Discount
Universal Textiles specialists in Thermal Underwear, Socks, Baby Wear/Clothing, Winter Gloves, Hats, Bedding, Rugs and Towels.
Universal Textiles - clothing and home from mens/womens/childrens thermal underwear, socks, gloves, baby clothing, pyjamas and also home products like children's towels/bedding.
Currency: Universal Textiles on Facebook Universal Textiles on Twitter
0 item(s), £ 0.00
CHECKOUT
Universal Textiles suppliers of thermal underwear, socks, baby, gloves, hats, nightwear, clothing and more.

Universal Textiles Reviews & Testimonials



Once you place your order and your goods have been delivered we will invite you to complete a customer satisfaction survey. Below are the last 100 comments left by our customers.

You can also see the reviews left by our customers on Google Certified Shops by clicking the logo to the right.



"I’ve ordered a couple of times now, very happy with both purchases, and will definitely buy again."
Review Date: 2018-06-21, Buyer Initials: RS


- Womens/Ladies Rose Print Crossover Jumpsuit
- Yumi Womens/Ladies Mini Tile Jumpsuit



"Happy with my purchase, thanks."
Review Date: 2018-06-21, Buyer Initials: PB


- Fruit Of The Loom Premium Mens Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Great service, quick and easy to order, thanks"
Review Date: 2018-06-21, Buyer Initials: SR


- Premier Mens Long Sleeve Formal Plain Work Poplin Shirt



"Very good product and quick delivery"
Review Date: 2018-06-21, Buyer Initials: KM


- Gamegear® Cooltex® Sports Shorts / Mens Sportswear
- Mens Plain Cotton Rich Handkerchiefs (Pack Of 10)
- Mens Woven Check Lounge Shorts (Twin Pack)
- Asquith & Fox Mens Casual Chino Shorts
- Just Cool Mens Plain Sports Polo Shirt



"Efficient service."
Review Date: 2018-06-14, Buyer Initials: JK


- Riva Andros Suede Ballerina / Womens Shoes



"Was looking for lightweight holiday vests without spending a fortune. Got just what I wanted. Right price, good service, highly recommended. Thank you."
Review Date: 2018-06-14, Buyer Initials: RM


- SOLS Mens Sporty Performance Tank Top



"very pleased"
Review Date: 2018-06-14, Buyer Initials: JS


- Mens Patterned Short Sleeve Shirt And Shorts Pyjama/Nightwear Set



"Happy with my purchase, thanks.Very good, quick delivery"
Review Date: 2018-06-14, Buyer Initials: AW


- Mens Big Foot Non Elastic Diabetic Socks (3 Pairs)



"As usual a fine service from Universal Textiles, very pleased with purchase and will buy from you again."
Review Date: 2018-06-14, Buyer Initials: DD


- Craghoppers Mens Selby Interactive Insulating Fleece



"more than happy with purchase, delivery, quality."
Review Date: 2018-06-14, Buyer Initials: CP


- GBS Audrey Ladies Slipper / Womens Slippers



"Very happy with the products I bought and the service received."
Review Date: 2018-06-14, Buyer Initials: MJ


- Henbury Womens/Ladies 65/35 Polo Shirt



"Usual good service"
Review Date: 2018-06-14, Buyer Initials: DW


- B&C Sirocco Mens Lightweight Jacket / Mens Outer Jackets
- Fruit Of The Loom Mens 65/35 Pique Short Sleeve Polo Shirt
- Regatta Mens Thor III Fleece Jacket
- SOLS Womens/Ladies North Full Zip Fleece Jacket
- B&C Collection Mens ID 501 Microfleece Jacket



"Very happy with my purchase, thanks"
Review Date: 2018-06-07, Buyer Initials: RG


- Premier Womens/Ladies Button Through Long Sleeve V-neck Knitted Cardigan



"everything as ordered"
Review Date: 2018-06-07, Buyer Initials: WM


- Cindy Womens/Ladies 15 Denier Sheer Tights (1 Pair)



"Lovely good quality tee shirts will definitely order again"
Review Date: 2018-06-07, Buyer Initials: FC


