Discount
Universal Textiles specialists in Thermal Underwear, Socks, Baby Wear/Clothing, Winter Gloves, Hats, Bedding, Rugs and Towels.
Universal Textiles - clothing and home from mens/womens/childrens thermal underwear, socks, gloves, baby clothing, pyjamas and also home products like children's towels/bedding.
Currency: Universal Textiles on Facebook Universal Textiles on Twitter Universal Textiles Blog Buying Guides
0 item(s), £ 0.00
CHECKOUT
Universal Textiles suppliers of thermal underwear, socks, baby, gloves, hats, nightwear, clothing and more.

Universal Textiles Reviews & Testimonials



Once you place your order and your goods have been delivered we will invite you to complete a customer satisfaction survey. Below are the last 100 comments left by our customers.

You can also see the reviews left by our customers on Google Certified Shops by clicking the logo to the right.



"Delighted with my purchase thank you."
Review Date: 2017-07-21, Buyer Initials: GK


- Regatta Great Outdoors Womens/Ladies Pack It Jacket II Zip Up Coat



"Excellent quality and favourably priced. First class service."
Review Date: 2017-07-21, Buyer Initials: LH


- Gildan Mens Performance Sleeveless T-Shirt / Vest



"Faultless in every respect. Thank you so much. Lynn 21/07/2017"
Review Date: 2017-07-21, Buyer Initials: LW


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Premium Long Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Good prices and delivery. Thank you"
Review Date: 2017-07-21, Buyer Initials: AW


- Womens/Ladies Floral Bandeau Midi 2 In 1 Summer Dress
- Ladies/Womens Paisley Printed 2 in 1 Summer Dress/Skirt
- Womens/Ladies Soft Leather Coin Purse With Snap Fastened Compartment
- Trespass Womens/Ladies Kean Beach Sandals



"Would recommend web site."
Review Date: 2017-07-21, Buyer Initials: LC


- Fruit Of The Loom Womens/Ladies Short Sleeve Lady-Fit Original T-Shirt



"Items of good quality, delivery on time and good price will use again."
Review Date: 2017-07-20, Buyer Initials: S


- Kato Urbanwear Mens Cotton Rich Stretch Boxer Trunks/Underwear (Pack Of 2)



"I have purchased from this company on a number of occasions and have been given excellent service at all times. The quality and price of the items is very good and customer service is outstanding. Will continue to use this company for my future purchases."
Review Date: 2017-07-20, Buyer Initials: KM


- Westford Mill Fairtrade Cotton Messenger Bag



"Very happy with the shoes I purchased for my mother. Everyone in her home are asking where they are from!"
Review Date: 2017-07-20, Buyer Initials: A


- Mirak Celia Ruiz 214 Wide Fit Sandal / Womens Sandals



"Happy with item"
Review Date: 2017-07-20, Buyer Initials: MP


- Dek Womens/Ladies Kitty Lace Up Trainer-Style Bowling Shoes



"Very happy with all my orders placed so far !"
Review Date: 2017-07-20, Buyer Initials: NR


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt
- Gildan Heavy Blend Adult Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt / Hoodie



"Very happy with the service and products ! Highly recommend them"
Review Date: 2017-07-20, Buyer Initials: LS


- Fruit Of The Loom Womens/Ladies Short Sleeve Lady-Fit Original T-Shirt



"Happy with the purchase and was as I would like."
Review Date: 2017-07-20, Buyer Initials: CD


- Anvil Mens Fashion Tee / T-Shirt



"10 out of 10"
Review Date: 2017-07-20, Buyer Initials: AF


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies/Womens Lady-Fit Valueweight Vest
- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Screen Stars Original Full Cut Short Sleeve T-Shirt
- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Ringer Short Sleeve T-Shirt
- SOLS Womens/Ladies Melrose Scoop Neck Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"One item - chest size in inches v quoted comparison error. No problem due to ease of exchange !"
Review Date: 2017-07-20, Buyer Initials: JY


- Premier Mens V-Neck Knitted Sweater



"Really pleased with the quality and price."
Review Date: 2017-07-20, Buyer Initials: GG


