Discount
Universal Textiles specialists in Thermal Underwear, Socks, Baby Wear/Clothing, Winter Gloves, Hats, Bedding, Rugs and Towels.
Universal Textiles - clothing and home from mens/womens/childrens thermal underwear, socks, gloves, baby clothing, pyjamas and also home products like children's towels/bedding.
Currency: Universal Textiles on Facebook Universal Textiles on Twitter
0 item(s), £ 0.00
CHECKOUT
Universal Textiles suppliers of thermal underwear, socks, baby, gloves, hats, nightwear, clothing and more.

Universal Textiles Reviews & Testimonials



Once you place your order and your goods have been delivered we will invite you to complete a customer satisfaction survey. Below are the last 100 comments left by our customers.

You can also see the reviews left by our customers on Google Certified Shops by clicking the logo to the right.



"happy with items, in fact, had ordered more of same thing to stock up."
Review Date: 2018-02-22, Buyer Initials: SJ


- Forever Dreaming Womens/Ladies Lounge Fleece Top
- In The Night Garden Childrens/Boys Iggle Piggle Cotton Briefs (Pack Of 3)
- Mens Reinforced Protective Work Boot Socks (Pack Of 3)
- FLOSO Mens Cotton Mix Key Hole Trunks Underwear (Pack Of 3)



"Very happy with the items bought and the service was excellent."
Review Date: 2018-02-22, Buyer Initials: RA


- Result Mens Ice Bird Padded Winter Jacket (Water Repellent & Windproof)



"Very pleased with what I purchased and will nuy again"
Review Date: 2018-02-22, Buyer Initials: CA


- Spiro Mens Sports Team Spirit Performance Polo Shirt



"Good quality product with reasonably priced delivery."
Review Date: 2018-02-22, Buyer Initials: LS


- Westford Mill Canvas Accessory Bag



"Happy with purchases have already recommended site to other individual. My requirements on any purchase is quality,y cost, ease of navigation of web site and reliable delivery within an advised delivery time Universal Textiles meet all of these criteria"
Review Date: 2018-02-20, Buyer Initials: RB


- Awdis Mens Heavyweight Campus Sweatpants / Jogging Bottoms



"Good products at fair pricesquick delivery."
Review Date: 2018-02-19, Buyer Initials: JB


- Dek Mens Twin Gusset Casual Yachting Shoes



"Good service and a product I had been unable to find elsewhere on the internet. Highly satisfied."
Review Date: 2018-02-19, Buyer Initials: SW


- Mens Thermal Underwear Trunks Polyviscose Range (Pack Of 2) (British Made)



"Good stuff at a good price. Ta&128522"
Review Date: 2018-02-19, Buyer Initials: AK


- Premier Womens/Ladies Poplin Long Sleeve Blouse / Plain Work Shirt
- Trespass Womens/Ladies Mitty Long Length Waterproof Jacket



"Happy with my purchases and have used multiple times. Thanks"
Review Date: 2018-02-19, Buyer Initials: LK


- Fruit Of The Loom Childrens/Kids Unisex Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Am very happy with my purchases of thermal underwear. Qualith very good and priced decently."
Review Date: 2018-02-15, Buyer Initials: MT


- Ladies Thermal Wear Panties Polyviscose Range (Pack Of 2) (British Made)



"Rrally pleased with my purchase, great price too and arrived ahead of schedule. Thanks"
Review Date: 2018-02-15, Buyer Initials: SA


- Trespass Childrens/Kids Huskie Waterproof Snow Boot



"Speedy delivery. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you."
Review Date: 2018-02-14, Buyer Initials: MQ


- SOLS Womens/Ladies Podium Long Sleeve Pique Cotton Polo Shirt



"Good quality site, email confirmation came quickly & all items were delivered quickly as advised. Would recommend to anyone."
Review Date: 2018-02-14, Buyer Initials: DM


- Mens Heavy Weight Reinforced Toe Work Boot Socks (Pack Of 4)
- Mens Hard-Wearing Cotton Rich Work Socks (Pack Of 3)



"Amazing service! Fast delivery and tracked all the way."
Review Date: 2018-02-13, Buyer Initials: JM


- Asquith & Fox Mens Classic Casual Chinos/Trousers



"Very pleased with my purchase with a very prompt delivery."
Review Date: 2018-02-13, Buyer Initials: CA


