Discount
Universal Textiles specialists in Thermal Underwear, Socks, Baby Wear/Clothing, Winter Gloves, Hats, Bedding, Rugs and Towels.
Universal Textiles - clothing and home from mens/womens/childrens thermal underwear, socks, gloves, baby clothing, pyjamas and also home products like children's towels/bedding.
Currency: Universal Textiles on Facebook Universal Textiles on Twitter Universal Textiles Blog Buying Guides
0 item(s), £ 0.00
CHECKOUT
Universal Textiles suppliers of thermal underwear, socks, baby, gloves, hats, nightwear, clothing and more.

Universal Textiles Reviews & Testimonials



Once you place your order and your goods have been delivered we will invite you to complete a customer satisfaction survey. Below are the last 100 comments left by our customers.

You can also see the reviews left by our customers on Google Certified Shops by clicking the logo to the right.



"Lovely quality hats, perfect for my girls for school. Would definitely use again"
Review Date: 2017-09-20, Buyer Initials: KS


- Beechfield Unisex Original Pom Pom Winter Beanie Hat



"very fast dispatch and delivery very pleased will definitely use again!"
Review Date: 2017-09-20, Buyer Initials: TR


- Trespass Womens/Ladies Salvatore Casual Winter Boots



"good selection of goods - happy with shopping experience"
Review Date: 2017-09-20, Buyer Initials: GS


- FLOSO Mens Two Tone Touch Fastening Flip Flops
- Kato Urbanwear Mens Cotton Rich Stretch Boxer Trunks/Underwear (Pack Of 2)
- Christmas Shop Christmas Cook Hat
- Trespass Womens/Ladies Kean Beach Sandals



"Extremely happy with my purchases, theyre even better than I expected! Super speedy delivery too! Great products, great service!! Thanks."
Review Date: 2017-09-18, Buyer Initials: JM


- Womens Thermal Winter Boucle Hat With Faux Fur Trim



"Items as described, very competitive price"
Review Date: 2017-09-18, Buyer Initials: TH


- Fruit Of The Loom Womens Lady-Fit 65/35 Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Very efficient service. More than happy thank you"
Review Date: 2017-09-18, Buyer Initials: JN


- Manchester United FC Official Adults Performance T-Shirt



"Excellent quality will be shopping here again"
Review Date: 2017-09-18, Buyer Initials: BS


- Kustom Kit Mens Long Sleeve Tailored Fit Premium Oxford Shirt



"I will come back"
Review Date: 2017-09-18, Buyer Initials: AW


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Heavy Weight Belcoro® Cotton Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Happy with the service and product from Universal Textiles. Good selection of safety wear specially tailored to the female form. Delivery was prompt."
Review Date: 2017-09-18, Buyer Initials: JN


- Result Core Womens/Ladies Sleeveless Hi Vis Vest



"Nice selection. Good prices."
Review Date: 2017-09-18, Buyer Initials: SW


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt
- Result Active Winter Fleece Baseball Cap
- Zedzzz Mens Tony Mule Slippers
- FLOSO Mens IPhone/iPad Mobile Touch Screen Winter Magic Gloves
- Crago Bay Mens Woven Jacquard Waistband Pyjama Bottoms
- Affordable Fashion Mens Sherpa Fleece Lined Full Zip Hoodie



"First class product quality and customer service."
Review Date: 2017-09-18, Buyer Initials: WG


- Scotland Lion Logo Embroidered Baseball Cap



"Happyvwith my puchase and delivered on time. Thanks. September 2017"
Review Date: 2017-09-15, Buyer Initials: JR


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Set-In Belcoro® Yarn Sweatshirt



"Very happy with purchase exelent delivery time.5 days."
Review Date: 2017-09-15, Buyer Initials: MN


- Gildan Mens Ultra Cotton Pique Polo Shirt



"Good efficient service. Many thanks!"
Review Date: 2017-09-15, Buyer Initials: JL