- Mens Lightweight Traditional Patterned Satin Robe/Dressing Gown



"Happy with my purchase, no issues"
Review Date: 2017-07-20, Buyer Initials: PP


- Hunter Ecco Sport Nylon Dog Lead



"School black polo shirts were good quality and arrived on time"
Review Date: 2017-07-20, Buyer Initials: JM


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Premium Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Great selection of colours, good quality. Do first wash before hand as the dye ran. Accurate sizing, irons well. Very good service and value. Nothing compares on the high street."
Review Date: 2017-07-19, Buyer Initials: LM


- Fruit Of The Loom Womens/Ladies Short Sleeve Lady-Fit Original T-Shirt



"Good product, prompt delivery, excellent service."
Review Date: 2017-07-19, Buyer Initials: DF


- Dek Mens Ascend Triple Touch Fastening Trek Hiking Trail Shoes



"Pleased with quality and price of product"
Review Date: 2017-07-19, Buyer Initials: MP


- Trespass Womens/Ladies Carnegie Walking/Hiking Shoes



"Good service & good range of products."
Review Date: 2017-07-19, Buyer Initials: SD


- Regatta Professional Mens Coolweave Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Excellent, will definitely use again"
Review Date: 2017-07-18, Buyer Initials: HG


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies/Womens Lady-Fit Valueweight Vest
- Fruit Of The Loom Womens Lady-Fit 65/35 Short Sleeve Polo Shirt
- Gamergear® Ladies Proactive Sleeveless Polo Shirt



"Good selection of products"
Review Date: 2017-07-18, Buyer Initials: WB


- Premier Mens Long Sleeve Formal Plain Work Poplin Shirt



"Excellent company that sells top quality products."
Review Date: 2017-07-17, Buyer Initials: JW


- FitFlop Womens/Ladies Gogh Pro Work Mules



"Very happy with my purchase"
Review Date: 2017-07-17, Buyer Initials: PW


- Boulevard Womens/Ladies Reptile Print Toe Post Mule Sandals



"Excellent service and great value."
Review Date: 2017-07-17, Buyer Initials: AH


- Gildan Ladies Soft Style Long Sleeve T-Shirt



"Very good service very happy with the purchases very fast delivery."
Review Date: 2017-07-17, Buyer Initials: AN


- Fruit Of The Loom Premium Mens Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Happy with purchase. Arrived early. Excellent"
Review Date: 2017-07-17, Buyer Initials: DY


- Premier Mens Short Sleeve Formal Poplin Plain Work Shirt



"Very eased Sith product and service"
Review Date: 2017-07-17, Buyer Initials: MH


- Regatta Great Outdoors Womens/Ladies Adventure Tech Pack It Waterproof Overtrousers



"Not worn yet but seems like a good buy - quality at a discount always works for me!"
Review Date: 2017-07-17, Buyer Initials: CH


- Trespass Womens/Ladies Boyero Full Zip Fleece Jacket



"Very happy with my purchase I have received. quick delivery. Good quality. Keep up the good work Universal Textiles. Thank you 2017."
Review Date: 2017-07-17, Buyer Initials: GT


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens 65/35 Pique Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Long sleeve t-shirts could be individually folded and wrapped for delivery instead of bundled into one bag!"
Review Date: 2017-07-14, Buyer Initials: JJ


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Crew Neck Long Sleeve T-Shirt



"Extremely impressed with the product and the service."
Review Date: 2017-07-14, Buyer Initials: SP


- Kariban Womens/Ladies Boat Neck Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"very good quick delivery."
Review Date: 2017-07-14, Buyer Initials: AH


- Emma Barclay Luxury Quilted Floral Epsom Bedspread With Pillowshams Bedding Set



"Happy with my purchase and delivery, thanks"
Review Date: 2017-07-14, Buyer Initials: RJ


- B&C Mens Full Zip Waterproof Bodywarmer/Gilet



"Very pleased with my purchases, good quality products."
Review Date: 2017-07-13, Buyer Initials: EB


- IMAC Mens 2x Touch Fastening Deluxe Leather Sports Sandals
- Warrior Womens/Ladies Cargo Workwear Trousers