- Just Cool Mens Plain Sports Polo Shirt



"Good service. always happy with my puchases"
Review Date: 2018-02-13, Buyer Initials: JC


- Kids Girls Plain School/Casual Cotton Rich Tights



"fast efficient service very pleased with my purchase and will no doubt order again in the future."
Review Date: 2018-02-13, Buyer Initials: PM


- Regatta Womens/Ladies Micro Fleece Bodywarmer / Gilet



"Recommended"
Review Date: 2018-02-13, Buyer Initials: MM


- Beechfield Unisex Ultimate 5 Panel Contrast Baseball Cap With Sandwich Peak / Headwear



"Good product at a good price delivered on time what more would you want ."
Review Date: 2018-02-13, Buyer Initials: MM


- Mens Scottish Highland Wear Wool Kilt Hose Socks (1 Pair)
- Mens Scottish Highland Wear Embroidered Wool Kilt Hose Socks (1 Pair)



"Very quick delivery. Good emails advising delivery. Lovely warm woollen socks, great for my very cold feet! A very reasonable price, none cheaper. Thank you."
Review Date: 2018-02-13, Buyer Initials: JW


- FLOSO Ladies/Womens Thermal Thick Chunky Wool Blended Socks (Pack Of 3)



"10 out of 10 for an all round service."
Review Date: 2018-02-13, Buyer Initials: DH


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Really happy with my work socks. Very comfy and warm"
Review Date: 2018-02-13, Buyer Initials: SM


- Mens Heavy Weight Reinforced Toe Work Boot Socks (Pack Of 4)



"Very pleased with my purchase,service received cannot be faulted and delivery was good.The product is better than i expected,i feel better than the market average."
Review Date: 2018-02-13, Buyer Initials: CS


- FLOSO Mens Fleece Fingerless Winter Gloves



"Great product Great Service thank you!"
Review Date: 2018-02-13, Buyer Initials: SH


- Mens XL Ribbed 100% Cotton Socks Sizes 11 To 14 (Pack Of 6)



"Products purchased were of good quality and the ease of ordering and prompt delivery was very good."
Review Date: 2018-02-13, Buyer Initials: SH


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Heavy Weight Belcoro® Cotton Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Fast and easy transaction. Highly recommended ********"
Review Date: 2018-02-09, Buyer Initials: RJ


- Gildan Mens Premium Cotton V Neck Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Very happy with my purchase just what I wanted and fast delivery."
Review Date: 2018-02-09, Buyer Initials: JG


- Beechfield LED Light Baseball Cap



"Good school socks -better than most I find in the shops these days, and longer lasting. Feb 2018"
Review Date: 2018-02-08, Buyer Initials: KE


- Childrens Girls Plain Knee High School Socks (Pack Of 3)



"I was more than happy with my purchase."
Review Date: 2018-02-07, Buyer Initials: AR


- Gildan Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt



"Very happy with my purchase. Will certainly pass my finds onto my friends."
Review Date: 2018-02-07, Buyer Initials: DM


- SOLS Mens Brighton Long Sleeve Fitted Work Shirt



"The transaction was everything I hoped for - Plenty of choice, very good prices, easy to order, good delivery options, delivered exactly as required ... in all, excellent!"
Review Date: 2018-02-07, Buyer Initials: S


- Fruit Of The Loom Premium Mens Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"quality products at competive market prices"
Review Date: 2018-02-05, Buyer Initials: NT


- Result Winter Essentials Core Softex Beanie Hat



"Very nice quality clothing. Great prices. Prompt delivery. I recently purchased a shirt for my daughter. She loves it. I decided to buy three more. They arrived today and are lovely. Thank you Universal Textiles. From a Happy customer : )"
Review Date: 2018-02-05, Buyer Initials: MA


- Colortone Womens/Ladies Rainbow Tie-Dye Short Sleeve Heavyweight T-Shirt



"Speedy delivery and a quality product as described at a great price. What’s not to like?"
Review Date: 2018-02-05, Buyer Initials: TT


- Gildan Mens Heavy Cotton Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Happy with my purchase thanks perfect fit for me lovely and soft"
Review Date: 2018-02-02, Buyer Initials: PP


- Fruit Of The Loom Womens Lady-Fit Sofspun Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Happy with item"
Review Date: 2018-02-02, Buyer Initials: SM


- FLOSO Mens Thermal Underwear All In One Union Suit With Rear Flap (Standard Range)