- Trespass Sodden Microfibre Camping Towel



"Very happy with products"
Review Date: 2017-09-15, Buyer Initials: LE


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Valueweight V-Neck Short Sleeve T-Shirt
- SOLs Womens/Ladies Moon V Neck Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Good selection of products at very keen prices delivered in a timely manner."
Review Date: 2017-09-15, Buyer Initials: MP


- Mens Wool Blend Long Length Socks With Padded Sole (Pack Of 3)



"Waiting for a replacement as the medium was small fit"
Review Date: 2017-09-15, Buyer Initials: DL


- Trespass Adults Unisex Thriller Microfleece Base Layer Set (Top And Bottoms)



"Item as described. Well packaged and delivered promptly."
Review Date: 2017-09-15, Buyer Initials: DM


- Henbury Womens/Ladies Short Sleeve Oxford Fitted Work Shirt



"Happy with my purchase and amazed it was available in 21 different colours"
Review Date: 2017-09-15, Buyer Initials: JM


- Fruit Of The Loom Womens/Ladies Short Sleeve Lady-Fit Original T-Shirt



"Very happy"
Review Date: 2017-09-15, Buyer Initials: CH


- B&C Exact 190 Mens Crew Neck T-Shirt / Mens Short Sleeve T-Shirt
- B&C Mens Spider Full Zip Sweatshirt
- Russell Mens Authentic Full Zip Sweatshirt Jacket



"Size was true to fit and quality was good."
Review Date: 2017-09-15, Buyer Initials: LH


- Gildan Mens Ultra Cotton Pique Polo Shirt



"Very happy with my purchase"
Review Date: 2017-09-15, Buyer Initials: DW


- Fruit of the Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Very happy with purchase. Delivery nice and quick too"
Review Date: 2017-09-15, Buyer Initials: CR


- Riva Home Dorchester Cushion Cover



"I will be a returning customer. Satisfied."
Review Date: 2017-09-15, Buyer Initials: JM


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Raglan Sleeve Belcoro® Sweatshirt



"Easy to order, prompt delivery and good quality material - what more can you ask for?! Will definitely order again"
Review Date: 2017-09-15, Buyer Initials: SM


- Fruit of the Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"great service,great item"
Review Date: 2017-09-15, Buyer Initials: TD


- Beechfield Unisex Urban Army Cap / Headwear



"Univesal textiles met my need where others did not. Thats good."
Review Date: 2017-09-15, Buyer Initials: JR


- IMAC Mens Twin Gusset Casual Leather Shoes



"Quick delivery, minimal packaging"
Review Date: 2017-09-15, Buyer Initials: KJ


- Premier Mens Long Sleeve Formal Plain Work Poplin Shirt



"Very happy and Illbe using again"
Review Date: 2017-09-13, Buyer Initials: KS


- Kariban Proact Mens Short Sleeve Performance Polo Shirt



"Buying from Universal Textiles was a pleasant experience. Will certainly go back there again. Alan"
Review Date: 2017-09-13, Buyer Initials: AE


- Asquith & Fox Mens Classic Casual Chinos/Trousers



"Very happy with my purchase many thanks"
Review Date: 2017-09-13, Buyer Initials: EE


- Sleepers Mens Julian II Wide Fitting Slippers



"Very happy with service provided"
Review Date: 2017-09-13, Buyer Initials: BB


- Maison Versailles Floral Design Ready Made Lined Curtains With Tiebacks



"lots of choice at competitive prices, arrived within estimated time. free returns by royal mail."
Review Date: 2017-09-13, Buyer Initials: JD


- SG Mens Plain Hooded Sweatshirt Top / Hoodie
- B&C Adults Unisex ID. 203 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt
- Gildan Heavy Blend Adult Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt / Hoodie
- Childrens/Kids Cotton Rich Christmas Design Socks (Pack Of 3)
- Two Tone Wide Check Tea Towel Set (Pack Of 3)



"Very happy with garments very good quality"
Review Date: 2017-09-11, Buyer Initials: KS


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Fitted Valueweight Short Sleeve Slim Fit T-Shirt



