Discount
Universal Textiles specialists in Thermal Underwear, Socks, Baby Wear/Clothing, Winter Gloves, Hats, Bedding, Rugs and Towels.
Universal Textiles - clothing and home from mens/womens/childrens thermal underwear, socks, gloves, baby clothing, pyjamas and also home products like children's towels/bedding.
Currency: Universal Textiles on Facebook Universal Textiles on Twitter Universal Textiles Blog Buying Guides
0 item(s), £ 0.00
CHECKOUT
Universal Textiles suppliers of thermal underwear, socks, baby, gloves, hats, nightwear, clothing and more.

Universal Textiles Reviews & Testimonials



Once you place your order and your goods have been delivered we will invite you to complete a customer satisfaction survey. Below are the last 100 comments left by our customers.

You can also see the reviews left by our customers on Google Certified Shops by clicking the logo to the right.



"Happy with my purchase"
Review Date: 2017-05-26, Buyer Initials: JB


- Bagbase Original Airline Reporter Bag (4 Litres)



"Very happy with ny beach bag. Good quality and very good price"
Review Date: 2017-05-26, Buyer Initials: JS


- FLOSO Womens/Ladies Stripe Pattern Straw Woven Summer Handbag



"Good quality and quick delivery."
Review Date: 2017-05-25, Buyer Initials: SC


- PDQ Womens/Ladies Toggle & Touch Fastening Sports Sandals



"Very happy with my purchase many thanks"
Review Date: 2017-05-25, Buyer Initials: EW


- ProClimate Ladies Waterproof Rain Suit (Trousers And Jacket Set)



"Pleased with goods"
Review Date: 2017-05-25, Buyer Initials: AD


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Set-In Belcoro® Yarn Sweatshirt



"Very happy with my purchase, thank you."
Review Date: 2017-05-25, Buyer Initials: BS


- Dare 2B Womens/Ladies Mountain Range Low Down Padded Jacket



"Pleased with the purchase, I had struggled to find a waterproof jacket for my daughter but the kind of shade she likes seemed all sold out elsewhere. Glad to have found it in your shop and surprised how reasonable the postage was."
Review Date: 2017-05-25, Buyer Initials: IG


- Trespass Childrens/Kids Neely Waterproof Jacket



"very pleased with my purchase"
Review Date: 2017-05-25, Buyer Initials: DC


- Riva Home Peacock Geometric Cushion Cover



"Happy with my purchase,but as I have lost weight ended up giving item to my Sister, who was thrilled - and have ordered another one for me in a smaller size. Happy all round!"
Review Date: 2017-05-25, Buyer Initials: CH


- Regatta Great Outdoors Womens/Ladies Kerria Striped Fleece Top



"Very happy with purchases made and will definitely purchase from this company again. May 2017"
Review Date: 2017-05-24, Buyer Initials: AR


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight V-Neck, Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"I am very happy with my purchases and the delivery of them."
Review Date: 2017-05-24, Buyer Initials: JB


- SOLS Womens/Ladies Podium Long Sleeve Pique Cotton Polo Shirt



"Very happy with purchase and prompt delivery"
Review Date: 2017-05-24, Buyer Initials: CD


- Fruit of the Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Would be happy to order from this site again."
Review Date: 2017-05-24, Buyer Initials: LS


- Skechers Womens/Ladies Go Step Lace Up Trainers



"Very good, quick service & delivery. Note that these are real UK sizes and not the smaller Asian interpretations on U.K. Sizes"
Review Date: 2017-05-23, Buyer Initials: SH


- Gildan Mens Plain Crew Neck Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt



"Excellent quality and prompt delivery . Would recommend."
Review Date: 2017-05-23, Buyer Initials: RH


- Premier 3 Open Pocket Waist Apron / Workwear



"Excellent purchase! We have some very happy girl guides ready for camping"
Review Date: 2017-05-23, Buyer Initials: PM


- Shugon Stafford Cotton Drawstring Tote Backpack Bag - 13 Litres



"Happy with purchase, thanks"
Review Date: 2017-05-23, Buyer Initials: MV


- Gildan Softstyle Womens/Ladies Short Sleeve Double Pique Polo Shirt



"Excellent products and timely delivery. Good value for money."
Review Date: 2017-05-23, Buyer Initials: MC