"Good value. Needed for a school sports day"
Review Date: 2017-07-13, Buyer Initials: LK


- Fruit Of The Loom Womens/Ladies Short Sleeve Lady-Fit Original T-Shirt



"100% positive feedback very pleased indeed"
Review Date: 2017-07-13, Buyer Initials: MT


- Dek Mens Ascend Triple Touch Fastening Trek Hiking Trail Shoes



"Found exactly what I wanted at a price I was happy to pay."
Review Date: 2017-07-13, Buyer Initials: CC


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies/Womens Lady-Fit Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt
- Beechfield Unisex Fedora Hat



"Great service, outstanding delivery. Extremely happy with purchase. Thanks."
Review Date: 2017-07-12, Buyer Initials: M


- Fruit Of The Loom Womens Lady-Fit 65/35 Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Very happy - I have ordered from you before and have been impressed with quality and service on both occasions. I had no hesitation in ordering a range of shirts for work again. A colleague recently asked wherebI got my blouses from and is planning to order some herself."
Review Date: 2017-07-12, Buyer Initials: FB


- Premier Womens/Ladies Poplin Long Sleeve Blouse / Plain Work Shirt
- Premier Short Sleeve Poplin Blouse / Plain Work Shirt



"the products I have purchased from you have been great"
Review Date: 2017-07-12, Buyer Initials: KR


- Trespass Albus 30 Litre Casual Rucksack/Backpack



"Happy with my purchase thanks will be ordering again soon"
Review Date: 2017-07-12, Buyer Initials: AF


- Mens Stay Up Non Elastic Diabetic Socks (Pack Of 6)



"Happy with all aspects of purchase"
Review Date: 2017-07-12, Buyer Initials: JT


- Trespass Kids Boys Tuff Padded Winter Jacket



"Great value for money and good quality items."
Review Date: 2017-07-11, Buyer Initials: MM


- Fruit Of The Loom Childrens/Kids Unisex Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt
- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"I bought two polo shirts with pockets. Plenty of Polo shirts out there but not so many with pockets. You offered what I wanted and at a reasonable price. DELIVERY WAS PRETTY GOOD."
Review Date: 2017-07-11, Buyer Initials: DM


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Pocket 65/35 Pique© Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"highly satisfied with purchase and would use again"
Review Date: 2017-07-10, Buyer Initials: JJ


- Childrens/Kids Bee Design Hooded Showerproof Raincoat



"Extremely happy with both purchase quality and delivery time."
Review Date: 2017-07-10, Buyer Initials: KM


- Westford Mill Fairtrade Cotton Messenger Bag



"Great item, very fast delivery and superb customer service. Highly recommended."
Review Date: 2017-07-10, Buyer Initials: BT


- Mens Stretch Top Cotton Rich Diabetic Socks (Pack Of 3)



"Quality product, good price delivered on time.Exactly what I ordered.2017."
Review Date: 2017-07-10, Buyer Initials: AG


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Athletic Sleeveless Vest / Tank Top



"Happy with part of my purchase. Had to return polo shirts.Too short and too tight."
Review Date: 2017-07-10, Buyer Initials: CC


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Premium Short Sleeve Polo Shirt
- Mens Extra Wide Comfort Fit Wide Feet Diabetic Socks (3 Pairs)



"Have bought from Universal Textiles several times now - In each case the experience has been straight forward, the products consistent and service reliable. I will continue to shop here."
Review Date: 2017-07-07, Buyer Initials: KF


- Gildan Mens Heavy Cotton Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"better than expected, super service. very good quality."
Review Date: 2017-07-07, Buyer Initials: RA


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Lightweight Raglan Sweatshirt (240 GSM)
- Gildan DryBlend Adult Set-In Crew Neck Sweatshirt (13 Colours)



"Quick delivery Happy with my purchase"
Review Date: 2017-07-07, Buyer Initials: NM


- Westford Mill EarthAware Organic Cotton Spring Tote Bag



"Excellent service and good value products received."
Review Date: 2017-07-07, Buyer Initials: JG