"Happy with my purchase"
Review Date: 2018-02-01, Buyer Initials: MB


- Ladies Thermal Wear Panties Polyviscose Range (Pack Of 2) (British Made)



"Good service, good delivery!"
Review Date: 2018-02-01, Buyer Initials: EH


- The Flexx Mr T Cashmere / Womens Sandals



"very pleased with my low cost long sleeve ts - about to reorder"
Review Date: 2018-02-01, Buyer Initials: AM


- Gildan Mens Soft Style Long Sleeve T-Shirt



"Very happy with my purchases and will buy again ,"
Review Date: 2018-01-31, Buyer Initials: HS


- Gildan Mens Heavy Cotton Short Sleeve T-Shirt
- Beechfield Unisex Plain Original 5 Panel Baseball Cap



"happy with all aspects of this company"
Review Date: 2018-01-29, Buyer Initials: SF


- FLOSO Mens Warm Slipper Socks With Rubber Non Slip Grip



"Very satisfied with my purchase. Very good service."
Review Date: 2018-01-29, Buyer Initials: AT


- Riva Home Roma Cushion Cover



"Very pleased"
Review Date: 2018-01-26, Buyer Initials: V


- GBS Audrey Ladies Slipper / Womens Slippers



"Happy with my purchase and the quick delivery"
Review Date: 2018-01-26, Buyer Initials: LP


- Trespass Womens/Ladies Damon Waterproof Wellington Boots



"Good quality product at a good price."
Review Date: 2018-01-23, Buyer Initials: SG


- Front Row Mens Long Sleeve Sports Rugby Shirt



"Happy with my items Goods delivered quickly and on time 2018 rated by buyer"
Review Date: 2018-01-23, Buyer Initials: AH


- Premier Womens/Ladies Supreme Heavy Poplin Long Sleeve Work Shirt
- Premier Womens/Ladies Signature Oxford Long Sleeve Work Shirt



"Very rewarding experience. Great product range.Good pricing. Fast delivery. What more could you ask for?"
Review Date: 2018-01-22, Buyer Initials: GS


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Pocket 65/35 Pique© Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Very happy with my purchase . Prompt delivery , excellent quality , good value for money , would recommend highly ."
Review Date: 2018-01-22, Buyer Initials: JT


- Zedzzz Mens Aaron Twin Gusset Velour Slippers



"Exactly as described and exactly what I got. A good quality product and this is my second order for these boots, the first for my son these for me. Would recommend and will be returning for more quality products."
Review Date: 2018-01-22, Buyer Initials: KO


- Grafters Mens Grain Leather 6 Eye Cadet Boots



"Good products"
Review Date: 2018-01-22, Buyer Initials: SR


- Trespass Recon X Mens Waterproof Rubber Wellington Boots



"Excellent item exactly as described thanks"
Review Date: 2018-01-22, Buyer Initials: DS


- Trespass Mens Masonville Half Zip Microfleece Top



"Delighted with quality of products (Ladies polo shirts) plus good selection of colours. Quality is much better than I expected at such a reasonable price. Also, I seemed to have no sooner placed the order than it arrived."
Review Date: 2018-01-18, Buyer Initials: PC


- Fruit of the Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Always excellent service given in my experience."
Review Date: 2018-01-18, Buyer Initials: GS


- Tee Jays Womens/Ladies Interlock Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"More than happy with my purchase. A star website. Many Thanks"
Review Date: 2018-01-18, Buyer Initials: SK


- Panache Coloured Table Runner With Diamante Strip And Tassels



"Quick delivery and goods fitted well"
Review Date: 2018-01-18, Buyer Initials: SH


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Sleeveless Vest / Tank Top



"I wanted some mens hankies, a simple enough product but not so readily available on the high street! I am very pleased with my order- very good quality and delivered as promised. Thanks!"
Review Date: 2018-01-18, Buyer Initials: PH


- Mens Plain White Cotton Rich Handkerchiefs (Pack Of 5)



"Happy with purchase will look on website to see more products"
Review Date: 2018-01-15, Buyer Initials: GE


- Decor Occasional Round Table



"Good quality. Recommended."
Review Date: 2018-01-15, Buyer Initials: CH


- Result Mens Active Anti Pilling Fleece Bodywarmer Jacket



"Absolutely perfect company to buy from. I will be buying again the web site is really easy to navigate to find what your after all at better than fair prices"
Review Date: 2018-01-15, Buyer Initials: CS