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Premium Long Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Very satisfied with the service and product.Thanks ."
Review Date: 2017-05-22, Buyer Initials: BC


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Sleeveless Vest / Tank Top



"Just what I wanted, arrived in good time"
Review Date: 2017-05-22, Buyer Initials: MD


- DUNLOP Ladies/Womens 16247 DULLS Rain Welly Boot / Wellington Boots



"A trouble free transaction.No problems at all.Item I have been looking for for a while to match one I already have so really pleased."
Review Date: 2017-05-22, Buyer Initials: TC


- Disney Minnie Mouse Girls Makeover Reversible Duvet Cover Bedding Set



"Really happy with my purchase thank you. As advertised and very reasonable price"
Review Date: 2017-05-22, Buyer Initials: CS


- Mirak 6045/PSG27 Mens Womens Unisex Gusset Plimsolls / Slip On Gym Shoes



"very happy withservice and delivery"
Review Date: 2017-05-22, Buyer Initials: JC


- Regatta Hardwear Mens Coolweave Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Fantastic value for money for a reliable product selling for much more elsewhere. Speedy delivery."
Review Date: 2017-05-19, Buyer Initials: SB


- Womens/Ladies Floral Print 2 In 1 Cotton Dress
- Womens/Ladies Floral Bandeau Midi 2 In 1 Summer Dress
- Ladies/Womens Floral And Paisley Printed 3 In 1 Summer Dress/Skirt
- Ladies/Womens Heather Printed 2 In 1 Summer Dress/Skirt



"Very happy with my purchases from Universal Textiles over the years, and especially for their attention to detail in the clothes descriptions giving precise fabric information. They have become my first port of call when I need to replace essential items of clothing which will wear well, wash well and be comfortable for an active lifestyle."
Review Date: 2017-05-19, Buyer Initials: RG


- Trespass Adults Unisex Intense Walking Socks (3 Pairs)



"Great selection, great prices and very qick delivery, thank you!"
Review Date: 2017-05-19, Buyer Initials: CH


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Set-In Belcoro® Yarn Sweatshirt



"Easy to navigate website, customer service provided great help. Excellent."
Review Date: 2017-05-19, Buyer Initials: IR


- SOLS Unisex Buffalo 6 Panel Baseball Cap



"Fast, efficient delivery and products exactly what I needed."
Review Date: 2017-05-19, Buyer Initials: EW


- Premier Womens/Ladies Poplin Long Sleeve Blouse / Plain Work Shirt



"A first class experience. Thank you 2017"
Review Date: 2017-05-19, Buyer Initials: AA


- Fruit Of The Loom Premium Mens Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Good value, happy with my purchase. Quick delivery."
Review Date: 2017-05-19, Buyer Initials: IM


- Mens 100% Cotton Non Elastic Top Gentle Grip Socks (Pack Of 6)



"Very happy with product, and delivered when it should have been. So very happy"
Review Date: 2017-05-19, Buyer Initials: A


- Premier Womens/Ladies Poplin Long Sleeve Blouse / Plain Work Shirt



"Happy with my purchase, perfect for my needs"
Review Date: 2017-05-19, Buyer Initials: YJ


- Regatta Great Outdoors Womens/Ladies Pack It Jacket II Zip Up Coat



"All went according to plan. Very happy with the service"
Review Date: 2017-05-19, Buyer Initials: I


- Regatta Mens Haber II 250 Series Anti-pill Fleece Bodywarmer / Sleeveless Jacket



"Goods as required Thanks"
Review Date: 2017-05-19, Buyer Initials: DW


- Premier Mens Short Sleeve Pilot Plain Work Shirt



"Very happy with my purchase had being looking all over for red shirts and had no look until my daughter looked on your website and told me thanks a bunch"
Review Date: 2017-05-19, Buyer Initials: CM


- Premier Mens Long Sleeve Formal Plain Work Poplin Shirt



"Would RECCOMMEND for quality goods at affordable prices."
Review Date: 2017-05-19, Buyer Initials: SW


- Gildan Heavy Blend Mens Vintage Full Zip Hooded Sweat / Hoodie
- Premier Mens Short Sleeve Pilot Plain Work Shirt