- Premier Womens/Ladies Poplin Long Sleeve Blouse / Plain Work Shirt



"Good value for money polos"
Review Date: 2017-07-07, Buyer Initials: CP


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Premium Short Sleeve Polo Shirt
- Fruit Of The Loom Womens Lady-Fit 65/35 Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Its so hard to find the style of jeans I ordered in stores so I was pleased when I found them on your site. Very happy with my purchase and quick delivery."
Review Date: 2017-07-07, Buyer Initials: SM


- Duke Mens Rockford Comfort Fit Jeans



"The polo shirts are good quality and a good fit."
Review Date: 2017-07-07, Buyer Initials: NC


- Fruit Of The Loom Premium Mens Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Just the job for motorhome storage!"
Review Date: 2017-07-07, Buyer Initials: TE


- Westford Mill Soft Organic Cotton Drawcord Bag



"Very happy"
Review Date: 2017-07-07, Buyer Initials: PL


- Cotswold Womens/Ladies Appleton Touch Fastening Ballet Pump



"Really good prices, and quick delivery. Super choices in colours as well."
Review Date: 2017-07-07, Buyer Initials: DM


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies/Womens Lady-Fit Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt
- Just Cool Mens Performance Plain T-Shirt
- Just Cool Womens/Ladies Sports Plain T-Shirt



"Met expectations and delivered quickly"
Review Date: 2017-07-07, Buyer Initials: AG


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Premium Long Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Extensive range of items and sizes,. Received with fast delivery. Spoilt for choice and very pleased with my purchases. Thank you."
Review Date: 2017-07-07, Buyer Initials: BB


- Fruit Of The Loom Premium Mens Short Sleeve Polo Shirt
- Gildan Mens Ultra Cotton Pique Polo Shirt
- Gildan Adult DryBlend Jersey Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Good delivery time and no quibble returns. Happy with my purchase second time around."
Review Date: 2017-07-07, Buyer Initials: JB


- Womens/Ladies Short Polka Dot Print PVC Wellington Boots



"Overall great service"
Review Date: 2017-07-07, Buyer Initials: JS


- Fruit Of The Loom Womens Lady-Fit 65/35 Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Excellent service,will purchase from you again in the near future."
Review Date: 2017-07-07, Buyer Initials: SW


- Mens Extra Wide Comfort Fit Wide Feet Diabetic Socks (3 Pairs)



"Great"
Review Date: 2017-07-05, Buyer Initials: AL


- Trespass Womens/Ladies Janus Ski Socks (2 Pair Pack)



"Excellent service, excellent quality and price"
Review Date: 2017-07-05, Buyer Initials: MW


- Mens Scottish Highland Wear Embroidered Wool Kilt Hose Socks (1 Pair)



"Happy with my purchases,will buy again sometime"
Review Date: 2017-07-05, Buyer Initials: DC


- Tri Dri Womens/Ladies Panelled Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Very happy with purchase and service"
Review Date: 2017-07-05, Buyer Initials: FU


- Warrior Womens/Ladies Cargo Workwear Trousers



"Happy with purchase"
Review Date: 2017-07-05, Buyer Initials: TE


- Forest Belts Mens 0.75 Inch Plain Skinny Leather Belt



"Very pleased with my purchases and a great service."
Review Date: 2017-07-05, Buyer Initials: HC


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Premium Long Sleeve Polo Shirt
- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Crew Neck Long Sleeve T-Shirt



"Happy with these polos"
Review Date: 2017-07-05, Buyer Initials: CP


- Fruit Of The Loom Womens Lady-Fit 65/35 Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Happy with product although need to order a much larger size. Easy site to use, quick and efficient service"
Review Date: 2017-07-05, Buyer Initials: EC


- Gildan Womens/Ladies Premium Cotton Sport Double Pique Polo Shirt



"Very reasonable prices, Ill definitely be using it again."
Review Date: 2017-07-03, Buyer Initials: R


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Crew Neck Long Sleeve T-Shirt
- Regatta Great Outdoors Mens Thompson Half Zip Fleece Top
- Beechfield Unisex Outback UPF50 Protection Summer Hat / Headwear
- Mens Plain Belted Cargo Shorts
- Cargo Bay Mens Piping Swimming Shorts/Trunks
- Trespass Mens Deeper Padded Hiking Boot Socks (1 Pair)