"Straightforward ordering process and swift delivery. Excellent products."
Review Date: 2017-09-11, Buyer Initials: GW


- FLOSO Womens/Ladies Hawaiian Flower Summer Handbag
- FLOSO Womens/Ladies Floral Leaf Pattern Straw Woven Summer Handbag
- Premier Ladies/Womens Apron (no Pocket) / Workwear



"Excellent Thankyou"
Review Date: 2017-09-11, Buyer Initials: GM


- Gildan Mens Soft Style V-Neck Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Brilliant service and quality."
Review Date: 2017-09-11, Buyer Initials: LW


- Premier Mens Short Sleeve Formal Poplin Plain Work Shirt



"Very good service and happy with all my purchases"
Review Date: 2017-09-11, Buyer Initials: JC


- FLOSO Unisex Childrens/Kids Thermal Underwear Long Johns/Pants
- FLOSO Unisex Childrens/Kids Thermal Underwear Long Sleeve T-Shirt/Top
- Boys Thermal Clothing Short Sleeved T Shirt Polyviscose Range (British Made)



"Good site,good products and good service, what more can you ask for !!"
Review Date: 2017-09-11, Buyer Initials: AB


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Premium Long Sleeve Polo Shirt
- FLOSO Mens Plain 100% Cotton Socks (Pack Of 6)
- Feet Heaters Mens Cable Knit Ultra Thermal 2.2 Tog Winter Socks (1 Pair)
- SOLS Mens Monarch Long Sleeve T-Shirt



"Excellent product and price. The online system allowed me to amend my order with no fuss."
Review Date: 2017-09-11, Buyer Initials: MP


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens 100% Cotton Heavyweight Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Happy with my purchase"
Review Date: 2017-09-11, Buyer Initials: CS


- Boulevard Womens/Ladies Toe Post Flower Design Sling Back Sandals



"Delighted with purchases and service. Highly recommended. Many thanks."
Review Date: 2017-09-11, Buyer Initials: MM


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Very good great quality"
Review Date: 2017-09-11, Buyer Initials: SN


- SOLS Mens North Full Zip Outdoor Fleece Jacket



"Good quality goods at the right price."
Review Date: 2017-09-11, Buyer Initials: AR


- Anne Michelle Womens/Ladies Pointed Toe Court Shoes



"Very happy with my purchase. Thank you"
Review Date: 2017-09-11, Buyer Initials: NW


- Premier Mens Long Sleeve Formal Plain Work Poplin Shirt



"Very happy with purchase and service"
Review Date: 2017-09-08, Buyer Initials: AT


- Result Mens Reversible StormDri 4,000 Waterproof Windproof Anti Pilling Fleece Jacket



"Happy with my purchase, thanks. Very good, quick delivery"
Review Date: 2017-09-08, Buyer Initials: PI


- Bagbase Heritage Laptop Backpack Bag (Up To 17inch Laptop)



"Very happy with my purchase, great customer service, highly recommended. Hope to deal with you again. High quality of clothes. Quick delivery. Thank you."
Review Date: 2017-09-08, Buyer Initials: MT


- Childrens/Toddler Girls Sparkle Glitter Shine Design Top (0 Months - 6 Years)
- Baby Boys Cotton Rich Long Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt
- Boys Ben 10 Alien Force Long Sleeve Nightwear/Pyjama Set



"Happy with my purchase,"
Review Date: 2017-09-08, Buyer Initials: OW


- Regatta Great Outdoors Mens Edgepoint II Padded Hiking Shoes



"Always a quick, easy and pleasant transaction. Very happy with my purchases."
Review Date: 2017-09-08, Buyer Initials: JA


- Result Mens High-Visibility Motorway Safety Jacket (EN471 Class 3 Approved)



"Another Regatta shirt to add to my collection,now 4, but at a better price than previous purchases Thank you Sylvia M"
Review Date: 2017-09-08, Buyer Initials: SM