"Nice quality shirt and good value"
Review Date: 2017-05-17, Buyer Initials: HT


- Premier Mens Short Sleeve Formal Poplin Plain Work Shirt



"Quick delivery. Slightly small on sizing. Good selection of colours."
Review Date: 2017-05-17, Buyer Initials: GR


- SOLS Womens/Ladies Prescott Short Sleeve Jersey Polo Shirt



"Product arrived on time and true to advertisement, happy &128522"
Review Date: 2017-05-17, Buyer Initials: CM


- Leather Collection Womens/Ladies Casual Low Wedge Toe Post Sandals



"Only place where I could find what I wanted."
Review Date: 2017-05-17, Buyer Initials: LP


- Trespass Mens Tippo Two Tone Lightweight Coolmax Socks (1 Pair)



"Happy with purchase. Good quality and value for money. Delivery on time"
Review Date: 2017-05-15, Buyer Initials: MC


- Childrens/Kids Girls High School Musical Hat And Gloves Set (Pink)
- Trespass Childrens Girls Sparkle Knitted Beanie Hat
- Trespass Childrens Girls Kourtney Ear Muffs



"Brilliant service - we shall return - thank you."
Review Date: 2017-05-15, Buyer Initials: AW


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Classic Slip Briefs (Pack Of 3)



"Excellent value for money"
Review Date: 2017-05-15, Buyer Initials: BS


- Mens Casual Non Elastic Bamboo Viscose Socks (Pack Of 3)



"a very good company to deal with."
Review Date: 2017-05-15, Buyer Initials: DL


- AWDis Just Hoods AWDis Unisex Crew Neck Plain Sweatshirt (280 GSM)



"Brilliant prices for quality goods, very happy with whole shopping experience."
Review Date: 2017-05-15, Buyer Initials: LH


- Floral Butterfly Pattern Extra Large Tea Towel Set (Pack Of 3)



"Really happy with ALL products thanks."
Review Date: 2017-05-15, Buyer Initials: AC


- SOLS Womens/Ladies Marine Long Sleeve Stripe T-Shirt



"Great prices, prompt delivery, good products."
Review Date: 2017-05-15, Buyer Initials: AH


- Mens Extra Large Hard-Wearing Cotton Rich Work Socks (Pack Of 3)



"Good online service. Very happy customer. Expect to place further orders in the future."
Review Date: 2017-05-15, Buyer Initials: MS


- DUNLOP Ladies/Womens 16247 DULLS Rain Welly Boot / Wellington Boots



"Very pleased with purchase, arrived quickly"
Review Date: 2017-05-15, Buyer Initials: AN


- Womens/Ladies 100% Cotton Handkerchiefs With Colour Stripe Border (Pack Of 6)



"Quick delivery and excellent quality goods."
Review Date: 2017-05-15, Buyer Initials: D


- Henbury Womens/Ladies Classic Polo Shirt



"Good company, fast delivery and cheap postage, most goods from them are well worth the money. I have used several times, and most times have been happy"
Review Date: 2017-05-15, Buyer Initials: DC


- Jassz Plain Guest Hand Towel (350 GSM)



"I am delighted with the service and have received my Quality products at a very competitive price.I was also more than pleased to receive a discount code giving me more of a bargain than any other site selling the same product.Thank you"
Review Date: 2017-05-15, Buyer Initials: ML


- Riva Home Duffle Faux Leather Cushion Cover



"Excellent product, delivered quickly"
Review Date: 2017-05-15, Buyer Initials: JM


- Premier Womens/Ladies Poplin Long Sleeve Blouse / Plain Work Shirt



"Happy with purchase and fast deliery"
Review Date: 2017-05-15, Buyer Initials: CW


- Result Core Childrens/Kids Unisex Junior Rain Suit Jacket And Trousers Set



"Easy ordering service from excellent choice of goods."
Review Date: 2017-05-15, Buyer Initials: WG


- Trespass Womens/Ladies Sitka Casual Zip Up Padded Jacket



"Easy search on your website for exactly what I wanted without having to view lots of things I wasnt interested in. The items arrived promptly and were well packaged. Will recommend you to friends, especially as you often have discounts on top of the competitive prices."
Review Date: 2017-05-09, Buyer Initials: EH