"Just what I wanted."
Review Date: 2017-07-03, Buyer Initials: AB


- Premier Mens Long Sleeve Formal Plain Work Poplin Shirt
- Premier Mens Short Sleeve Formal Poplin Plain Work Shirt



"I was very happy with my purchase and delivery. Excellent service"
Review Date: 2017-07-03, Buyer Initials: LR


- Tottenham Hotspur FC Mens Official Football Stadium Leather Wallet



"Happy with the service and product I received, thank you."
Review Date: 2017-07-03, Buyer Initials: JS


- Dek Mens Jack Lace Up Trainer-Style Bowling Shoes



"Everything was as ordered. Excellent service, quick delivery and I am completely satisfied."
Review Date: 2017-07-03, Buyer Initials: EP


- Mirak Diaz Womens Summer Shoes



"Very satisfied"
Review Date: 2017-06-30, Buyer Initials: JB


- Bench Adults Mens Classic Short Sleeved Livedin B Pique Polo Shirt



"Excellent product and service. Exactly what I wanted and at a good price. Thank you."
Review Date: 2017-06-30, Buyer Initials: JG


- Result Headwear Kids/Childrens Unisex Folding Legionnaire Hat / Cap



"Great product, great value and extremely quick delivery."
Review Date: 2017-06-30, Buyer Initials: BW


- Beechfield Unisex Fedora Hat



"Great choice, great prices, great service."
Review Date: 2017-06-30, Buyer Initials: KB


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Jog Pants / Jogging Bottoms
- Gildan Ladies Heavy Blend Open Bottom Sweatpant / Jog Pants
- Fruit Of The Loom Womens Lady-Fit Sofspun Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Service was prompt and customer support excellent. I had to return some mens cycling shorts as the sizing didnt match the size chart."
Review Date: 2017-06-29, Buyer Initials: AH


- Dare 2B Womens/Ladies Canny Capri Cycle Shorts
- Tombo Teamsport Womens/Ladies All Purpose Lined Sports Shorts
- Trespass Mens Malaki Cycling Shorts



"Happy with the product and a swift service"
Review Date: 2017-06-29, Buyer Initials: MT


- Premier Mens Short Sleeve Pilot Plain Work Shirt



"very good products good price"
Review Date: 2017-06-29, Buyer Initials: PS


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt
- Gordini Mens Touch Fastening Casual Textile Shoes
- FLOSO Mens Two Tone Touch Fastening Flip Flops



"The prices are great, the quality therefore took me by surprise. I havent found better value anywhere. Keep up the good work."
Review Date: 2017-06-29, Buyer Initials: JG


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Heavy Weight Belcoro® Cotton Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Very happy with goods, great website, thanks 2017"
Review Date: 2017-06-28, Buyer Initials: AC


- Boulevard Womens/Ladies Elasticated Halter Back Sandals



"Happy with the purchase, and will back again."
Review Date: 2017-06-28, Buyer Initials: SL


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies/Womens Lady-Fit Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Very happy with my purchase, washed & ironed lovely will buy again from you"
Review Date: 2017-06-27, Buyer Initials: MP


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Short Sleeve Oxford Shirt



"Extremely happy with my purchase especially the quality at such a great price &128522"
Review Date: 2017-06-26, Buyer Initials: MK


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Screen Stars Original Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Very happy with my purchase"
Review Date: 2017-06-26, Buyer Initials: SS


- Gildan Mens Long Sleeve Double Pique Cotton Polo Shirt



"Happy with purchase and service"
Review Date: 2017-06-26, Buyer Initials: JC


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Very happy customer, fast excellent quality and great designs. Real thing better than the pictures!"
Review Date: 2017-06-26, Buyer Initials: NB


- Womens/Ladies Tropical Flower And Leopard Print Short Length Strappy Summer Dress
- Womens/Ladies Jungle Print Summer Dress With Wide Straps