- Womens/Ladies Allover Faux Fur Thermal Trapper/Ski Hat



"Extremely happy with the trousers amd service"
Review Date: 2018-01-12, Buyer Initials: CH


- Regatta Mens Action II Water Repellent Work Trousers



"Quality products,very pleased with all items purchased."
Review Date: 2018-01-12, Buyer Initials: JW


- Gildan Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt
- FLOSO Mens Thermal Thinsulate Knitted Winter Gloves (3M 40g)
- FLOSO Mens 100% Cotton Interlock Y-Front Underwear (Pack Of 4)
- FLOSO Mens Thermal Underwear Long Johns/Pants (Viscose Premium Range)
- FLOSO Mens Thermal Underwear Short Sleeve Vest Top (Viscose Premium Range)



"Very happy with my jacket"
Review Date: 2018-01-12, Buyer Initials: RF


- Trespass Mens Bear Waterproof Ski Jacket



"Fantastic Service! Good quality items, very affordable too! 10 out of 10 from me all round! &9786 Miss J Wallace"
Review Date: 2018-01-08, Buyer Initials: JW


- Felicia Tapestry Swirl Design Chair Arm Cap
- Felicia Tapestry Swirl Design Chair Back



"Quality excellent and very prompt delivery service"
Review Date: 2018-01-08, Buyer Initials: JW


- FLOSO Mens 100% Cotton Interlock Trunk Underwear (Pack Of 2)



"Always a value for money site"
Review Date: 2018-01-08, Buyer Initials: IE


- B&C Mens Full Zip College Hooded Sweatshirt/Hoodie



"Delight with quality of goods. Well made. warm and real see in the dark. A person should see you from a great distance so safe high fiz"
Review Date: 2018-01-05, Buyer Initials: EC


- FLOSO Mens Hi Vis Thinsulate Thermal Fleece Winter Beanie Hat (3M 40g)



"Good value and very quick delivery, thanks."
Review Date: 2018-01-03, Buyer Initials: LR


- Spot On Womens/Ladies Low Calf Pastel Wellington Boots



"Great value product quickly delivered."
Review Date: 2018-01-03, Buyer Initials: MM


- Dunlop Universal PVC Welly / Mens Wellington Boots
- Dunlop Pricemastor PVC Welly / Mens Wellington Boots



"Products seem good quality and reliable delivery/service. One of the products was delivered late but that was not a problem."
Review Date: 2018-01-03, Buyer Initials: KH


- FDM Unisex Original Jog Pants / Jogging Bottoms (300 GSM)
- Result Core Kids/Childrens Unisex Stormdri Rain Over Trouser / Pants
- FLOSO Girls Childrens/Kids Plain Thermal Thinsulate Fleece Gloves (3M 40g)
- Childrens/Kids Knitted Winter Magic Gloves
- Bella + Canvas Womens/Ladies Cotton Spandex Leggings
- Ladies/Womens Leggings (Black)



"Happy with delivery service considering Christmas period excellent, would highly recommend to other work colleagues."
Review Date: 2018-01-03, Buyer Initials: JH


- Premier Womens/Ladies Poplin Long Sleeve Blouse / Plain Work Shirt



"Always happy with these shirts. Good choice, good quality, fast delivery and easy care, too. So easy to iron!"
Review Date: 2018-01-03, Buyer Initials: SP


- Premier Mens Short Sleeve Formal Poplin Plain Work Shirt



"No complaints, everything more than satisfactory,thank you!"
Review Date: 2018-01-03, Buyer Initials: JM


- Quilted Water Resistant Furniture Protector (3 Sizes)



"good site delivered on time"
Review Date: 2018-01-03, Buyer Initials: JD


- FLOSO Mens Genuine Leather Gloves
- Mens Soft Sheep Skin Genuine Leather Gloves



"very happy with the product and delivery and the company"
Review Date: 2018-01-03, Buyer Initials: NA


- Official Football Merchandise Adult Arsenal FC Core Winter Beanie Hat



"VERY happy with my purchase."
Review Date: 2018-01-03, Buyer Initials: EB


- Boys Thermal Clothing Long Sleeved T Shirt Polyviscose Range (British Made)
- Boys Thermal Clothing Long Johns Polyviscose Range (British Made)