- Gildan Mens Ultra Cotton Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"really pleased with the service and goods purchased."
Review Date: 2018-06-07, Buyer Initials: NM


- Shugon Seattle Workwear Hi-Vis Holdall / Duffle Bag - 50 Litres



"Great value for money - product as described as well as colour , wash and wear well. thank you"
Review Date: 2018-06-07, Buyer Initials: SD


- Premier Womens/Ladies Poplin Long Sleeve Blouse / Plain Work Shirt



"Always happy with my purchases. Thank you."
Review Date: 2018-06-07, Buyer Initials: DC


- Mens Extra Wide Comfort Fit Wide Feet Diabetic Socks (3 Pairs)



"Very happy with my purchase and will order more"
Review Date: 2018-06-07, Buyer Initials: JK


- Gamergear® Ladies Proactive Sleeveless Polo Shirt



"Well pleased with my purchases. Delivery faster than expected. Good quality & fit. Will shop again. Many thanks. Londonderry 30/05/18."
Review Date: 2018-05-31, Buyer Initials: KS


- Dek Mens Drive Touch Fastening Trainer-Style Bowling Shoes
- FLOSO Mens Thinsulate Winter Thermal Fleece Gloves (3M 40g)
- SOLS Mens Justin Sleeveless Tank / Vest Top
- Beechfield Camouflage 5 Panel Baseball Cap



"Good outlet. Totally satisfied. Well priced, well packaged and quickly delivered items. Whats not to like? Will definitely be using them again."
Review Date: 2018-05-31, Buyer Initials: AL


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Sleeveless Vest / Tank Top



"Very satisfied with my purchases."
Review Date: 2018-05-31, Buyer Initials: MJ


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Premium Long Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Very happy with my purchase and will order again . Thank You"
Review Date: 2018-05-31, Buyer Initials: FG


- Couture Womens/Ladies Ultra Gloss Lace Top Hold Ups (1 Pair)



"Happy with my first purchase, very reasonable prices and quality goods. I will be buying again, thank you"
Review Date: 2018-05-31, Buyer Initials: CC


- Boulevard Womens/Ladies Jewelled Toe Post Mule Sandals
- Boulevard Womens/Ladies Toe Post Comfort Mule Sandals



"Always very pleased with my purchase"
Review Date: 2018-05-24, Buyer Initials: MC


- Cindy Womens/Ladies Ladder Resist Tights (1 Pair)



"happy"
Review Date: 2018-05-24, Buyer Initials: DW


- Result Mens Crew Gilet Water Repellent Windproof Jacket



"Happy with purchase"
Review Date: 2018-05-24, Buyer Initials: PH


- Gamergear® Ladies Proactive Sleeveless Polo Shirt



"Very happy with purchases and will use again."
Review Date: 2018-05-24, Buyer Initials: AB


- Jerzees Colours Mens Classic Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Good quality product fits well looks smart"
Review Date: 2018-05-24, Buyer Initials: AF


- Premier Mens Long Sleeve Formal Plain Work Poplin Shirt



"Satisfactory service. Good product. Will shop again."
Review Date: 2018-05-24, Buyer Initials: BM


- UCC 50/50 Mens Plain Piqué Short Sleeve Polo Shirt
- Gildan Adult DryBlend Jersey Short Sleeve Polo Shirt
- Premier Mens Coolchecker Pique Short Sleeve Polo T-Shirt
- Celtic FC Official Wave Knitted Football Crest Winter Beanie Hat



"I am very pleased with the look and quality of my purchased shirts."
Review Date: 2018-05-24, Buyer Initials: CT


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Very good, quick delivery."
Review Date: 2018-05-24, Buyer Initials: JS


- Gildan Mens Ultra Cotton Pique Polo Shirt



"Extremely satisfied with my purchase of a rug, I have consequently purchased another one. :)"
Review Date: 2018-05-24, Buyer Initials: TW


- Flair Rugs Splendour Shadow Floor Rug



"Quality products prompt delivery easy ordering online"
Review Date: 2018-05-24, Buyer Initials: AG


- SOLS Mens Justin Sleeveless Tank / Vest Top



"Excellent product at a competitive price."
Review Date: 2018-05-24, Buyer Initials: IG