- Mens 100% Cotton Colour Pattern Handkerchiefs (Pack Of 5)
- FLOSO Mens Plain 100% Cotton Socks (Pack Of 6)
- FLOSO Womens/Ladies Plain 100% Cotton Socks (Pack Of 6)



"Good communication and efficient service"
Review Date: 2017-05-09, Buyer Initials: J


- Stormwells Childrens/Boys Helicopter PVC Wellington Boots



"Great service and speedy delivery. Would recommend."
Review Date: 2017-05-09, Buyer Initials: SS


- Anvil Mens Fashion Tee / T-Shirt
- B&C Mens Coolstar Ultra Light Full Zip Fleece Top



"First time of purchasing online through Universal Textiles. Everything went well and my purchases were delivered quickly. Very satisfied."
Review Date: 2017-05-05, Buyer Initials: DG


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Raglan Sleeve Belcoro® Sweatshirt



"Good quality good service and fast delivery at fair price, you couldnt ask for better."
Review Date: 2017-05-05, Buyer Initials: RL


- Gildan Mens Heavy Cotton Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Very quick service, product as described, very reasonable price compared to shops"
Review Date: 2017-05-05, Buyer Initials: MR


- Amblers Womens/Ladies Cavone Buckle Sandals



"Excellent range of good quality sportswear at great value prices. Clear, easy to use website and fast delivery. Great products, great service!"
Review Date: 2017-05-05, Buyer Initials: SC


- Front Row Womens/Ladies Long Sleeve Plain Sports Rugby Polo Shirt



"Just what I was looking for at competitive cost. Good pacacking and good delivery on time"
Review Date: 2017-05-01, Buyer Initials: SD


- Regatta Great Outdoors Womens/Ladies Outdoor Classics Nova IIII Fleece Jacket



"Great service and prompt delivery. Thanks"
Review Date: 2017-05-01, Buyer Initials: KD


- Riva Home Hunter Herringbone Pheasant Cushion Cover



"Very pleased with both the service and the products its why I keep coming back."
Review Date: 2017-05-01, Buyer Initials: DS


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Easy to use web pages. Happy with items. Fairly quick delivery."
Review Date: 2017-05-01, Buyer Initials: RA


- Cow Pattern Super Soft Cotton Dishcloth/Tea Towel



"Happy with my purchase and impressed with the quick delivery. Packaged well and product comfortable and already worn in the garden"
Review Date: 2017-05-01, Buyer Initials: CT


- StormWells Unisex Gardener Garden Clog/Welly Shoes



"Good service."
Review Date: 2017-05-01, Buyer Initials: MS


- Craghoppers Unisex Nosilife Wide Brim Outback Hat



"Jeans great fit, it has been difficult, up until now to get the correct length, but your jeans are a brilliant fit."
Review Date: 2017-04-20, Buyer Initials: CC


- Kustom Kit Womens/Ladies Short Sleeve Business/Work Shirt



"Happy with my purchase, thanks."
Review Date: 2017-04-20, Buyer Initials: DM


- Mirak Highbury Slip-On Slipper / Mens Slippers



"Good prices and quick delivery"
Review Date: 2017-04-20, Buyer Initials: CB


- Skechers Mens Equalizer Double Play Slip On Memory Foam Shoes



"Very pleased with my purchase"
Review Date: 2017-04-20, Buyer Initials: JW


- Womens/Ladies Floral Heart Pattern Strappy Crossover Summer Dress
- Womens/Ladies Floral And Leopard Pattern Strappy Crossover Summer Dress
- Premier Mens Short Sleeve Formal Poplin Plain Work Shirt



"V neck Tee shirts are really good value for money. Good quality and true to size chart. I have worn them and washed....they do not lose their shape , colour or size when washed. ( did not tumble dry) will definately use this company again."
Review Date: 2017-04-20, Buyer Initials: DB


- Gildan Womens/Ladies Premium Cotton V-Neck T-Shirt



"delighted with my purchase and delivery time."
Review Date: 2017-04-20, Buyer Initials: KC


- Minecraft Childrens/Boys Official Creeper Character Hoodie



"Very happy with Universal Textiles. I have recommended to several friends"
Review Date: 2017-04-19, Buyer Initials: LH