"Always reliable and efficient"
Review Date: 2018-01-03, Buyer Initials: MM


- SOLS Mens Elasticated Jogger Pants



"Excellent all round Company. Happy with product quality, price and service."
Review Date: 2017-12-16, Buyer Initials: LW


- Gildan Mens Short Sleeve Soft-Style T-Shirt



"A smooth trouble free shopping experience."
Review Date: 2017-12-11, Buyer Initials: PS


- Front Row Short Sleeve Sports Rugby Polo Shirt
- Front Row Sewn Stripe Long Sleeve Sports Rugby Polo Shirt
- Front Row Mens Striped Sports Rugby Polo Shirt



"Quick and easy transaction. Thank you"
Review Date: 2017-12-08, Buyer Initials: SS


- Mens Thermal Non Elastic Wool Blend Socks (2.1 Tog) (Pack Of 3)



"Prompt delivery, fits my sofa well. Will be very useful for when my sons two terriers visit."
Review Date: 2017-12-08, Buyer Initials: AW


- Quilted Water Resistant Furniture Protector (3 Sizes)



"Very happy with my purchase good quality arrived on time no hassle return and refund policy.&9786"
Review Date: 2017-12-08, Buyer Initials: MC


- Result Mens Cheltenham Gold Fleece Lined Jacket (Water Repellent & Windproof)
- Gildan Heavy Blend Adult Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt / Hoodie
- Result Mens Heavyweight Waterproof Rain Suit (Jacket & Trouser Suit)
- FLOSO Mens Thermal Underwear Long Johns/Pants (Standard Range)
- FLOSO Mens Thermal Underwear Long Sleeve T Shirt Top (Standard Range)



"Shoes fitted perfectly, thanks."
Review Date: 2017-12-08, Buyer Initials: FB


- Mirak Louise Touch Fastening Open Toe Slipper / Ladies Slipper / Womens Slippers
- Mirak Celia Ruiz 214 Wide Fit Sandal / Womens Sandals
- Mirak Celia Ruiz 300 Wide Fit Summer / Womens Shoes



"Quick delivery"
Review Date: 2017-12-08, Buyer Initials: GJ


- Gildan Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt



"A great range of products at very competitive prices."
Review Date: 2017-12-08, Buyer Initials: MB


- Trespass Womens/Ladies Shiner Half Zip Microfleece Top



"I like the quality of the golfing polo shirts just right for Spain I now keep some in Spain and some in Scotland as I like them so much"
Review Date: 2017-12-08, Buyer Initials: JL


- Premier Womens/Ladies Poplin Long Sleeve Blouse / Plain Work Shirt



"Very pleased with my purchase, really good price and quick Delivery. Will use again. Thankyou."
Review Date: 2017-12-08, Buyer Initials: BM


- Trespass Papillon Clear Umbrella



"The product was up to standard and was all that I expected. It was delivered promptly within the stated timescale."
Review Date: 2017-12-04, Buyer Initials: LN


- Happy Pet Products Go Walk Quilted Thermal Dog Coat



"Brilliant products."
Review Date: 2017-12-04, Buyer Initials: EJ


- Premier Mens Long Sleeve Formal Plain Work Poplin Shirt



"Bought for a Xmas present but looks very good condition. Am sure my grandson will be pleased with the items."
Review Date: 2017-12-04, Buyer Initials: GR


- Tottenham Hotspur FC Official Youths Football Goalkeeper Gloves



"Great service"
Review Date: 2017-12-04, Buyer Initials: JM


- Womens/Ladies Touch Fastening Fleece Lined Slippers



"Excellent to deal with, good quality product."
Review Date: 2017-12-04, Buyer Initials: GH


- Yoko High Visibility London Rucksack/Backpack



"Ridiculously fast delivery - purchased Friday morning and it was delivered Saturday afternoon! I love the jacket it’s warm and comfortable and I would recommend and return to purchase from them again."
Review Date: 2017-12-04, Buyer Initials: CH


- Dare 2B Womens/Ladies Mountain Range Low Down Padded Jacket



"Very happy with my purchases. Good service and great value."
Review Date: 2017-12-04, Buyer Initials: JS


- Fruit Of The Loom Womens Lady-Fit 65/35 Short Sleeve Polo Shirt
- Gamergear® Ladies Proactive Sleeveless Polo Shirt



"Very happy with the quality of product and the service. Will place further orders."
Review Date: 2017-12-04, Buyer Initials: SS