- Premier Mens Long Sleeve Formal Plain Work Poplin Shirt



"First time user - very happy & will order again"
Review Date: 2018-05-24, Buyer Initials: MP


- Gildan Mens Premium Cotton Sport Double Pique Polo Shirt
- Fruit Of The Loom Mens 100% Cotton Heavyweight Short Sleeve Polo Shirt
- Gildan Mens Ultra Cotton Pique Polo Shirt



"Impressed! Useful products you don’t see elsewhere & at reasonable prices."
Review Date: 2018-05-24, Buyer Initials: GM


- Bagbase Conference Messenger Bag (7 Litres)
- Bullet Cool Down Foldable Cooler Tote



"EXCELLENT PRODUCT & SERASVICE. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE."
Review Date: 2018-05-24, Buyer Initials: AW


- Trespass Mens Bonington Short Sleeve Active Polo Shirt



"No issues. Very good service as usual."
Review Date: 2018-05-24, Buyer Initials: DP


- Soho Collection Mens Invisible Trainer Socks In Various Colours (Pack Of 5)



"Shopping was very good and price was reasonable. Thank you."
Review Date: 2018-05-17, Buyer Initials: HH


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Jog Pants / Jogging Bottoms



"Really happy with my first product. I have now bought a further two items within the product range."
Review Date: 2018-05-17, Buyer Initials: P


- Riva Home Herringbone Dog Doorstop



"As always, straightforward order process and swift delivery"
Review Date: 2018-05-17, Buyer Initials: GW


- Bagbase Across Shoulder Strap Cross Body Bag



"Happy with goods, thanks"
Review Date: 2018-05-17, Buyer Initials: DC


- Quilted Water Resistant Furniture Protector (3 Sizes)



"Extremely happy with my purchase."
Review Date: 2018-05-17, Buyer Initials: LE


- Glenmuir Mens Plain Zip Neck Cotton Golf Sweater/Jumper



"Very Happy With My Shopping Experience Whats Not To Like?"
Review Date: 2018-05-10, Buyer Initials: JR


- Gildan Mens Soft Style Long Sleeve T-Shirt
- Harvey James Mens Fleece Loungewear Pants/Trousers



"Very pleased with product. Quick delivery. Exactly as described."
Review Date: 2018-05-10, Buyer Initials: SA


- Gildan Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt



"Only place I can find these flip flops, great service, many thanks"
Review Date: 2018-05-10, Buyer Initials: MZ


- Trespass Mens Mister Striped Summer Flip Flops



"Good price speedy delivery"
Review Date: 2018-05-10, Buyer Initials: CG


- Childrens/Kids Plain Cotton Rich School Socks (Pack Of 3)



"Fast reliable service, quality products, will use again."
Review Date: 2018-05-10, Buyer Initials: PN


- Russell Europe Mens Classic Heavyweight Ringspun Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Excellent quality and fit. I would certainly recommend Universal Textiles."
Review Date: 2018-05-10, Buyer Initials: IL


- FLOSO Mens Cotton Woven Boxers (Pack Of 2)



"Very happy with my purchase.Exactly what I wanted."
Review Date: 2018-05-03, Buyer Initials: JH


- Trespass Mens Wallis Waterproof Softshell Jacket



"Glad I discovered this source of clothing."
Review Date: 2018-05-03, Buyer Initials: DM


- Jerzees Ladies/Womens Long Sleeve Pure Cotton Work Shirt
- Premier Womens/Ladies Microcheck Long Sleeve Shirt



"Happy with my online shopping experience."
Review Date: 2018-05-03, Buyer Initials: CJ


- Asquith & Fox Mens Classic Casual Chinos/Trousers



"very good service all round fast delivery received"
Review Date: 2018-05-03, Buyer Initials: ML


- Result Mens Core Stormdri Rain Over Jacket
- Result Mens Core Printable Softshell Bodywarmer



"Happy with all goods ordered so far."
Review Date: 2018-05-03, Buyer Initials: RM


- AWDis Just Hoods AWDis Unisex Crew Neck Plain Sweatshirt (280 GSM)