- Ladies/Womens Cambridge England Union Jack Diamante Short Sleeve T-Shirt/Top
- Surf Ladies Beach Closed Toe Sandals / Womens Sandals
- Womens/Ladies Woven Plaid Pattern Pyjama Bottoms With Jacquard Waistband
- Womens/Ladies Floral/Bow Pattern Viscose Pyjama Bottoms
- Regatta Great Outdoors Childrens/Kids Huntly Zip Up Fleece Jacket
- BagBase Packaway Barrel Bag / Duffle Water Resistant Travel Bag (32 Litres)
- Bella + Canvas Womens/Ladies Baby Rib Spaghetti Strap Tank Vest Top
- Asquith & Fox Mens Classic Fit Tipped Polo Shirt
- Trespass Childrens Boys Masonville Zip Neck Microfleece Top



"Very happy with service and goods"
Review Date: 2017-04-19, Buyer Initials: SC


- IMAC Womens/Ladies 2 Touch Fastening Sports Sandals



"Very efficient team"
Review Date: 2017-04-19, Buyer Initials: MS


- Kustom Kit Ladies St. Mellion Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"very happy with purchase quick delivery and most of all sensible postage rate."
Review Date: 2017-04-19, Buyer Initials: VO


- Trespass Womens/Ladies Petrina Casual Striped Long Sleeve Top



"Have used UT several times now and cant fault it for price, quality and speed of delivery."
Review Date: 2017-04-19, Buyer Initials: CH


- Gildan Womens/Ladies Premium Cotton Sport Double Pique Polo Shirt
- Gildan Ladies Heavy Blend Open Bottom Sweatpant / Jog Pants
- SOLS Womens/Ladies Organic Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Very happy with product and service. Thank you"
Review Date: 2017-04-19, Buyer Initials: DS


- Couture Womens/Ladies Nylon 15 Denier Knee Highs (1 Pair)



"Bag arrived as described. happy with goods and service"
Review Date: 2017-04-19, Buyer Initials: JJ


- ID Travel Holdall Bag (42 Litres)



"Product good value, and expectations met."
Review Date: 2017-04-18, Buyer Initials: AC


- Fruit Of The Loom Childrens/Kids Unisex Valueweight Long Sleeve T-Shirt



"Happy with my purchase. Delivery was quick. Thanks"
Review Date: 2017-04-10, Buyer Initials: JF


- Westford Mill Cotton Stuff Bag - 0.25 To 38 Litres



"As a returning customer I am more than happy with the goods and the service provided ,Many thanks."
Review Date: 2017-04-10, Buyer Initials: KB


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Crew Neck Long Sleeve T-Shirt
- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Screen Stars Original Full Cut Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Items were as advertised, good quality and great price, would order again."
Review Date: 2017-04-10, Buyer Initials: PS


- Gildan Mens Ultra Cotton Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Very happy - good price, quick delivery and low postage costs. Thanks"
Review Date: 2017-04-10, Buyer Initials: DM


- Boulevard Womens/Ladies Comfort Toe Post Mule Sandals



"My first stop, and usually my only stop"
Review Date: 2017-04-06, Buyer Initials: KB


- Gildan Ladies Heavy Blend Open Bottom Sweatpant / Jog Pants



"First class value for money, and a company that I would highly recommend."
Review Date: 2017-04-06, Buyer Initials: RT


- Premier Mens Short Sleeve Pilot Plain Work Shirt



"Great service always given, thanks."
Review Date: 2017-04-06, Buyer Initials: GS


- Fruit of the Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Very happy with my purchases - pleasant staff to talk to."
Review Date: 2017-04-05, Buyer Initials: RS


- Mokkers Mens Jake Real Suede Moccasin Slippers
- Asquith & Fox Mens Cotton Slip Briefs/Underwear (Pack Of 3)



"Nice product and fast delivery as expected."
Review Date: 2017-04-05, Buyer Initials: BS


- ID Mens Classic Loose Fitting Polo Neck Sweatshirt/Jumper



"Another great shopping experience. Good products, keenly priced and quickly delivered."
Review Date: 2017-04-05, Buyer Initials: AS


- Patterned Canvas Shopping Bag
- Womens/Ladies Cross Body Shoulder Strap Handbag (Medium)
- Gildan Ladies Heavy Blend Open Bottom Sweatpant / Jog Pants
- Gildan Heavy Blend Adult Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt / Hoodie
- Bagbase Retro Stripe Mini Reporter Bag (2 Litres)