- FLOSO Mens Premium Quality Multipack 1.9 Tog Thermal Socks (Pack Of 6)
- FLOSO Mens 100% Cotton Interlock Trunk Underwear (Pack Of 2)
- FLOSO Mens Thermal Underwear Short Sleeve T-Shirt Vest Top (Standard Range)



"Very happy with my purchase, very competitively priced. Will definitely be using this website again. Thank you"
Review Date: 2017-11-27, Buyer Initials: LC


- Riva Home Shiraz Cushion Cover



"Good prices, quick delivery highly recommended"
Review Date: 2017-11-24, Buyer Initials: R


- Gildan Heavy Blend Adult Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt / Hoodie



"Very happy with quality and price of items purchased."
Review Date: 2017-11-22, Buyer Initials: JS


- FLOSO Ladies/Womens Thermal Underwear Short Sleeve T-Shirt/Top (Standard Range)
- Mens Thermal Underwear Short Sleeve T Shirt Polyviscose Range (British Made)



"Very happy with my purchases. Thanks. Will be buying more"
Review Date: 2017-11-22, Buyer Initials: JB


- Mens Stay Up Non Elastic Diabetic Socks (Pack Of 6)
- Mens Big Foot Non Elastic Diabetic Socks (3 Pairs)
- Mens Diabetic Comfort Fit Non Elastic Top Socks (Pack Of 3)
- Womens/Ladies Extra Wide Comfort Fit Diabetic Socks (3 Pairs)



"Happy with purchase"
Review Date: 2017-11-22, Buyer Initials: PM


- Mens Long Length Waterproof Hooded Coat/Jacket



"Good selection, reasonable prices, arrived very promptly, product seems to be of good quality but not worn yet. Colour just what we wanted."
Review Date: 2017-11-22, Buyer Initials: JR


- Gildan Mens Plain Crew Neck Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt
- SOLS Mens Monarch Long Sleeve T-Shirt



Best Sellers
Premier Womens/Ladies Poplin Long Sleeve Blouse / Plain Work Shirt

Premier
Womens/Ladies Poplin
Long Sleeve Blouse /
Plain Work Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Mens Valueweight
Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Trespass Unisex Dodo Pull On Winter Snow Boots

Trespass Unisex Dodo
Pull On Winter Snow
Boots

Quilted Water Resistant Furniture Protector (3 Sizes)

Quilted Water
Resistant Furniture
Protector (3 Sizes)

Fruit Of The Loom Ladies/Womens Lady-Fit Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Ladies/Womens
Lady-Fit Valueweight
Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Valueweight V-Neck Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Ladies Lady-Fit
Valueweight V-Neck
Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Gildan Mens Heavy Cotton Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Gildan Mens Heavy
Cotton Short Sleeve
T-Shirt

SOLS Mens Monarch Long Sleeve T-Shirt

SOLS Mens Monarch
Long Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Mens Set-In Belcoro® Yarn Sweatshirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Mens Set-In Belcoro®
Yarn Sweatshirt

Gildan Mens Soft Style Long Sleeve T-Shirt

Gildan Mens Soft
Style Long Sleeve
T-Shirt

Universal Textiles


SHOPPING
Home
Floso
Sitemap (XML)
Bulk orders
Become a Universal Textiles Affiliate Partner
ORDER INFO
Order Tracking
Delivery Charges/Info
Order Procedure
Contact Us
HELP
Returns
FAQ
Terms & Conditions
Order not arrived?
Size guide
TRUST
About Us
Timeline
Price Promise
Online Security
Privacy Policy
Cookie Policy
Customer Reviews & Testimonials
Proud Sponsors of CCLG
PHONE
call Universal Textiles thermal clothing and home textiles specialists


Universal Textiles - Comodo Authentic Site. Floso Thermal Underwear, Socks, Winter Thinsulate Gloves Hats, Jogging Bottoms. Pertemba Global - Stress Free Global Selling Customer Reviews & Testimonials © 2018 Universal Textiles UK Ltd.
All rights reserved.

Universal Textiles offers Paypal as a payment option. Universal Textiles is part of the Verified by Visa scheme Universal Textiles is part of the MasterCard Securecode scheme.
Universal Textiles suppliers of Thermal Underwear. Socks, Baby clothes, hats, gloves, scarves, underwear & nightwear, caps, towels, bedding and rugs.