"Happy with the product, thanks :)"
Review Date: 2018-05-03, Buyer Initials: CV


- Westford Mill Canvas Accessory Case



"Very happy with my purchase. Great value for money"
Review Date: 2018-05-03, Buyer Initials: TM


- The Fine Dining Classics Collection By Emma Barclay Chantal Lace Tablecloth (5 Sizes)



"Very happy with my purchase and the service provided"
Review Date: 2018-05-03, Buyer Initials: DR


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"overjoyed with purchase and really god bargain"
Review Date: 2018-04-26, Buyer Initials: GB


- BagBase Original Airline Messenger Bag (12 Litres)



"happy with purchase,thank you."
Review Date: 2018-04-26, Buyer Initials: CR


- Trespass Womens/Ladies Qikpac Waterproof Packaway Shell Jacket



"Happy with the goods and happy with the service and prices"
Review Date: 2018-04-26, Buyer Initials: SG


- FLOSO Mens Thermal Underwear Long Sleeve Vest Top (Viscose Premium Range)



"Great product and service, thanks!"
Review Date: 2018-04-26, Buyer Initials: JD


- Union Jack GB Distressed Baseball Cap With Adjustable Strap



"Very happy with my purchase"
Review Date: 2018-04-26, Buyer Initials: CO


- Premier Mens Short Sleeve Pilot Plain Work Shirt



"Very happy with purchase. Good speedy delivery."
Review Date: 2018-04-26, Buyer Initials: MN


- Mens Long Length Ribbed Lambswool Blend Socks (Pack Of 3)
- FLOSO Mens 100% Cotton Interlock Y-Front Underwear (Pack Of 4)



"Good quality item. Good value for money."
Review Date: 2018-04-26, Buyer Initials: JM


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Premium Short Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Very happy with my purchase. Happy with delivery date also."
Review Date: 2018-04-19, Buyer Initials: BA


- Premier Womens/Ladies Poplin Long Sleeve Blouse / Plain Work Shirt



"Always happy with my purchases and delivery times. Well done!"
Review Date: 2018-04-19, Buyer Initials: SH


- Babybugz Baby Stripy Rompasuit / Baby And Toddlerwear
- Horizon Unisex Deluxe Merino Outdoor Socks
- Mens Wool Extreme Cold Thermal Arctic Socks (1 Pair)
- Larkwood Baby Boys Long Sleeve Striped Bodysuit



"Ordered summer dresses in 2017 and again now in 2018. 100% cotton for just £4.50 each, so I ordered eight. Love them."
Review Date: 2018-04-19, Buyer Initials: HP


- Ladies/Womens Multicoloured Asymmetrical Patterned Summer Dress
- Ladies/Womens Floral And Paisley Printed 3 In 1 Summer Dress/Skirt
- Ladies/Womens Floral and Leaf Printed 3 in 1 Summer Dress/Skirt
- Ladies/Womens Poppy Flower Printed 3 In 1 Summer Dress/Skirt
- Ladies/Womens Tulip And Various Flower Printed 3 In 1 Summer Dress/Skirt



"pleased with my purchase"
Review Date: 2018-04-19, Buyer Initials: AH


- Kariban Womens/Ladies Short Sleeve Jersey Blend Polo Shirt



"VERY GOOD SERVICE RECEIVED ON THIS OCCASION. THANKS VERY MUCH"
Review Date: 2018-04-19, Buyer Initials: CT


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"Very happy. Would use again."
Review Date: 2018-04-19, Buyer Initials: PF


- Result Unisex Heavy Cotton Premium Pro-Style Baseball Cap
- Result Unisex Low Profile Heavy Brushed Cotton Baseball Cap
- Result Unisex 100% Plush Finish Baseball Cap



"Effective service. Would certainly use again!"
Review Date: 2018-04-19, Buyer Initials: RH


- Scotland Lion Logo Embroidered Baseball Cap



"Very good service, very happy with my purchase - thank you."
Review Date: 2018-04-19, Buyer Initials: DM


- Westford Mill Jumbo Jute Shopper Bag (29 Litres)



