight Twin Elastic Gusset Leisure Shoes



"Searching the web brought your site to my attention as being good value for money, the order was placed and rest fell into place. Easy order with no problems incurred."
Review Date: 2017-10-04, Buyer Initials: IE


- Gildan Mens Heavy Cotton Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Very satisfied with my purchase. This is the second pair of these boots I have purchased"
Review Date: 2017-10-04, Buyer Initials: SH


- Maverick Mens A3003 Cowboy Ankle Boots



"Good jacket, good price and quickly delivered."
Review Date: 2017-10-02, Buyer Initials: MB


- Trespass Mens Accelerator Hooded Full Zip Softshell Jacket



"very good quick delivery"
Review Date: 2017-10-02, Buyer Initials: NB


- Mens Sportswear Tracksuit/Jogging Bottoms (Open Cuff)



"I purchased a coat that was twice the price on another website. The coat is perfect and the delivery was free and quick."
Review Date: 2017-10-02, Buyer Initials: TD


- Gildan Heavy Blend Adult Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt / Hoodie
- Trespass Womens/Ladies Clea Waterproof Padded Jacket



"Placed 2 orders so far and been very pleased with both. Quick delivery and easy on line ordering."
Review Date: 2017-10-02, Buyer Initials: GF


- Regatta Mens Action II Water Repellent Work Trousers



"Good product, delivered on time"
Review Date: 2017-10-02, Buyer Initials: JW


- Riva Home Garda Cushion Cover



"Excellent, very fast delivery"
Review Date: 2017-10-02, Buyer Initials: ER


- Jerzees Schoolgear Childrens Fleece Cardigan



"very happy with my purchase ..quick delivery ..fantastic"
Review Date: 2017-10-02, Buyer Initials: TA


- Riva Home Hollywood Audrey Hepburn Cushion Cover



"Goods delivered exactly on time. Very happy with purchase"
Review Date: 2017-10-02, Buyer Initials: SB


- Cotswold Adults Unisex Grit Zip Up Winter Boots



"Great item. I bought the 2 seater sofa throw in the wine colour. Fits well and I love the long arms and high back. Ill probably be back for another!"
Review Date: 2017-10-02, Buyer Initials: JW


- Quilted Water Resistant Furniture Protector (3 Sizes)



"Lowest price for product. Very pleased"
Review Date: 2017-10-02, Buyer Initials: DC


- FLOSO Womens/Ladies Plain Thermal Tights With Brushed Inner (0.5 Tog)
- Trespass Womens/Ladies Ruin Padded Casual Jacket



"Extremely happy with my purchase, the delivery of my items was very efficient and I received the correct items and size that I ordered. Unlike another company I dealt with earlier in the year. Universal Textiles did everything to make the sale as easy as possible."
Review Date: 2017-10-02, Buyer Initials: JC


- Craghoppers Mens Sifton Full Zip Fleece Jacket



"Happy with item and service"
Review Date: 2017-10-02, Buyer Initials: DB


- Regatta Great Outdoors Mens Magnitude IV Lightweight Packaway Rain Jacket



"Good website to use and very pleased with my purchase. Will use again."
Review Date: 2017-09-29, Buyer Initials: PC


- Mens Stay Up Non Elastic Diabetic Socks (Pack Of 6)



"Great tops! Would definitely buy from here again."
Review Date: 2017-09-29, Buyer Initials: BL


- Gildan Ladies/Womens Heavy Cotton Missy Fit Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"great price great product great service!"
Review Date: 2017-09-29, Buyer Initials: JF


- Riva Home Mahiki Leopard Cushion Cover



"Will be doing business again with you"
Review Date: 2017-09-29, Buyer Initials: MS


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Premium Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Happy with goods and delivery"
Review Date: 2017-09-29, Buyer Initials: JV


- Cotswold Polar Waterproof Ladies / Womens Snow Boots



"Very happy with my purchase, delivery was prompt and well packaged."
Review Date: 2017-09-29, Buyer Initials: JK


- Regatta Great Outdoors Mens Cotton Rich Casual Socks (Pack Of 3)



"Very happy with quality of service and goods. Would recommend and definitely would use again."
Review Date: 2017-09-29, Buyer Initials: DH


- Gildan Mens Soft Style Long Sleeve T-Shirt



"Good value, good quality goods and easy To use website. Seamless purchase. Would happily use again"
Review Date: 2017-09-29, Buyer Initials: HW