"Very happy with my purchase and with prompt delivery."
Review Date: 2017-06-26, Buyer Initials: MB


- Dickies Redhawk Trouser (Regular) / Mens Workwear
- Mens Heavy Duty Hard Wearing Work Socks (Pack Of 5)
- Result Mens Work-Guard Defence SBP Waterproof Leather Safety Boots
- Towel City Egyptian Cotton 600 GSM Bath Towel (70 X 130CM)



"THANK UNIVERSAL, ITS A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS W[TH YOU"
Review Date: 2017-06-26, Buyer Initials: SH


- Baby Girls Bird Design All In One Hooded Winter Snowsuit
- Baby Girls Bird Pattern All In One Hooded Winter Snowsuit
- Babybugz Baby Stripy Rompasuit / Baby And Toddlerwear



"Exactly what I was looking for, ridiculously low prices, but no compromise on quality. My daughter works with young children so does not want paint on a designer t shirt!"
Review Date: 2017-06-26, Buyer Initials: LW


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies/Womens Lady-Fit Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Very easy transaction. Great product (skorts) size as expected. Good quality material, well made and packaged, much faster than expected delivery. Highly recommend."
Review Date: 2017-06-26, Buyer Initials: PL


- Spiro Ladies/Womens Windproof Quick Dry Sports Skort



"Great service and prompt delivery thanks"
Review Date: 2017-06-26, Buyer Initials: WM


- Soho Collection Mens Navy Red Check Cotton Woven Boxers (Pack Of 3)



"Fast service and happy with my purchase."
Review Date: 2017-06-26, Buyer Initials: B


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Long Sleeve Poplin Shirt



Best Sellers
Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Mens Valueweight
Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Mens 65/35 Pique Short Sleeve Polo Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Mens 65/35 Pique
Short Sleeve Polo
Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Ladies/Womens Lady-Fit Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Ladies/Womens
Lady-Fit Valueweight
Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Valueweight V-Neck Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Ladies Lady-Fit
Valueweight V-Neck
Short Sleeve T-Shirt

SOLs Womens/Ladies Moon V Neck Short Sleeve T-Shirt

SOLs Womens/Ladies
Moon V Neck Short
Sleeve T-Shirt

SOLS Mens Summer II Pique Short Sleeve Polo Shirt

SOLS Mens Summer II
Pique Short Sleeve
Polo Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Womens Lady-Fit 65/35 Short Sleeve Polo Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Womens Lady-Fit
65/35 Short Sleeve
Polo Shirt

Premier Womens/Ladies Poplin Long Sleeve Blouse / Plain Work Shirt

Premier
Womens/Ladies Poplin
Long Sleeve Blouse /
Plain Work Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Crew Neck Long Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Mens Valueweight
Crew Neck Long
Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Mens Athletic Sleeveless Vest / Tank Top

Fruit Of The Loom
Mens Athletic
Sleeveless Vest /
Tank Top

Universal Textiles


SHOPPING
Home
Blog (Buying Guides)
Floso
RSS Feed
Sitemap (XML)
Bulk orders
Become a Universal Textiles Affiliate Partner
ORDER INFO
Order Tracking
Delivery Charges/Info
Order Procedure
Contact Us
HELP
Returns
FAQ
Terms & Conditions
Order not arrived?
Size guide
TRUST
About Us
Timeline
Price Promise
Online Security
Privacy Policy
Cookie Policy
Customer Reviews & Testimonials
Proud Sponsors of CCLG
PHONE
call Universal Textiles thermal clothing and home textiles specialists


Universal Textiles - Comodo Authentic Site. Floso Thermal Underwear, Socks, Winter Thinsulate Gloves Hats, Jogging Bottoms. Pertemba Global - Stress Free Global Selling Customer Reviews & Testimonials © 2017 Universal Textiles UK Ltd.
All rights reserved.

Universal Textiles offers Paypal as a payment option. Universal Textiles is part of the Verified by Visa scheme Universal Textiles is part of the MasterCard Securecode scheme.
Universal Textiles suppliers of Thermal Underwear. Socks, Baby clothes, hats, gloves, scarves, underwear & nightwear, caps, towels, bedding and rugs.