"Quick dispatch, no worries, excellent service"
Review Date: 2018-04-17, Buyer Initials: JH


- Fruit Of The Loom Mens Set-In Belcoro® Yarn Sweatshirt



"Perfect"
Review Date: 2018-04-17, Buyer Initials: NG


- Yupoong Flexfit Retro Snapback Trucker Cap



"Very happy with my fleece blanket. Very good price. Arrived quickly."
Review Date: 2018-04-17, Buyer Initials: VC


- Riva Home Colorado Throw



"Very happy with the purchase and delivery was very quick"
Review Date: 2018-04-16, Buyer Initials: DB


- Mirak Jenny Ladies Slipper / Classic Womens Slippers



"Excellent customer service. Good product that lives up to its description and quick delivery. Very satisfied."
Review Date: 2018-04-16, Buyer Initials: MG


- FLOSO Mens Thinsulate Thermal Fingerless Gloves (3M 40g)



"Happy with purchase and delivery"
Review Date: 2018-04-16, Buyer Initials: LH


- Trespass Womens/Ladies Beachie Sandals



"Just what I wanted."
Review Date: 2018-04-16, Buyer Initials: VM


- Cotswold Venture Waterproof Ladies Boot / Ladies Boots / Textile/Weather Wellingtons



"Very happy with my purchase of polo shirts they were good quality,reasonably priced and delivered on time and I will be ordering more in the future."
Review Date: 2018-04-16, Buyer Initials: AA


- B&C Womens/Ladies Safran Long Sleeve Polo Shirt



"Great products. Great value. Good service"
Review Date: 2018-04-16, Buyer Initials: AG


- Trespass Mens Bonington Short Sleeve Active Polo Shirt



"Excellent quality at excellent price."
Review Date: 2018-04-12, Buyer Initials: CE


- Beechfield Unisex Plain Original 5 Panel Baseball Cap



"Good quality sweatshirts and delivered in very quick time with no hassle."
Review Date: 2018-04-12, Buyer Initials: LE


- Gildan Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt



"Happy with purchase thanks."
Review Date: 2018-04-12, Buyer Initials: KE


- Decor Occasional Round Table



"Very pleased with speed of delivery, prices, delivery charge, goods etc. Why have I not found this site on searches before? Will use again."
Review Date: 2018-04-12, Buyer Initials: GB


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Valueweight V-Neck Short Sleeve T-Shirt



"very happy with my purchase thank you very much"
Review Date: 2018-04-12, Buyer Initials: YG


- Dek Womens/Ladies Elasticated Interlaced Lightweight Summer Casual Slip On Shoes



"I am always happy with the products I buy and find them good value, I have never had to return anything. Thanks for your good service, it is much appreciated"
Review Date: 2018-04-12, Buyer Initials: SH


- Babybugz Baby Girl Long Sleeve Tee / Baby And Toddlerwear



"Brilliant service from UT once again."
Review Date: 2018-04-04, Buyer Initials: GL


- Craghoppers Mens Basecamp Microfleece FZ Half Zip Fleece Top
- Craghoppers Mens Selby Half Zip Micro Fleece Top
- Mens Thick Fleece Lined Classic Slippers
- Pierre Roche Mens Waffle Pattern Mule Slippers



"Excellent service and goods chosen."
Review Date: 2018-04-04, Buyer Initials: VS


- SOLS Womens/Ladies Majestic Long Sleeve T-Shirt
- Skinni Fit Womens/Ladies Long Sleeve Stretch T-Shirt
- Skinni Fit Womens/Ladies Feel Good Stretch Long Sleeve T-Shirt



"A good overall on-line purchasing experience and product quality."
Review Date: 2018-04-03, Buyer Initials: MT


- Premier Womens/Ladies Poplin Long Sleeve Blouse / Plain Work Shirt



"Excellent service and products"
Review Date: 2018-04-02, Buyer Initials: CM


- Fruit Of The Loom Ladies/Womens Lady-Fit Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt
- Ladies/Womens Winter Magic Gloves With Wool
- Adults Unisex Reversible Striped Slouch Beanie Hat (4-In-1 Design)