- Regatta Great Outdoors Womens/Ladies Jenna Checked Short Sleeve Shirt



"lovely Comfortable Slippers"
Review Date: 2017-09-08, Buyer Initials: CB


- GBS Lonsdale Mens Twin Gusset Slipper / Mens Slippers



"Very pleased with goods, quick delivery."
Review Date: 2017-09-08, Buyer Initials: AJ


- PDQ Mens Surfer Touch Fastening Beach Mule Pool Shoes



"Happy with my purchase ,quality is great.thank you."
Review Date: 2017-09-06, Buyer Initials: CP


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Hooded Sweatshirt / Hoodie



"Very pleased with products and service."
Review Date: 2017-09-06, Buyer Initials: MS


- Gildan Ladies/Womens Premium Cotton RS T-Shirt



"I am really happy with my purchase from Universal Textiles. The products are really good quality and all at good prices. I can certailny recommend them as their service is excellent. Their staff are friendly and polite and can resolve ant problems. I would recommend thast if in doubt give them a try, and you will be as delighted as I am with my purchases."
Review Date: 2017-09-06, Buyer Initials: AG


- FLOSO Mens 1.5 Inch Black/Brown Leather Lined Belt
- Riva Home Animal Eagle Cushion Cover
- Riva Home Animal Lion Cushion Cover
- Riva Home Polyester Cushion Pad
- Riva Home Elephant Cushion Cover
- Riva Home Herd Elephant Cushion Cover



"Happy with my purchase"
Review Date: 2017-09-06, Buyer Initials: G


- Manchester City FC Official Football Crest Design Fade Beach Towel



"pleased with quality of products purchased and good delivery experience"
Review Date: 2017-09-06, Buyer Initials: AM


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt
- Asquith & Fox Mens Casual Chino Shorts



"Excellent service thank you"
Review Date: 2017-09-06, Buyer Initials: KS


- Childrens Girls Ruffled Trim School Socks (Pack Of 3)



"Im very happy with my purchase and it looks like the item on line."
Review Date: 2017-09-06, Buyer Initials: MM


- ProClimate Mens Reversible Cotton Summer Bucket Hat



"Great range of products at competitive prices. The waterproof coat I received was of very high quality. I am one delighted customer"
Review Date: 2017-09-06, Buyer Initials: PN


- Mens Waterproof Hooded Lightweight Long Outdoor Rain Coat



"Very happy with product and ease of purchase"
Review Date: 2017-09-06, Buyer Initials: SW


- Mens Knee High Chunky Thermal Wool Boot Socks (Pack Of 3)



"Happy with purchase . Ordered another one."
Review Date: 2017-09-04, Buyer Initials: LH


- Cosycare Waterproof Elasticated Mattress Protector



"Excellent service. Quick dispatch. High quality items at a bargain price."
Review Date: 2017-09-04, Buyer Initials: JV


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies/Womens Lady-Fit Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Great choice of clothes. Delivery was sooner than expected. Overall very pleased."
Review Date: 2017-09-04, Buyer Initials: EV


- Front Row Womens/Ladies Long Sleeve Plain Sports Rugby Polo Shirt
- Front Row Womens/Ladies Contrast Pique Polo Shirt



"I have no complaints about the product and service."
Review Date: 2017-09-04, Buyer Initials: FH


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Premium Long Sleeve Polo Shirt



"This garment was the colour I was looking for, which was proving hard to find."
Review Date: 2017-09-04, Buyer Initials: DA


- Premier Mens Long Sleeve Formal Plain Work Poplin Shirt



"Quick easy and reasonably priced"
Review Date: 2017-09-04, Buyer Initials: OM


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Short Sleeve Oxford Shirt



"Happy with my purchase, thanks"
Review Date: 2017-09-04, Buyer Initials: HT


- Down To Earth Womens/Ladies Mid Wedge Triangle Ring Sandals



"Excellent transaction. Thanks."
Review Date: 2017-09-04, Buyer Initials: SH


- The Fine Dining Classics Collection By Emma Barclay Chantal Lace Tablecloth (5 Sizes)



"Quality for money, will use company again"
Review Date: 2017-09-04, Buyer Initials: AF