- Mens Extra Wide Comfort Fit Wide Feet Diabetic Socks (3 Pairs)



"Perfect"
Review Date: 2017-09-29, Buyer Initials: GR


- Asquith & Fox Mens Cotton Slip Briefs/Underwear (Pack Of 3)



"Happy with all aspects of my purchase. Thank You"
Review Date: 2017-09-29, Buyer Initials: MH


- Premier Womens/Ladies Button Through Long Sleeve V-neck Knitted Cardigan



"Very happy thankyou"
Review Date: 2017-09-29, Buyer Initials: AT


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Tipped Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"quick delivery, quality product"
Review Date: 2017-09-29, Buyer Initials: P


- Kooga Childrens Boys Elite Showerproof Tracksuit Bottoms



"Very happy. I have purchased off you more than once and will continue to do so in the future."
Review Date: 2017-09-29, Buyer Initials: MB


- RTY Workwear Mens Pique Knit Heavyweight Polo Shirt (S-10XL) / Extra Large Sizes



"Happy with my T shirts"
Review Date: 2017-09-27, Buyer Initials: KR


- Henbury Womens/Ladies Classic Polo Shirt



"Very happy with my purchase"
Review Date: 2017-09-27, Buyer Initials: GW


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Crew Neck Long Sleeve T-Shirt



"Good value for money. Good quality. Fast delivery"
Review Date: 2017-09-27, Buyer Initials: MP


- Mens Thermal Non Elastic Wool Blend Socks (2.1 Tog) (Pack Of 3)
- FLOSO Mens Plain Long Length Thermal Socks (2 Pairs)
- Mens Thermal Underwear Sleeveless Vest Polyviscose Range (Pack Of 2) (British Made)



"Exceptionally pleased with purchases, thank you."
Review Date: 2017-09-27, Buyer Initials: PE


- SOLS Womens/Ladies Podium Long Sleeve Pique Cotton Polo Shirt



Best Sellers
Premier Womens/Ladies Poplin Long Sleeve Blouse / Plain Work Shirt

Premier
Womens/Ladies Poplin
Long Sleeve Blouse /
Plain Work Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Mens Valueweight
Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Gildan Mens Heavy Cotton Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Gildan Mens Heavy
Cotton Short Sleeve
T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Mens Set-In Belcoro® Yarn Sweatshirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Mens Set-In Belcoro®
Yarn Sweatshirt

Fruit Of The Loom Ladies/Womens Lady-Fit Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Ladies/Womens
Lady-Fit Valueweight
Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Crew Neck Long Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Mens Valueweight
Crew Neck Long
Sleeve T-Shirt

Awdis Unisex Varsity Jacket

Awdis Unisex Varsity
Jacket

Gildan Mens Short Sleeve Soft-Style T-Shirt

Gildan Mens Short
Sleeve Soft-Style
T-Shirt

Gildan Heavy Blend Adult Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt / Hoodie

Gildan Heavy Blend
Adult Unisex Hooded
Sweatshirt / Hoodie

Gildan Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Gildan Heavy Blend
Unisex Adult
Crewneck Sweatshirt

Universal Textiles


SHOPPING
Home
Blog (Buying Guides)
Floso
RSS Feed
Sitemap (XML)
Bulk orders
Become a Universal Textiles Affiliate Partner
ORDER INFO
Order Tracking
Delivery Charges/Info
Order Procedure
Contact Us
HELP
Returns
FAQ
Terms & Conditions
Order not arrived?
Size guide
TRUST
About Us
Timeline
Price Promise
Online Security
Privacy Policy
Cookie Policy
Customer Reviews & Testimonials
Proud Sponsors of CCLG
PHONE
call Universal Textiles thermal clothing and home textiles specialists


Universal Textiles - Comodo Authentic Site. Floso Thermal Underwear, Socks, Winter Thinsulate Gloves Hats, Jogging Bottoms. Pertemba Global - Stress Free Global Selling Customer Reviews & Testimonials © 2017 Universal Textiles UK Ltd.
All rights reserved.

Universal Textiles offers Paypal as a payment option. Universal Textiles is part of the Verified by Visa scheme Universal Textiles is part of the MasterCard Securecode scheme.
Universal Textiles suppliers of Thermal Underwear. Socks, Baby clothes, hats, gloves, scarves, underwear & nightwear, caps, towels, bedding and rugs.