"Thank you."
Review Date: 2018-04-02, Buyer Initials: JR


- IMAC Mens Leather Water Resistant Brogue Gibson Shoes



"Competitively priced for heavy duty wellies, reasonable price for delivery which was on time. NEW CUSTOMER SO WAS THIS BEGINNERS LUCK."
Review Date: 2018-03-29, Buyer Initials: JL


- Skellerup Redband Knee Length Mens Wellington Boots



"Highly recommendable company. Site easy to navigate. Products of a good quality at affordable prices. Standard delivery within 3 days. Overall experience with Universal Textiles was very good."
Review Date: 2018-03-29, Buyer Initials: RB


- Premier Mens Long Sleeve Formal Plain Work Poplin Shirt



"Good purchase thx"
Review Date: 2018-03-29, Buyer Initials: JR


- Trespass Unisex Dodo Pull On Winter Snow Boots



"Ordering and delivery excellent"
Review Date: 2018-03-29, Buyer Initials: JL


- Luxury Non Slip Memory Foam Bathroom/Toilet Pedestal Mat
- 2 Piece Beach Grid Design Bath & Pedestal Bathroom Mat Set
- Ashley Mills Easy Stretch Sofa Cover



"Good Communication, competitive price, fast delivery, would use again."
Review Date: 2018-03-29, Buyer Initials: A


- Mens Heavy Weight Reinforced Toe Work Boot Socks (Pack Of 4)



"Very happy with my purchase and delivery. I would buy from them again"
Review Date: 2018-03-29, Buyer Initials: SG


- Trespass Unisex Dodo Pull On Winter Snow Boots



"Extremely happy with my purchase"
Review Date: 2018-03-29, Buyer Initials: PB


- Crosshatch Mens Joggan Stretch Fit Faded Jeans



Best Sellers
Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Mens Valueweight
Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Ladies/Womens Lady-Fit Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Ladies/Womens
Lady-Fit Valueweight
Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Premier Womens/Ladies Poplin Long Sleeve Blouse / Plain Work Shirt

Premier
Womens/Ladies Poplin
Long Sleeve Blouse /
Plain Work Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Mens Screen Stars Original Full Cut Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Mens Screen Stars
Original Full Cut
Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Childrens/Kids Unisex Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Childrens/Kids
Unisex Valueweight
Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Mens Sleeveless Vest / Tank Top

Fruit Of The Loom
Mens Sleeveless Vest
/ Tank Top

Fruit Of The Loom Mens Valueweight Crew Neck Long Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Mens Valueweight
Crew Neck Long
Sleeve T-Shirt

SOLs Womens/Ladies Moon V Neck Short Sleeve T-Shirt

SOLs Womens/Ladies
Moon V Neck Short
Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom Ladies Lady-Fit Valueweight V-Neck Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Fruit Of The Loom
Ladies Lady-Fit
Valueweight V-Neck
Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Gildan Mens Heavy Cotton Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Gildan Mens Heavy
Cotton Short Sleeve
T-Shirt

Universal Textiles


SHOPPING
Home
Floso
Sitemap (XML)
Bulk orders
Become a Universal Textiles Affiliate Partner
ORDER INFO
Order Tracking
Delivery Charges/Info
Order Procedure
Contact Us
HELP
Returns
FAQ
Terms & Conditions
Order not arrived?
Size guide
TRUST
About Us
Timeline
Price Promise
Online Security
Privacy Policy
Cookie Policy
Customer Reviews & Testimonials
Proud Sponsors of CCLG
PHONE
call Universal Textiles thermal clothing and home textiles specialists


Universal Textiles - Comodo Authentic Site. Floso Thermal Underwear, Socks, Winter Thinsulate Gloves Hats, Jogging Bottoms. Pertemba Global - Stress Free Global Selling Customer Reviews & Testimonials © 2018 Universal Textiles UK Ltd.
All rights reserved.

Universal Textiles offers Paypal as a payment option. Universal Textiles is part of the Verified by Visa scheme Universal Textiles is part of the MasterCard Securecode scheme.
Universal Textiles suppliers of Thermal Underwear. Socks, Baby clothes, hats, gloves, scarves, underwear & nightwear, caps, towels, bedding and rugs.