- Front Row Sewn Stripe Long Sleeve Sports Rugby Polo Shirt



"Exceptional delivery service - better than the rest - many thanks"
Review Date: 2017-09-04, Buyer Initials: KA


- Result Washed Fine Line Cotton Baseball Cap With Sandwich Peak



"So pleased. 2 microcheck ladies shirts for work. Corporate look look expensive and are beautifully made. Thank you"
Review Date: 2017-09-04, Buyer Initials: RB


- Premier Womens/Ladies Microcheck Long Sleeve Shirt



"Good quality product. Happy with purchase, fast delivery. Thanks"
Review Date: 2017-09-04, Buyer Initials: EH


- Awdis Varsity Hooded Sweatshirt / Hoodie



"Quick despatch and delivery, thank you."
Review Date: 2017-09-04, Buyer Initials: RT


- Beechfield Unisex Plain Original 5 Panel Baseball Cap



"Very happy with my purchase, will definitely use this company again, thank you."
Review Date: 2017-09-04, Buyer Initials: AA


- Womens/Ladies Fox Pattern Wellington Boots



"Excellent purchase. Better than expected."
Review Date: 2017-09-04, Buyer Initials: AW


- Gordini Mens Leather Interlaced Sandals



"Just what I wanted. Very happy with purchase. Thank you."
Review Date: 2017-09-01, Buyer Initials: DT


- Regatta Great Outdoors Womens/Ladies Pack It Jacket II Zip Up Coat



"Happy with purchase. Great value for money. Fast delivery"
Review Date: 2017-09-01, Buyer Initials: ST


- Womens/Ladies Floral Print Woven Summer Handbag



"Happy, this was a positive purchase"
Review Date: 2017-09-01, Buyer Initials: PH


- Gildan Heavy Blend Adult Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt / Hoodie



"Very, very pleased with the items that arrived quickly."
Review Date: 2017-09-01, Buyer Initials: TO


- Premier Mens Long Sleeve Formal Plain Work Poplin Shirt



"I will definitely be using this company again. Very pleased."
Review Date: 2017-09-01, Buyer Initials: MR


- Riva Home Berkshire Ringtop Curtains



"pleasedf with my purchase"
Review Date: 2017-09-01, Buyer Initials: VJ


- Fruit Of The Loom Premium Mens Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Excellent product, easy to use website and good delivery experience. Thanks"
Review Date: 2017-09-01, Buyer Initials: AV


- Trespass Mens Kellar Waterproof And Windproof Rain Jacket



"Good buy, would recommend."
Review Date: 2017-08-30, Buyer Initials: MT


- Premier Mens Long Sleeve Formal Plain Work Poplin Shirt



"Very happy with my purchase, got what I wanted, definitely will shop again... Aug 2017"
Review Date: 2017-08-30, Buyer Initials: SP


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Heavy Weight Belcoro® Cotton Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"I will order again as I was pleased with the items bought on this occasion. Thank you."
Review Date: 2017-08-30, Buyer Initials: MF


- Mokkers Mens Gordon Softie Leather Moccasin Slippers
- Mens Plain Cotton Towelling Robe/Dressing Gown



"Husband very happy with purchase."
Review Date: 2017-08-30, Buyer Initials: PC


- Johnscliffe Mens Kathmandu Approach Trekking Shoes



"Happy with my purchase,thank you."
Review Date: 2017-08-30, Buyer Initials: DN


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Crew Neck Long Sleeve T-Shirt



"Always a good quick delivery service and excellent quality clothing."
Review Date: 2017-08-30, Buyer Initials: HD


- AWDis Academy Childrens/Kids Junior V Neck School Jumper/Sweatshirt



"Very happy with my purchase."
Review Date: 2017-08-28, Buyer Initials: BK


- Boulevard Womens/Ladies Toe Post Flower Design Sling Back Sandals



"Great quality T-shirts. Many thanks"
Review Date: 2017-08-28, Buyer Initials: KM


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies/Womens Lady-Fit Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Very quick delivery and exactly what I wanted. Very good service."
Review Date: 2017-08-28, Buyer Initials: KA