"Excellent Quality product and Great service from Universal Textiles. Thank You :)"
Review Date: 2017-04-05, Buyer Initials: DG


- Gildan Mens Ultra Cotton Pique Polo Shirt



"Very quick and efficient service."
Review Date: 2017-04-04, Buyer Initials: L


- Trespass Adults Unisex Canopy Packaway Poncho



"Very happy"
Review Date: 2017-04-03, Buyer Initials: CP


- Childrens Girls Disney Princess Locket Junior Duvet/Quilt Cover Bedding Set



"Over the moon great quality, great price, well packed, fast and reasonably priced postage."
Review Date: 2017-04-03, Buyer Initials: SH


- Mens Anti-Bacterial Bamboo Super Soft Work/Casual Non Elastic Top Socks (Pack Of 6)
- Mens Stay Up Non Elastic Diabetic Socks (Pack Of 6)



"Excellent online experience. Would highly recommend."
Review Date: 2017-03-01, Buyer Initials: CM


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies Fitted Lightweight Hooded Sweatshirts Jacket / Zoodie (240 GSM)



"I am happy with my online shopping experience with Universal Textiles."
Review Date: 2017-03-01, Buyer Initials: MG


- Mens Soft Sheep Skin Genuine Leather Gloves



"Goods as described, well packaged and prompt delivery. AAA+++"
Review Date: 2017-02-01, Buyer Initials: BM


- Mens Thermal Wellington Boot Socks With Wool (1 Pair)



"Very happy with purchase good value quick delivery"
Review Date: 2017-02-01, Buyer Initials: MT


- Awdis Just Hoods Adults Unisex Two Tone Hooded Baseball Sweatshirt/Hoodie



Best Sellers
Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Mens Valueweight
Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Premium Short Sleeve Polo Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Ladies Lady-Fit
Premium Short Sleeve
Polo Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Ladies/Womens Lady-Fit Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Ladies/Womens
Lady-Fit Valueweight
Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Premier Womens/Ladies Poplin Long Sleeve Blouse / Plain Work Shirt

Premier
Womens/Ladies Poplin
Long Sleeve Blouse /
Plain Work Shirt

Gildan Heavy Blend Adult Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt / Hoodie

Gildan Heavy Blend
Adult Unisex Hooded
Sweatshirt / Hoodie

Gildan Mens Heavy Cotton Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Gildan Mens Heavy
Cotton Short Sleeve
T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Valueweight V-Neck Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Ladies Lady-Fit
Valueweight V-Neck
Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Mens 65/35 Pique Short Sleeve Polo Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Mens 65/35 Pique
Short Sleeve Polo
Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Premium Mens Short Sleeve Polo Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Premium Mens Short
Sleeve Polo Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Womens Lady-Fit 65/35 Short Sleeve Polo Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Womens Lady-Fit
65/35 Short Sleeve
Polo Shirt

Universal Textiles


SHOPPING
Home
Blog (Buying Guides)
Floso
RSS Feed
Sitemap (XML)
Wholesale/Bulk/Trade
Become a Universal Textiles Affiliate Partner
ORDER INFO
Order Tracking
Delivery Charges/Info
Order Procedure
Contact Us
HELP
Returns
FAQ
Terms & Conditions
Order not arrived?
Size guide
TRUST
About Us
Timeline
Price Promise
Online Security
Privacy Policy
Cookie Policy
Customer Reviews & Testimonials
Proud Sponsors of CCLG
PHONE
call Universal Textiles thermal clothing and home textiles specialists
SUBSCRIBE FOR VOUCHER DEALS


Universal Textiles - Comodo Authentic Site. Floso Thermal Underwear, Socks, Winter Thinsulate Gloves Hats, Jogging Bottoms. Pertemba Global - Stress Free Global Selling Customer Reviews & Testimonials © 2017 Universal Textiles UK Ltd.
All rights reserved.

Universal Textiles offers Paypal as a payment option. Universal Textiles is part of the Verified by Visa scheme Universal Textiles is part of the MasterCard Securecode scheme.
Universal Textiles suppliers of Thermal Underwear. Socks, Baby clothes, hats, gloves, scarves, underwear & nightwear, caps, towels, bedding and rugs.