- Bench Mens Pastance Zip Up Water Repellent Jacket



"Wonderful quality towels. Exteemly happy with my purchase. I ordered more and delivery was super quick. Will be ordering again, very many thanks."
Review Date: 2017-08-28, Buyer Initials: RT


- Westford Mill Tea Towel (50 x 70cm)



"So far so good! Order arrived as planned.... looks good! Now to see durability!"
Review Date: 2017-08-28, Buyer Initials: CD


- Fruit Of The Loom Childrens/Kids Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt Jacket
- Fruit Of The Loom Childrens/Kids Unisex Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Great item. Very pleased with my purchases. Will buy from here again ."
Review Date: 2017-08-28, Buyer Initials: SH


- Fruit Of The Loom Childrens/Kids Unisex Valueweight Long Sleeve T-Shirt
- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Crew Neck Long Sleeve T-Shirt



"Very prompt service."
Review Date: 2017-08-28, Buyer Initials: BW


- Premier Womens/Ladies Button Through Long Sleeve V-neck Knitted Cardigan



"Happy with my purchase thanks"
Review Date: 2017-08-28, Buyer Initials: JJ


- Down To Earth Womens/Ladies Comfort Punched Ballerina Flats



"Very happy with all purchases from this company and will definitely use again."
Review Date: 2017-08-28, Buyer Initials: MG


- Gildan Mens Heavy Cotton Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Excellent company to deal with."
Review Date: 2017-08-28, Buyer Initials: LK


- Trespass Womens/Ladies Sitka Casual Zip Up Padded Jacket



Best Sellers
Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Mens Valueweight
Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Premier Womens/Ladies Poplin Long Sleeve Blouse / Plain Work Shirt

Premier
Womens/Ladies Poplin
Long Sleeve Blouse /
Plain Work Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Ladies/Womens Lady-Fit Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Ladies/Womens
Lady-Fit Valueweight
Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Crew Neck Long Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Mens Valueweight
Crew Neck Long
Sleeve T-Shirt

Awdis Unisex Varsity Jacket

Awdis Unisex Varsity
Jacket

Fruit Of The Loom Mens Set-In Belcoro® Yarn Sweatshirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Mens Set-In Belcoro®
Yarn Sweatshirt

Gildan Heavy Blend Adult Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt / Hoodie

Gildan Heavy Blend
Adult Unisex Hooded
Sweatshirt / Hoodie

Fruit Of The Loom Mens 65/35 Pique Short Sleeve Polo Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Mens 65/35 Pique
Short Sleeve Polo
Shirt

Awdis Kids Unisex Varsity Jacket / Schoolwear

Awdis Kids Unisex
Varsity Jacket /
Schoolwear

Gildan Mens Heavy Cotton Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Gildan Mens Heavy
Cotton Short Sleeve
T-Shirt

Universal Textiles


SHOPPING
Home
Blog (Buying Guides)
Floso
RSS Feed
Sitemap (XML)
Bulk orders
Become a Universal Textiles Affiliate Partner
ORDER INFO
Order Tracking
Delivery Charges/Info
Order Procedure
Contact Us
HELP
Returns
FAQ
Terms & Conditions
Order not arrived?
Size guide
TRUST
About Us
Timeline
Price Promise
Online Security
Privacy Policy
Cookie Policy
Customer Reviews & Testimonials
Proud Sponsors of CCLG
PHONE


Universal Textiles - Comodo Authentic Site. Floso Thermal Underwear, Socks, Winter Thinsulate Gloves Hats, Jogging Bottoms. Pertemba Global - Stress Free Global Selling Customer Reviews & Testimonials © 2017 Universal Textiles UK Ltd.
All rights reserved.

Universal Textiles offers Paypal as a payment option. Universal Textiles is part of the Verified by Visa scheme Universal Textiles is part of the MasterCard Securecode scheme.
Universal Textiles suppliers of Thermal Underwear. Socks, Baby clothes, hats, gloves, scarves, underwear & nightwear, caps, towels, bedding and rugs.